Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 220 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

220opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    176
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

great hotel

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

27 julio 2016

club

Everyone was great and very friendly. I really enjoyed my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! If you return to the area, please come by and say hello.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

26 julio 2016

We always stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel. The service we receive is great, the rooms are clean and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable property and great service

By

26 julio 2016

Great hotel and wonderful stay. I would certainly stay at this hotel again. Rooms are very clean and very well maintained

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

23 julio 2016

The staff here was so welcoming B and courteous. I felt like they went above and beyond to be nice and hospitable. Everyone was so friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

free breaksfast

By

22 julio 2016

club

Love the outside look of the Express hotels..always comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Serivce

By

22 julio 2016

club

All of the staff from the front desk, to breakfast crew, to the cleaning staff were very friendly, and helpful. The room was very clean, it felt clean enough for me to get a good night sleep. It was close enough to go to the beach but far enough away from the heavy traffic. Checking out was also very easy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Stay Ever - Highly reccommend

By

18 julio 2016

club

ALL staff are super friendly and professional. Room was clean. If you need a place to stay some in Fort Walton Beach, pick this place, you will not be disappointed. I will only stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well Worth It

By

17 julio 2016

Upon arrival you can tell this is a fairly new hotel, the grounds are in good shape. Lobby was inviting and the check in staff were able to get me checked in quickly. Hotel was comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

11 julio 2016

club

The staff was really friendly and the breakfast was good. Nice clean rooms and a nice pool.

I will definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Staff

By

11 julio 2016

club

Loved this beautiful clean property. Staff were amazing and courteous, always willing to help and make my stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refused to honor price quoted on phone

By

07 julio 2016

club

Price quoted on the phone was not honored when I arrived at the property, having driven for over 12 hours I was extremely tired so I paid the higher price.

Not the way I do business, not a property I will visit again

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
I'm sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Looking over your reservation I see that you made your reservation in person at our front desk. I also see that we booked you at our Government Leisure rate because you were here on vacation. We do also offer a Military Rate, but that is strictly for our men and women in uniform who are on government business. If you had finished your reservation via your phone you would have noticed that the stipulations are clearly stated online. I apologize for the confusion, but I am sure you can appreciate the need for the distinction. I hope you will give our hotel another opportunity and please feel free to contact the hotel directly next time you have a question about our rates. (850) 226-7108
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información