Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 189 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

189opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    126
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

One night stay

By

10 enero 2017

Pleasant stay and stopped there after driving on the road all day. Loved the buffet breakfast that was offered in the morning. Did not try out the swimming pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice breakfast

By

07 enero 2017

club

nice breakfast, but really, this survey take way too long. I will be unwilling to participate in this type of survey next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margaret Steinmetz General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, great room , breakfast is real good. The hostel has undergone a remodeling and looks greasy. The rooms are real nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to you coming back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Roach City

By

04 enero 2017

We were greeted by a huge roach in the bathroom. And then another appeared in the middle of the night. And another the next morning. He didn't even run when the light came on. The staff did not offer to switch our room and did not act surprised at all, more like they knew about it before. The toilet kept running all night, and we were put in a room with the elevator on the other side of the wall so we could hear it run all night. Not very impressed especially when we used this stay with our reward points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy check in and check out

By

02 enero 2017

Easy check in and check out at this hotel makes it accommodating for any schedule.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for your feed back. We appreciate you staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible hotel

By

28 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

This property looks like it would be great to stay at, but we had a terrible experience here. They gave us a room that did not even have a closet for our hang up clothes. then the water pressure out of the bathroom faucet was so low, we could barely use it. On the last day, the toilet ran over and we did not get to take a shower that morning. The manager did not seem to care about it. They did not even give me a receipt when I checked out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
I am sorry you feel that you had a terrible stay. I apologize that you did not have a closet in your room. We would of gladly moved you if you asked. Toilet ran over? I'm sorry but a call down to the desk and It would of been attended to. We appreciate your feedback and hope that your experience will not stop you from staying at other IHG properties.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met our needs

By

24 noviembre 2016

Not the newest hotel in the chain, but it met our needs considering booked on reward nights.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to see you back again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent overall

By

24 noviembre 2016

club

Fine example of Holiday Inn Express Hotels...

Just what you would've expect from Holiday Inn...

No surprises... overall Excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having you back with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality of the Holiday Inn was Great.

By

21 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

The staff was great, the room was comfortable and the bed was great. It was quite and the room temperature was perfect. The breakfast was good and the selection was more then enough. The food was good and hot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We enjoyed having you stay with us and appreciate your loyalty
Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
We appreciate your loyalty and I am excited to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great option in a small town

By

30 octubre 2016

club

This was a surprisingly nice experience. The staff was friendly, room was clean, and bed was comfortable. The breakfast had hot options, but was the same each day.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a safe, clean place to stay in Eastland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean room

By

06 octubre 2016

club

This was a quick trip and we were not planning to stay overnight. Plans changed and we heard good comments about the hotel...and they were right. Great staff, clean rooms and a good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

over night stay

By

03 octubre 2016

club

Didn't stay long and everything was just fine and the breakfast was good. Could use more chairs in the dining area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información