Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 539 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

539opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    316
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

great hotel

By

23 febrero 2017

club

this hotel is conviently located in Erie by great shopping and many resturants. right next to splash lagoon.
hotel is clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Room sizes are great and recently upgraded. Convenient with splash lagoon and shopping near by. My kids always enjoy there time at the holiday inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly professional staff, nice accommodations

By

23 febrero 2017

club

The staff was very professional, friendly, and polite. The rooms are nice and clean, was able to sleep through most of the night which is not always the case on hotel beds. Good value for the price. Our only issue was not the hotel's fault, it was the way that splash lagoon sells the packages. We wanted the package for the two days and one night, and then be able to just have one additional night in the hotel, so as not to be so rushed on the second day. Because of the way splash lagoon reserved the rooms ahead of time to sell as packages, it was not possible for us to stay in the same room for the second night, which waa an inconvenience and we had to move everything to the second room. JUST wish we had been able to stay the swcond night in the first room, both rooms were very nice, but the first one was larger and more convenient, as we had people joining is to spend time socializing in the hotel room. I wish there had been a way for a manager to override this when ww made the reservations so we could've stayed both nights in the same room. The hotel staff did the best they could to try to help us and get the new room ready to move into.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed mattress quality

By

23 febrero 2017

club

The bed was the only sore point of our visit. I woke up with a sore back both mornings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Was very surprised to see how large the bath tub was and that it was a jet tub. Very nice. it was a bit busy that day and some kids running around and banging around above us. But all and all a good place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and good service

By

19 febrero 2017

club

We had a good experience. We would return. We used the IGG website to book (being IHG members)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Choice

By

17 febrero 2017

club

We were very impressed on how clean and updated the room was. The countertops were update and the carpeting. We had a two room suite, it had a full size fridge, dishwasher, cooktop. It had a chair and couch in the living area and a very nice fireplace. We also loved the jacuzzi tub in the bathroom. It could of used more lighting in the bedroom. Our only complaint is the beds. I have a bad back and they were extremely firm. I dont like firm, it was like sleeping on a brick bed. My husband does like a firmer bed but this was even too firm for him. I feel like most hotels choose a firm mattress, when to me it should be a mattress that is halfway between firm and soft that way whether you like soft or firm its not that bad. The free breakfast was great, there was alot of variety for a free breakfast and everything was kept filled while we were there. One of the best free breakfasts I have ever had.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for writing a detailed review of our hotel! We're glad you enjoyed our recent renovations! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to accommodating your next stay! Sincerely, Emily C. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn splash lagoon

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel. Rooms were very spacious and comfortably hold large families.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for writing a positive review of our property! I am pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay! We truly value your feedback! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emily C. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

13 febrero 2017

Excellent visit as always. The Holiday Inn on Peach St. in Erie is my go hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Splash lagoon

By

09 febrero 2017

Over all was good all was good all was good all was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grandkids loved the jacuzzi tub!

By

07 febrero 2017

Clean room with plenty of space for 6 people. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Breakfast was great! Even the picky eaters found something they liked in the available selection. Will be returning!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Reliable Stay at a known chain. Got what we expected at a good price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emily C Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información