Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fayetteville-Ft. Bragg

1706 Skibo Rd. , Fayetteville, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28303

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1548 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1548opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1158
  • 4 Estrellas
    225
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Overnight

By

05 agosto 2022

No availability on fort Bragg. Was told that they would honor military rate for PCS travel. Took me questioning the rate to get it altered. IHG is not synchronized for military people when on post lodging is not available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot stay

By

04 agosto 2022

A/C did not cool room in the middle of a hot summer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ten Stars

By

28 julio 2022

I would give 10 Stars!
Pleasant staff, beautiful and relaxing room, and best breakfast ever at a hotel!

Thank you for making this "Mother of the Bride" feel like a queen!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated and dirty

By

27 julio 2022

Reserved a king suite, which we had stayed in before roughly 9ish years ago. When I checked in staff was nice. Got to the room and it was extremely hot and looked so rundown. Dropped our bags and headed out for the day. Upon arrival back to our room that night we noticed some blood spots on the shower curtain and then pulled the sheets back to a smear of fecal matter (yes we are positive due to the smell) and lastly our AC did not work. I alerted staff but they were short-staffed and extremely busy so we were given new bed sheets to put on the bed. I would suggest this place thoroughly clean these old raggedy rooms before allowing a customer to stay in them!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the better options in the area

By

25 julio 2022

I came here because it was one of the best options in the area. The staff is very friendly and the bed is super comfortable. However the breakfast was a little lacking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff

By

18 julio 2022

Staff was helpful and nice with any issues that arose. Comfortable accommodations. Would say the images online did not accurately represent the hotel. Breakfast was decent, could have been better, no waffle maker. :(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed's

By

13 julio 2022

If they were to fix all the problems and complaints I had at my last stay then I wouldn't have a problem visiting the hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great upgrade to exec suite

By

12 julio 2022

poor furniture unclean room nasty carpet railings need staining, jetted tub did not work very disappointing. staff was awesome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It is feasible for a short stay

By

11 julio 2022

This appears to be a structure that was another hotel before becoming a Holiday Inn. Most of my local residents did not know it was there. The Queen beds were nice according to my sons. The pullout sofa was horrible. It was very uncomfortable. Small bathtub but a nice powerful shower. If you are walking to eating areas, you have to cross a highway for the short cut so be careful. Nice fitness center but must gain access from front desk. Most places your room key will allow you to enter. This is good for a short stay if you just want to stop or get away for a few days as we did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable pillows and hot room

By

07 julio 2022

I have already listed all of the things that were wrong in detail. Please read survey. In addition this hotel did not give shampoo conditioner and body soap the way the first one did so we had to run to the store

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad room but not a bad hotel

By

07 julio 2022

I had issues with the room, but the hotel was good, ample parking, bed was good. My only issue was the AC wasn't working well and the bathroom could have been updated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad stay bad hotel

By

02 julio 2022

Does not meet the holiday inn standard. Needs a major renovation. Do not stay here if you want a holiday Inn express standard stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información