Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fayetteville-Ft. Bragg

1706 Skibo Rd. , Fayetteville, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28303

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1464 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1464opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1118
  • 4 Estrellas
    206
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Nice location

By

04 agosto 2021

The only issue we had (other than no fresh towels delivered daily) was the fact the tub and sink did not properly drain. The lady working the breakfast on 8/2 was very nice and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight travel stop

By

04 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Driving to Myrtle Beach we always choose an IHG property for an overnight stop. The Fort Bragg location is convenient and makes the next day’s drive a very short one. We arrived at 9 PM, and being dark made finding the unmarked driveway difficult to reach the hotel - it was next to impossible to find the access road, and we drove thru a lot of parking lots!! The hotel is obviously I need of renovation and is a bit dated. But it is comfortable and convenient. The staff was nice and very efficient. The breakfast was good; real food, not bagged!! Good stop! Great rest made it easy to complete the trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

04 agosto 2021

club

The breakfast was ok powdered eggs and the po was closed . The rest was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little expensive for the quality

By

03 agosto 2021

club

A little over priced. Power went out in the morning, although not their fault, attitude towards the hassle was very non-chalan and unapologetic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

03 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Accessible to everything in the area, really walking distance!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

average hotel

By

02 agosto 2021

the hotel was average as much work was done to the lobby, but the room was showing its wear. 3 colors of paint on one wall and a couch that should have been thrown out years before i got there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr. Milne

By

30 julio 2021

Greatv Stay ... Awesome Staff .... Great Room Price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice!

By

29 julio 2021

club

Would stay here again if return to Fayetteville. Front dest and staff excellent. Room clean. Food good. Hotel shows a little wear in spots but overall. Enjoyed my stay. Was quiet and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On our way home

By

29 julio 2021

club

Very friendly and clean
Bed was very comfortable.
Nice and quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

28 julio 2021

Staff at check in was fast and efficient . Hotel was clean. A little outdated but nothing terrible. Easy drive to Fort Bragg. Good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will never stay here again

By

27 julio 2021

Poor customer service! Did not take care of our issues, very over priced for the issues that we had! I do not recommend!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paul/Amanda

By

25 julio 2021

platinumelite

AC was broken and made a terrible noise the whole night! Breakfast was terrible most items were not available and no one was available to ask about items to be served. I spoke to the desk about my room and was told they would make a note for maintenance. No discount or comp was ever mentioned. Worst IHG hotel and staff including breakfast I have ever stayed in. I never post about my stats but this has to put out there and hopefully someone will step up and make some changes. Stay away from here if at all possible until changes are made. Poor rating across the board.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información