Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 92 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

92opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    82
  • 4 Estrellas
    6
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

clean rooms ........great bed after evening at rodeo

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Thank you staff for making our stay a comfortable one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for such an incredibly nice review! Everyone at Holiday Inn takes pride in their work and it shows by how pleased our guests are. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our bed which made for a comfortable stay! We hope to see you again - maybe for the next rodeo!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay!

By

01 julio 2016

club

When we are in Falfurrias, Holiday Inn is always our first choice. Great staff all hours of the day, the rooms are always clean, and comfortable. Internet service is always on point and quick.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for such a great review. We love that our hotel is your first choice. Hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Beds

By

28 junio 2016

club

Now this the time for all good men to come to the aid of their county.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Unsure if you were doing a typing test or review is meant for us but now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of their country! Happy 4th of July.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied with Stay

By

15 junio 2016

club

Although I believe the rates are fairly high for this area of South Texas, I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. Every area of this hotel was super clean and inviting. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable - provided all pertinent information.

My one complaint is that the hotel walls must be extremely thin since I could hear word-for-word the conversation going on in the adjoining room. They had small children/a teenager all of whom stayed up late and woke up early. The hotel was more empty than full and why in the world staff assigns someone an adjoining room when there are so many empty ones is something I will never ever understand.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate the nice remarks regarding our hotel and staff. We strive to make our guests stay enjoyable. But we do apologize that your room selection from your recent stay did not meet expectations completely. We will address the front desk on assigning rooms to try and alleviate this issue in the future. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice and genuine front desk staff

By

20 abril 2016

front desk staff was on top of all questions that I had and addressed me by my membership level. They even offered me a map of the area and a newspaper to read.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give such a nice review of our hotel & staff. We try to stay of top of all guest questions and we were happy to serve you during your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Clean

By

28 marzo 2016

We made an unplanned stop in Falfurrias while traveling and were pleasantly surprised at how nice things were here. This is our first stay at a Holiday Inn Express and we couldn't have been more pleased with the way we were treated, the cleanliness and comfort of the room, beds, etc and the great customer service displayed by the staff. We would like to especially thank Norma, the evening desk attendant, who checked us in, made sure everything was great in our room and was just a delight to deal with. Although we typically travel in our motorhome, we will look for Holiday Inn Express in the future when we are out on "day trips" and need a place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in Falfurrias

By

23 febrero 2016

club

Nice Hotel close to the highway. Easy access to downtown. Clean and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your time. Yes, we are located and have easy access to pretty much everything in Falfurrias as well. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable

By

02 febrero 2016

club

much the best in the area amust if you are there in the Falfurrias area

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are happy to hear you think we are the best in Falfurrias. We strive to be the best for our guests. We hope you come & visit us soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with Great Staff

By

01 febrero 2016

club

The hotel was great but the staff went out of their way to ensure the experience was world-class.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you for letting us know your experience while at our hotel was world-class. I will ensure my staff know they received such a great compliment. We strive to keep our guests happy and comfortable. Look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Falfurrias Holiday Inn Express

By

27 enero 2016

club

When walking up to the hotel I thought that it was fairly new. The lobby was spotless and the exterior was extremely clean. Found out it is 8 years old. One of the cleanest hotels I have stayed at. The staff is great. Everyone is very polite and always asking what they can do for you.

Would highly recommend staying there!!! Thanks for a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Thank you for the time you took to write such a wonderful review and the recommendation. We strive to keep our guests happy and our hotel cleanliness to the highest standards. Thank you and please come see us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and location

By

13 enero 2016

club

i just love having a tv with a working remote to relax and watch tv. but that did not happen that night the remote did not work............sandra

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the remote control not working. Rest assured that these issues have been looked into and repaired. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and secure

By

18 diciembre 2015

club

Feels like home from the time you arrive until you leave.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments about your stay! We always want all of our guests to feel the same about our hotel! Look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Take care!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información