Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Saskatchewan

10120 86th Avenue , Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta T8L 0N6

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 463 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

463opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    335
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Correct

By

21 noviembre 2020

Perfect for business . No need more than that.
The place is near all important services requise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the most comfortable bed

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

No shampoo provided in the room and bed was not comfortable to sleep in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

30 octubre 2020

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, quick check in/out, friendly staff, close to highway for easy commute, but far enough you can't hear it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy trip

By

27 octubre 2020

Easy fast check in, very friendly. Updated me on all COVID procedures as well as breakfast procedures.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room

By

20 octubre 2020

I like this location because it is a quiet hotel off the main highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ft sask holiday inn

By

18 octubre 2020

I stay at this location often and they are always accommodating and excellent to deal with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and great breakfast options

By

11 octubre 2020

Would recommend and will def be staying again. Clean, comfortable. Perfect tempature bathrooms was nice. Good coffee in the room. Wish there 2ws more blankets or pillows in room. Friendly staff covid safe i felt

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and room very clean.

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

Grab and go breakfast not much to choose from. Late for breakfast so they threw it out. Could have sent to room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay at holiday inn

By

27 septiembre 2020

Great service and accommodations. Recommend this place. 5 out of 5.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My home away from home

By

24 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Rayla and her male assistant always really go above and beyond for my stay here in Fort Saskatchewan holiday inn. I have never been so greatful as I was this summer when I tried to down grade hotel in Lloydminster at the best lodge. Holiday inn you have never let me down. Your worth is un comparison to any !!! Thank you always

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

24 septiembre 2020

Enjoyed my stay! Would recommend this hotel to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and a very quiet hotel

By

20 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I was able to have a nice and comfortable sleep and wake up feeling refreshed in the morning. The rooms were great as I could not hear the other guests in the hallway or the rooms beside mine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información