Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 30 jun 2015)
( e.j. mié 01 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Personnel The personnel at the front desk represented your business well. The issues or opportunities experienced by me were outside the control of the on-site personnel. As indicated in the survey, the hotel appears to have missed the national update over the last five years. June 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation The staff is not sincere when you have an issue. The staff is too loud in the morning and they did not have any hot water to bathe with during our visit on the last day. Cold showers are not what they are cracked up to be! No one cared. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convention Access It was convenient to the convention center and to several choices for dinner. the room was comfortable and provided a good working environment. June 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location I stayed at the hotel during my business trip. Overall, this hotel is good in term of service. Only one thing that I was not happy about was no hot water in the shower. And the front desk staff didn't handle well in this problem when I complained about. Because of this issue, I had no choice and had to take a cold shower before leaving the hotel. June 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room next to the pool My room was on the ground floor next to the pool. I had to call the office after 10:00 pm to ask that they close the pool. There was so much noise, even ear plugs didn't help. Very poorly managed facility. I stay in IHG hotels frequently and this was the worst I've ever stayed in. June 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms When I researched the hotel website, I was shown rooms that I normally expect. Our room had green carpet with stains. The tub had mold and tiles were cracked. The bathroom door had scuff marks on it like someone was opening the door with their feet. The only pictures that matched the actual hotel were the exterior and the lobby. I normally expect new carpet and rooms. I was very disappointed in this hotel and will not stay there in the future. The biscuits were hard like they were day old. The eggs were overcooked. I've never been disappointed in a room from IHG in the past. I will not recommend this Hotel to anyone. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had read some of the negative reviews about this hotel and was quite nervous about our stay. Thankfully, I was pleasantly surprised. From the check in, to breakfast, to the quality of our room, I was very pleased. Breakfast was always plentiful. They had sausage, bacon, pancakes, yogurt, fruit, eggs, and cereal. The staff greeted us every morning and made sure the food was always stocked and fresh. Absolutely no complaints about breakfast. The hotel staff that we encountered were always friendly and helped us with any questions we had about the area. Our rooms, which I was very nervous about after reading several reviews, were great. They were clean and fresh for our entire stay. The only thing that I saw that could be updated would be the bathroom towels. They looked a little tired, but it really wasn't a problem. People had complained about the carpet being old and out dated, but really it was quite nice considering the number of people that come through on a daily basis. I have no problems recommending this hotel to anyone and if I am ever in the area again, I would stay here. Thanks so much for making some Alabama folks feel welcomed during our trip. June 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Experience in 33 years of traveling This was the worst hotel experience. I'm a gold elite member with IHG rewards and my room was upgraded upon my check in. The A/C didn't work, matter of fact, it was blowing hot air. My room was so hot I couldn't sleep so they switched me to another room around midnight. That morning, there was no hot water so I couldn't shave or shower. I tried to call the front desk but the phone didn't work. Finally called the front desk with my cell, the poor girl said they would have the problem corrected momentarily. Three hours later, still no hot water I quickly shaved and barely stepped in and out of the shower and went to my business meeting. June 7, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T12:28:18.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_GGRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>