Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 408 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

408opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    349
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Excellent Stay

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

A very clean, comfortable and relaxing stay. We took a stop here for our Niagra falls trip and it was quite refreshing break. The only concern was the address on Google for GPS. Call the front desk of this hotel to get the correct GPS address.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

10 agosto 2016

club

This had to have the best full complimentary breakfast anywhere. The food was fresh and well stocked. The coffee was very good. The rooms and public areas were very clean. We had very poor wifi. The one thing that would have made this visit more comfortable for us would have been a whirlpool in the pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Stay at this Holiday Inn

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Great, no complaints. Staff was friendly, breakfast was excellent. Rooms were spacious and very clean. The grounds were very nice and the access to the highway was easy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good experience

By

04 agosto 2016

I should have knew better when checking in there were about 8 kids running the halls without supervision. I asked the desk clerk and she didn't seem to care. My room was across from the pool. After the pool closed, the group took their party outside the pool and partied there until about 2:45am or so. They were loud. Not much sleep that night, Friday. On Saturday night the kids were running the halls knocking on doors. I think this finally stopped about midnight. I honestly believe the reason they did not party outside once again is because it was raining. Reached my limit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean with friendly staff

By

02 agosto 2016

Very nice place to stay! The only negative thing I can say is that when we used the pool, there were no regular size towels available. There were only a few hand towels there. Other than that, it was an excellent experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Jewel

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Spent 1 business night here, 4 years ago. So satisfied with the experience that 4 years later on a leisure trip to Niagara Falls, had to stay again.

Once again, totally satisfied!

Very clean, friendly and professional.

Truly a hidden jewel in the IHG crown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with great breakfast

By

26 julio 2016

The breakfast area was the best part of the hotel! CLean and well stocked with a variety of choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff

By

24 julio 2016

club

HIE Findley Lake is a well-maintained property. The staff is exceptional - professional, pleasant, friendly, and very helpful. Ask them for directions to Krasa's Kove for AMAZING ice cream!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

24 julio 2016

Clean, accessible, good breakfast, good mattresses and bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hopefully plumbing issues are fixed before you stay here

By

23 julio 2016

club

everything about hotel was as expected with easy access to highway and great location to lfindley lake and peek n peak resort.however there were plumbing issues in our 4 day stay which maint.had to address. also there was no printer ink available for printer in the computer center.our room had a stale smell from not recent cig.smoke,probably drapes need to be clleaned to get rid of it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, Kid's suite is great

By

17 julio 2016

club

We had a kid's suite which was great. The room was clean, fridge was cold, and our kiddo loved the zebra themed "room" to himself. The pool area was clean and inviting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappoint with staff

By

17 julio 2016

My husband and I have been IHG members for years and have always enjoyed our stays at various properties but especially the Holiday Inn Express. we have given our children rooms as gifts and they too have found them wonderful! EXCEPT for the Holiday Inn Express at Finley Lake. My husband and I have stayed with a group of people twice and service was ok. This last visit by our son and family was anything but acceptable! My son arrived late with his 3 children ( under 27 months ) and wife and were happy to get in their room. However , the next morning when my son went out to their car, there was a flat tire. The family came back into the hotel to ask for help. The lady at the desk was asked if she knew where an ATM was. She had no idea. He asked if a gas station was nearby.....she had no idea! He asked if he could call a tow truck and have the car towed to a place to have his tire fixed. She was NO HELP AT ALL! Finally, after the three kids were getting restless, she suggested that perhaps they could wait in a room nearby. My son got a two truck on his own and they were on their way, no thanks to anyone’s help there! We are very disappointed that our son was treated in such a manner. He was on his way to a much anticipated trip to church camp in Dunkirk, NY where the rest of the family was waiting for him. This is the very first negative review I have ever given a Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 julio 2016
Dear Avondalea48, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving a valuable feedback on your most recent stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the unsatisfactory service you received from the staff. Know that this is not our standard as this will be investigated and actions will be taken accordingly. Despite the disappointing experience, we do hope that you would still consider to stay with IHG hotels again. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información