Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 121 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

121opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    106
  • 4 Estrellas
    10
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 abril 2017

club

When i arrived on sat april 21 the staff was excellent courteous friendly professional prompt very attentive and knowledgeable. The cleaning staff was very helpful. The cook prepared an awesome breakfast, everything was warm at the temperature it was required and the fruit was fresh, i love tea and that was available for me. The bed was comfortable and the cable and internet were operating in good working order. The hotel was quiet . my two day stay was very satisfactory. i will recommend this hotel to other drivers i know.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere

By

10 abril 2017

club

Not even a decent self-performed car wash in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and great place to stay

By

02 abril 2017

Now that the new management and staff are more familiar with the hotel and their regular clients, the hotel is very personable and makes a hotel stay feel like a second home rather than a room to sleep in while traveling. I was very comfortable and always feel very safe at this HI Express!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business

By

23 marzo 2017

Overall it keep its quality u.p. They need a schedule to change their air filters and shampoo vacuum the rooms. They need room to place your breakfast plate in order to help in placing your items on your plate - i always move the serving trays or else i would drop my plate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Confort like your own home.. I felt appreciated as a guest. I would highly recommend this day to my family and friends . This will definitely be my primary motel of stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Junie Arevalo Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The room was great and very clean. The pool was clean and the spa was relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Junie Arevalo Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super confortable!

By

01 marzo 2017

I highly recommend this hotel to all travelers. One of the cleanest hotels that I have had the pleasure to stay in.
Breakfast is highly recommended also, good coffee to wake up to and overall excellence all around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JUNIE AREVALO FRONT DESK AGENT
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 febrero 2017

Staff and facility is simply very good I highly recommend this place for all kinds of stays

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MM FRONT DESK AGENT
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Clean and Courteous

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Conveniently located close to the local restaurants and easily accessible from the highway. This hotel is clean and well kept inside and out. The rooms are inviting as well. Courteous and friendly staff can make anyone feel welcome at this location.

S Robin Velasco

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MM Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no big ten network

By

30 enero 2017

the fact there was no BTN on the TV caused all ratings to be lower

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, MM FRONT DESK AGENT
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

29 enero 2017

club

Traveling to McAllen, Texas with an oversized load, location near a truckstop, or large truck parking is one of my priorities when searching for a room. Quality is also high on my priority list, this hotel met both of my priorities and then some. Stay was pleasant room was large and clean, bed was comfortable. Everything I needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Junie Arevalo Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

25 enero 2017

club

I was very disappointed you discontinued the gravy for. Breakfast. I would like to see this put back on your breakfast. Biscuits and gravy is a popular meal in the south.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, MM FRONT DESK AGENT
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información