Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 540 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

540opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    297
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Recent Stay

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

IHG point program isn't the best. I stayed for over 70 nights in IHG group hotels and didn't receive a single free night or a promotion. In addition, when I called IHG by phone to ask about my points I was transferred to an agent who claimed he was part of IHG and tried to scam me into paying $250.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfast and location

By

18 enero 2017

club

enjoyed my stay with friendly staff
breakfast was great and also the opening hours in there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

一切不错

By

13 enero 2017

希望早餐能够多样化,Wi-Fi能够更加方便快捷,整体服务还不错,希望以后还会继续入住,APP订房能够更加简单,因为我的APP个人信息更新完整后无法保存,导致我每次都要电话订房,非常麻烦

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything good

By

09 enero 2017

club

Apart from almost everything, the hotel personnel helped me to retrieve my bag which I forgot when I checked out. That was very nice of them and I appreciate them for their great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, even with construction

By

08 enero 2017

I stayed here with the family while attending a course for work in Irvine. The room was a little aged, but clean. The breakfast was standard HI Express fare, but we like it. My girls love their food as well. The location was easy to get to and lose to a lot of stuff. We are planning on going back very soon. The only downside was there was construction going on at the time, which took away some of the parking, and some people with larger trucks and trailers took a lot of space as well. Overall, though, very nice staff and will stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Spire member. We apologize for the light work being around the hotel, as we are further improving our property. We do appreciate the feedback regarding the rest of your stay. We are glad to have made your stay enjoyable even through our renovations. We hope you and your family will visit us again so you can see all the new changes at our property! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy room

By

07 enero 2017

Although we love the IHG brand of hotels and have enjoyed being long time members, our experience at the Garden Grove/Anaheim South was a horrible one. As soon as we entered the bathroom, we noticed a yellow layer of old urine with hair stuck to it around the toilet. After reporting what we saw , it took the staff over 24 hours to supposedly clean it. After checking the bathroom again, I noticed they had failed to remove the urine and hair completely , I showed one of the staff members and then got on my knees and scrubbed the floor until I completely cleaned it myself. The sheet on one of the beds had a blood stain, which I believe is completely unacceptable. In addition to the lack of cleanliness their staff needs to be trained on how to treat their guests, especially their faithful IHG members.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Para vacacionistas que SIEMPRE estan fuera

By

06 enero 2017

El hotel es bastante antiguo, aun que en general sus condiciones son buenas.

Urgente cambio de colchones es lo unico malo.

Ideal para vacacionistas o gente de trabajo que pasará poco tiempo dentro del hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Gold Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Place to Crash While Family In Town

By

06 enero 2017

club

A little expensive for the type of room we had, and the Breakfast Entrees were very poor! Poor Reception on the higher Channel numbers on the TV, and when you lowered the room temperature, the room became bitter cold.

Other than that, Beautifully Decorated for Christmas, and a great place to sleep while family was in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not kid friendly?

By

03 enero 2017

Overall fair experience. The only down side was getting a complaint within 1 hr of check in that our 4 yr old was being too loud. This made us feel unwelcomed. We felt that we had to be super cautious after that. This was our first time ever at a Holiday Inn. We are not sure if we will choose Holiday Inn again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize for making your and your family feel unwelcome, it was not our intention. But we as a hotel also have to ensure the comfort of the guests around you as well, especially if it is late at night. We hope this experience does not change your perception of our brand. Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Disneyland

By

02 enero 2017

club

Close to Disneyland, friendly staff, breakfast was included which was great before we left for our day, especially for the kids. Small convenient hotel.
Love the amenities: Bath and Bodywork

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. we are pleased to have made your stay a memorable one, and are glad to hear you enjoyed our amenities. Hopefully you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 enero 2017

club

Breakfast staff was so nice and food was yummy. Nice full belly and off to Disney!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel SleepyDonna56. We're glad our delicious breakfast left you satisfied and that our staff made you feel welcome. Please come and visit us again soon! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Sueprvisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

02 enero 2017

I always enjoy staying here as Tristin frequently welcomes me and take the extra effort to go out of his way and make sure that my stay is pleasurable as I have had a few rooms in the wrong location. The girls during breakfast are always a pleasure as they are so friendly.

HIE Garden Grove is a home away from home! I would rather stay there than in downtown Long Beach even though that's where my job is.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel Calvin Y, and thank you for your loyalty as a Spire IHG rewards member. We appreciate the positive feedback and are pleased to hear that our staff, including Tristan and our breakfast staff have been more than accommodating to you throughout your stay. We want our guests to feel like they are at home and are glad to accomplished that. We look forward to you to having you with us again in the near future! Sincerely. Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información