Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 196 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

196opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    133
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

clean and quiet

By

21 febrero 2017

club

We needed to check in late, I was greeted as a reward member and thanked for choosing Holiday Inn Express. Facility was easy to get to and quiet. Breakfast was good!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margaret Steinmetz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above and Beyond!

By

04 febrero 2017

club

We always stay at this hotel during our Family Gatherings. It is beautifully maintained, reasonably priced and well staffed.
A special thank you to the front desk, kitchen and housekeeping staff. Their kindness is very much appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy that you have chosen our hotel for your family gathering. We appreciate your kind words and always look forward to having you stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

31 enero 2017

club

Comfy, clean and nice staff. We will be keeping this place in our list of approved lodging.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for being a loyal member. I am glad you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

29 enero 2017

club

Nice staff and hotel was clean. The only problems we had was the refrigerator was extremely loud making it hard to sleep when it came on. The a/c didn't cool well either. I am sure other rooms would have been fine. We would def stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to see you back with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

29 enero 2017

club

Everything was great! Clean room, comfortable bed,
good breakfast, the staff was friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stop and rest

By

28 enero 2017

Shopped for overnight rest and was very happy with this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

19 enero 2017

club

This was a small and comfortable hotel. The staff was friendly and very courteous. The room was clean and the bed made for a great night's sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2017
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

10 enero 2017

Pleasant stay and stopped there after driving on the road all day. Loved the buffet breakfast that was offered in the morning. Did not try out the swimming pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice breakfast

By

07 enero 2017

club

nice breakfast, but really, this survey take way too long. I will be unwilling to participate in this type of survey next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margaret Steinmetz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, great room , breakfast is real good. The hostel has undergone a remodeling and looks greasy. The rooms are real nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to you coming back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Roach City

By

04 enero 2017

We were greeted by a huge roach in the bathroom. And then another appeared in the middle of the night. And another the next morning. He didn't even run when the light came on. The staff did not offer to switch our room and did not act surprised at all, more like they knew about it before. The toilet kept running all night, and we were put in a room with the elevator on the other side of the wall so we could hear it run all night. Not very impressed especially when we used this stay with our reward points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy check in and check out

By

02 enero 2017

Easy check in and check out at this hotel makes it accommodating for any schedule.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for your feed back. We appreciate you staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información