Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 680 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

680opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    437
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Early check-in? Don't come here

By

22 febrero 2017

We had a block of rooms for a wedding. Requested early check-in during our reservation processes. When we got to the hotel. Staff refused to check us in saying check in was at 3 pm.
I can understand waiting a bit but after several attempts to get a room earlier due to the fact our wedding time was a 3 pm.
Staff didn't care and did this to several other guests everyone waiting in lobby all day. I had to get dressed without taking a shower, my children went into other guests rooms to take their shower and finally my husband got the room 2 pm and he took his shower 20 minutes before leaving. My children but their make up on in the car at the wedding.

A complete disaster, and we weren't the only ones they did this to our other relative who arrived on Friday too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Dated and Busy

By

21 febrero 2017

Comfortable and clean hotel but dated facility that could use some refurbishment. We found the Breakfast area small for the number of guests during our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are looking forward to updating our hotel within the next year and I hope that once we have completed renovations that you will stay with us again! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay ever

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The staff and Chris were a huge help during my time of grieving and were very understanding when I was changing reservations and making them. Understanding and helpful everyone was! Best stay ever

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that all of our staff was accommodating and helpful! I will pass the compliments on and hope to see you again but on better terms. Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent, Convenient to Hospital

By

20 febrero 2017

Would stay here any time; close to North Regional Medical Center. Like inside access to rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and friendly staff

By

20 febrero 2017

club

We did not make a reservation beforehand, but front desk staff not only gave us a room, he gave me my milatary discount for a great rate! The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. We also enjoyed the variety in breakfast choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! We appreciate your service and I'm happy that we were able to give you that rate. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Gainesville! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old, not up to par

By

17 febrero 2017

The hotel is clearly older and did not feel well cleaned and maintained. I was dissappointed they had "sold out" so they put us in smoking rooms upon arrival. Not up to par with other holiday inn express locations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
I'm sorry that you felt that we appeared to not be well maintained or cleaned but I can guarantee that we are very clean and well maintained. We are an older hotel but we make sure we are up to standards. Unfortunately we only had smoking rooms available the night you checked since we were sold out. We would have been happy to cancel the reservation had you decided to not stay at no charge to you. Please call me at 352-376-0004 if you have any comments, questions, or concerns. Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
I'm sorry that you felt that we appeared to not be well maintained or cleaned but I can guarantee that we are very clean and well maintained. We are an older hotel but we make sure we are up to standards. Unfortunately we only had smoking rooms available the night you checked since we were sold out. We would have been happy to cancel the reservation had you decided to not stay at no charge to you. Please call me at 352-376-0004 if you have any comments, questions, or concerns. Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Good value. Renovating and looking good. No free breakfast, no refrigerator but comfortable and clean.
Friendly and helpful staff. Close to restaurants and interstate. Well lite, clean and feels safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent property

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Close to I-75 and very clean property. Great sleep and would highly recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! We appreciate the comments and hope to see you again in the future! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and good location

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always enjoyed our stays. The only issue we had with our stay this time is that we had to stay in a smoking room because they only allow pets in smoking rooms which can be very irritating to nonsmokers....otherwise clean room, friendly welcome (with cookies), and good as expected breakfast choices (except for the omelets instead of just staying with their scrambled eggs). We will stay here again especially if we are not traveling with pets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida for your stays! We are hoping to get rid of the smoking rooms in the next year or so, but we are glad that you will still stay with us when you come to the area! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place close to everything

By

15 febrero 2017

Enjoyed our stay! Quiet! Close to the highway and sights in the Gainesville area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

13 febrero 2017

This is my go to hotel for Gainesville stays. It's right off the interstate but away from the heavy university traffic. Hotel is clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your loyalty to the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! We look forward to seeing you again and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, and great breakfast! The location is nice and quiet, and it's within a short drive to everything else in Gainesville.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the location was perfect for you! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información