Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 479 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

479opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Clean

By

16 agosto 2016

The rooms were clean and spacious as was the whole hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really Good Experience

By

12 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Suites in Asia and I found this one to be on par with all the rest. The staff were great and I did not encounter any difficulties during
my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall - great value

By

12 agosto 2016

Great family time as the room was booked through the linked waterpark. From a cost perspective it was amazing!

Very nice hotel and the room was spacious and clean and modern. Great for families with kids - no disappointment there.
Only two blips were: the room did not get vacuumed or beds made on the second day and we left on day 03, so don't know if that would have happened then. For a family with kids, a hotel room very quickly gets messy - and it would have been nice to return to beds made and crumbs vacuumed off the floor. Secondly, the quality of breakfast fare was not so great, bread seemed a little stale and limited options for healthier breakfast; instant oatmeal in a packet doesn't quite cut it.

Aside from those two things - everything else was top notch; I travel a lot for work and stay at Holiday Inn very often.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around great hotel

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Will definitely return in fall totally satisfied with Hotel, Staff ,Food, Atmosphere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greta Service

By

06 agosto 2016

club

My cell phone was up against the magnetic strip of my room key. The key would not work and one of the young men who were on staff who was obviously busy , took the time out to take care of little old me . Had my family and I back in our room in no time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Presque Isle

By

05 agosto 2016

club

close to Presque Isle, good staff services, food was hot and a lot, fitness facility was marginal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Splash Lagoon

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Excellent trip again this year. Second year we have gone to Erie PA for Splash Lagoon and stayed at Holiday Inn Express. Courteous staff and could answer our questions. Where to eat for Breaky and Wanting Breaky food at noon, where to get it.

Will be going again next year or at least that is what my kids are telling me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

extremely courteous and clean.

By

02 agosto 2016

club

This is the place to stay for Splash Lagoon. All the bells

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Suite

By

30 julio 2016

club

We get the suite with 2 queen beds for our family of four. There is a mini kitchen, couch, chair and table with four chairs which provides lots of room for us to spread out. Two tv's. One in the main room and one in the bedroom so we can have two different programs if we don't agree on what to watch. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The cleaning staff was rather rude but efficient enough. The bathrooms could have been cleaner. The hotel offers free shuttle service, however, they don't actually have it onsight. It has to be "arranged" ahead of time through another hotel and is not reliable. I was stranded for 2 hours waiting for my ride back to the hotel. Upon return at 7:00 pm, I found our room had not been cleaned! Was told stay overs were served last:(

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 agosto 2016
Dear Sad Priority Member, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the level of service our hotel staff members rendered during your stay, which may have fallen below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

29 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and accommodating. Excellent place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

22 julio 2016

club

Would stay here again. Room was large and comfortable. Excellent bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great People very helpful

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

had a minor issue with the bathroom caused by my son My wife called the front desk and someone was there within 2 minutes to fix it you cant ask for better service than that

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información