Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 533 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

533opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    448
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Good service

By

23 junio 2017

Good customer service. I needed to charge my phone, but they did not a USB port on the night stand. When I asked if the front desk had any - they produced a large tub with a wide variety of choice which I was able to use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

22 junio 2017

club

We were given directions for local restaurants, gas, and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Country and quiet

By

21 junio 2017

club

This hotel is located in the country and appears to be new. Very clean facilities and the rooms are great. Enjoyed the friendly attitude of the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and Secure in a Home Away from Home

By

19 junio 2017

club

Another great experience at Holiday Day Inn Express, Findley Lake NY.
A warm welcome from Reception and trouble free registration through the 3rd party booking site.
Had a chance for an impromptu picnic on the shores of the Lake.
Any troubles vanished once we enter the lobby for the duration of our stay. Looking forward to a return visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

solid stay for a family vacation

By

15 junio 2017

platinumelite

No frills, but really nice people, clean and has what you need. Good location next to cute Finley Lake and reasonably close to Erie P.A. There were some gluten free options, but not a lot. Fruit and veggie choices were limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice if you need a place to stay

By

14 junio 2017

club

Great staff, nice breakfast. Fitness center gets 1 star though since most of the machines were broken. Otherwise, really enjoyed it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 junio 2017

club

We had not planned to stop in Findlay, but we were glad that we did. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, the staff accommating, and the breakfast good. The value was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The smile every time I passed by the front desk!

By

09 junio 2017

club

Findley Lake a friendly place to stay, Holiday Inn and Suites. The staff was knowledgeable and very helpful We were celebrating our 44th wedding anniversary and a place to eat was suggested, we loved it. We rested very well and were at breakfast shortly after 6:00 AM. The smiles of all the staff made our stay a friendly one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect in Every Way!

By

06 junio 2017

club

As soon as I stepped into this hotel, I knew that it was going to be an amazing stay. The front desk staff is very helpful, and the lobby and breakfast room (directly to the left) make a big statement for the rest of the hotel. Very spacious, clean, and well-kept.

Upon getting to the bedroom, that big statement carries over, as the rooms are also very clean, the beds are comfortable, and the bathrooms are large enough to do everything you need to do. The heating unit in the room worked perfectly as well, and made for a very nice night's sleep.

The food in the breakfast room was served fresh and hot, and there's a massive selection including fresh eggs, sausage, and a pancake cooker; along with more traditional continental breakfast items such as bagels, fresh fruit, and cereal. Definitely enough food there to keep you full until lunch! The hotel also has a fitness room and an indoor pool that's kept at a pleasant temperature. Very nice to take a quick swim before going to bed.

If you're passing through the area and run into this hotel (conveniently located right off of Exit 4 of I-86), GO HERE! It is worth the price and then some. I will certainly be back when I pass through Findley Lake again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathrooms

By

06 junio 2017

club

Please make sure your cleaning staff takes all the belongings found while cleaning out of the room with them. Do not leave them In the shower. The next guest (us) will think it is not clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Special Request

By

05 junio 2017

We had a special request for our traveling companion. The desk clerk was very nice to go out of her way to get our request approved. Great customer service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel all around

By

05 junio 2017

club

We got the bunk room which our son loved. It was great for us to not fight over TV and the front desk gave him plenty of video games for the PlayStation in his area. Hotel was quiet and comfortable and clean. A very good value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información