Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 108 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

108opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    96
  • 4 Estrellas
    8
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Good hotel.

By

18 enero 2017

club

Staff was very good and able to help me sincecthe business computers were down. Room was clean. Would recommend this hotel. Same old cheap breakfast but it's food....

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Junie Arevalo Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 enero 2017

club

We were welcome when we entered the Inn and the clerk was very pleasant and very willing to help us. She helped us find a good restaurant to eat dinner at which was very good.

The room was very comfortable and clean.

We loved the variety at breakfast and the person serving it was very pleasant and will to help you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Falfurrias HI Express stay

By

03 enero 2017

Great place to stay in south Texas. The rooms are clean and the staff is very accomodating. We always enjoy our stay in Falfurrias

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you! Its always a pleasure to have great guests like you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typically a guaranteed quality stay

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

We typically use Holiday Inn Express, and have not been disappointed yet. It is typically a consistent quality stay, with comfortable rooms and beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for stay with us! We appreciate you choosing us for your stay in Falfurrias. See you next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good nights sleep

By

25 diciembre 2016

club

Whenever I'm visiting in Falfurrias, this is my favorite hotel because it is very clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. I love the comfortable beds and sleep so well that I would recommend this particular hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay in Falfurrias

By

25 diciembre 2016

club

The staff and room were awesome for the price. I'll be back in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk service

By

21 octubre 2016

club

Hotel clerk (Marsha) assisted me in obtaining early maid service, ensured my tax exempt status (as a federal government employee) was properly logged, and assisted me in my early departure. Great job Marsha!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 octubre 2016
Thank you Steve Ob from Austin Tx for taking the time to give such a wonderful review of our hotel front desk. I will ensure Marsha is additionally commended for doing such a great job!! Thank you and hope we see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at HIX Falfurrias

By

20 octubre 2016

The overall appearance of this hotel was great. I would highly recommend it. My son and I stayed there 2 nights and had an awesome overall experience. The cleaness of the hotel and the attentiveness of the staff was great...

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 octubre 2016
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. Also thank you for the recommendation. Our staff strive to provide the best for our guests and ensure their experiences are great too. We hope you come to see us again real soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

18 octubre 2016

club

Beds and pillows were super comfortable! Nice rooms and awesome customer service. Well lit parking lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2016
MLo52 Thank you for writing a review of your stay with us. Its always good to hear that our beds & pillows were super comfortable. We strive to provide awesome customer service to our guests thats our main priority. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

so comfortable

By

13 octubre 2016

club

We were so tired. So happy to get to our room. Bathed and had a cup of tea and then to our white clean bed.
It was what I imagine sleeping on a cloud would be like, Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2016
Thank you sandra2016 for such a great analogy of sleeping on our beds. We are happy to hear you had a comfortable and great nights rest while you stayed with us. We hope we get to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding room and staff

By

11 octubre 2016

I have yet to be disappointed by this hotel. The staff at the front desk are always very friendly and always greet you with a welcoming smile. The rooms and bathrooms are always real clean and comfortable. Breakfasts lives very little to be desired of if any. Breakfast is always hot and delicious. Can't say enough about this hotel and you will not be disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2016
We think you are just as outstanding! I love to hear that a guest has never been disappointed and love their stay. We are happy to oblige and love taking care of our guests. Can't wait to see you again real soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

11 octubre 2016

I really enjoyed my stay. Very well organized and caring staff. Thank all for the stay!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2016
Thank you lseeyou69 for giving us such a great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope there are many more to come!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información