Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 467 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

467opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    250
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great place with plenty to do

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I loved this hotel, and while there was construction outside the hotel, I can tell it's going to be even better soon. It's very close to Knott's, Disneyland, and other parks and attractions for little kids. The best part about this hotel, or any HI Express, is the friendliness of the staff. They have always been so wonderful to my wife and kids (and me), and is one of the reasons I joined the rewards program.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review Meriwether83, We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Platinum member. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our property. Our staff works hard to ensure our guests have a comfortable stay. We hoope you and your family can visit us again in the near future! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHL Rewards

By

03 agosto 2016

club

No fui registrada como miembro IHL por lo tanto no recibi los awards correspondientes a mi estadía. Me gustaria si es posible registrarlos en mi cuenta.

Gracias.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and staff work to make stay good!

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Good location, good place to rest and good staff to help whenever needed. I would definitely return to this location again and again. The free breakfast was nice with a comfortable place to eat the meal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel bb231, We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and our delicious breakfast. Please visit us again when you have the chance! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service/Rooms

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Rooms, Pool, Dining Room very clean and up to date. Staff were very nice and helpful. Convenience in buying Shuttle passes at front desk, also picked up and dropped off at front door. Large variety of food for breakfast(bagels, toast, bacon, sausage, fruits, dairy, biscuits and gravy and can't forgot hot coffee and more).

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, including our staff and our delicious breakfast. We hope you can visit us again in the near future! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Probably will not return.

By

31 julio 2016

The facility is beginning to look old and worn. It is definitely in need of a refurbishment.

The front doors are very uninviting and unprofessional looking. The handles look like they were jury rigged using parts from Home Depot.

Having to use the room key to get into the lobby and elevator is a bit un-nerving. Did not make me feel save.

Parking is sparse due to construction. It was difficult to have you car parked where you can keep an eye on it.

We were not recognized as IHG rewards members. In fact, both front desk employees were not friendly nor spoke good English.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel stkndz. We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We are disappointed to hear that your stay was not what you expected. Our staff works hard to keep our guests happy and to make them feel safe, which is why we insist on the extra security measures. All of our front desk staff is also perfectly fluent in English so there must have been a miscommunication of some sort. We are currently in the process of renovating the hotel, we hope that you can visit us again in the near future when the renovations are complete. Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay with Awesome front Desk Service!

By

30 julio 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay in Anaheim. It was close to the Angels stadium (our purpose for trip) and Disney. It was about 30 minutes to the beach.

Tristan at the front desk was awesome. He made us feel like we were coming home each night as he asked about the day, etc.

Since we slept in each day we did not get to breakfast. The laundry room could be free or cheaper but most don't do laundry at the hotel.

Would stay again and would recomend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay room service could of been better.

By

30 julio 2016

club

I have wrote a short review in the body of the survey. Please use these comments for my review.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not very impressive

By

28 julio 2016

platinumelite

i would stay elsewhere if i came to the area again hotel staff doesn't care about anything

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 agosto 2016
Dear travel guy 123, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. I have sent you an email in an effort to obtain more information. I look forward to hearing back from you very soon. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed

By

28 julio 2016

comfortable bed and pillows, room nice and cool, quiet even on the bottom floor, I would stay there again when in the area, close to several restuarants and freeway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

25 julio 2016

club

Clean comfortable rooms, good breakfast. Great value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room

By

24 julio 2016

expecting more bilingual people in the check-in staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 julio 2016

We stayed 5 nights at the hotel. The hotel entire hotel staff was very polite. My flight arrived early, but I was still allowed to check-in early also. Since I was traveling with kids, breakfast at the hotel was not only convenience, but very good also. The housekeeping staff had our rooms cleaned early each day. The only issue I had was that the printer in the business center did not work. As a result we was unable to print out our theme park tickets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review of your hotel DinoVA. We appreciate your feedback, and are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our staff is working hard to make sure that everything is running properly, I do apologize for the inconvenience with the printer. wee hope to see you and your family again in the near future. Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información