Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fayetteville-Ft. Bragg

1706 Skibo Rd. , Fayetteville, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28303

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1220 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1220opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    987
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great Cleanliness and Organization

By

13 febrero 2020

My hotel stay was great all in all. I enjoy the room a lot although the electric socket placements were odd that didn’t take away from the experience of the stay. I did have one big issue though with my stay. The back door wouldn’t work with any guests key card, and a lot of the time you’d see guest walking back up front to get in to the hotel. On top of that my room key wouldn’t work on multiple occasions and I found my self on multiple occasions going to the front desk for a new key card. But out side of that I’d give my stay at IHG a solid 4/5.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff and pleasant stay

By

12 febrero 2020

Excellent facility and staff. A little off the track, but we wanted to stay at HI Express en route to destination (Savannah).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad but better options nearby

By

11 febrero 2020

Ran my travel card multiple times to the point that there was no available balance in case of emergencies during my work trip due to all of the pending charges.

Laundry only offered on 1st floor.

Coffee was always good in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

11 febrero 2020

I would stay here again given the opportunity, thank you for doing a great job

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good time

By

10 febrero 2020

The hotel bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was tasty. I wish the windows opened more and in didn’t have to hear the people around me slamming their doors but it was nice either way

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Choice

By

29 enero 2020

Stayed a night while driving from florida to maine. Easy check in and good comfort level for a good ngiht sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly atmosphere and great place to stay.

By

27 enero 2020

This was my first stay at this hotel and I really enjoyed my stay.The staff was highly professional and treated us with the utmost respect. The room was very clean and all problems was taken care of immediately. I will be staying here again if I am in this area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillowa

By

24 enero 2020

club

Not the most up to date hote, but fairly clean with a vary comfortable bed and pillows

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My review

By

22 enero 2020

platinumelite

Not bad at all my experience was good. The layout of the hotel is really nice and breakfast is great. However the service at the front desk isn’t to die for, I wasn’t greeted I booked my room in advance in usually as a platinum Elite member I’m greeted as such but they didn’t greet me at all. Nothing follows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

21 enero 2020

Love holiday inns !! Always greeted on my return daily, rooms are always clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great HIE

By

20 enero 2020

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel as a way point when traveling from Pennsylvania to Florids. Even though the hotel is 18 miles off I95, we choose to stay there as it is always a pleasant experience and the staff is very friendly. They have accommodated late departures when we've arrived late the night prior. The staff provides good reviews for local restaurants, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was a great place to stay!

By

19 enero 2020

club

What was a favorite stay on our annual trip to Florida no longer is? As often happens benign neglect by corporate towards maintenance and upgrades leads to unhappy customers. The hotel in general has a worn and dirty look due to stains in the carpeting in the public areas and chipped paint. Our room had a host of problems from a hair dryer that was no longer attached to the wall and didn't work to a bathroom door the was so warped it was difficult to open or close. The closet door was off its track.
On the plus side the room appeared to be clean and the beds were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información