Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 231 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

231opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    187
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

New Hotel

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Up to date, clean, comfortable room. Very friendly staff. Will stay here often when visiting family. Located in middle of town though, so not near beach or water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

27 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Cheap and reasonably close to the beach. Great customer service and amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

As I was unfamiliar with the area, I appeared to booked at another location. Front Desk staff assessed the situation, and promptly made the call to get me squared away. They were able to get me the required week long stay in the right place. Lobby and amenities were excellent. I even recommend the breakfast coffee!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is great.

By

26 septiembre 2016

Staff at this hotel are always personable and nice. I often have changes to my plans when traveling, and the staff at this hotel always hook me up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and well maintained.

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

The property appears to be relatively new and was very clean and well maintained, both in the room and in the rest of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Young1

By

12 septiembre 2016

I had a great stay at this Holiday Inn. Check in was easy and fast. Wonderful staff. Ms. Jade welcome me with so much energy. Night crew had breakfast so delicious. Enjoyed my stay. I will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and great service

By

06 septiembre 2016

The location of this hotel is convenient for travel to
Hurlburt Field for work. The rooms are comfortable and normally quiet. Both times I stayed here, I was able to stay on the first floor, but both times there were people in the rooms above that were "heavy footed". If this is an issue for you, I suggest a 2nd or 3rd floor room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

02 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Stayed a couple weeks here and was extremely pleased. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive, amenities were clean and up to date and there were no unpleasant smells. Security features on the premises included secured doors and CCTV.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

31 agosto 2016

This is one of the better Holiday Inn Express properties I have stayed in. Being a Spire member that says a lot. The two employees I interacted with the most, Alex and Jade, were exceptional in their customer service and handled my stay with enthusiasm and professionalism. I would recommend this property to anyone planning a visit to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 agosto 2016

club

OUTSTANDING STAY. WILL RETURN!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great food, Great service, Convenient, Clean. Did not want for nothing. QUIET !!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Service

By

24 agosto 2016

This is the 3rd year we have stayed at this hotel. We come to Fort Walton every year and don't even think about staying anyhere else. This hotel meets all of our expectations. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the location is good and the staff is outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información