Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 668 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

668opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    369
  • 4 Estrellas
    159
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Over priced

By

27 julio 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is just OK. The staff is not very welcoming and the breakfast area is very crowded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 julio 2017

club

We requested for a room with a fridge and microwave for food for our kids and the gentleman assisting us was accommodating and provided a room without request with no issues. He was very kind and expressed excellent customer service. The room was clean when we got there. We had no issues with the internet access. The pool was acceptable. We all enjoyed our stay here as always. Whenever we travel to SoCal, we stay at this hotel because it is like our home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff did not fix check-in problems preoperly

By

27 julio 2017

club

The front desk staff of previous shift checked our room to the other guests. But the front desk gave us the same room card. We opened the door of the room someone were inside already and made an embaracing status.

Then front desk staff did not fix the problem quickly and showed us the strange attitude, even though she did not make mistake. But, we should not be treated like this since it is the management problem of the hotel caused the checked us in wrong room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, too muchh noise

By

27 julio 2017

Got a room near the entrance to parking and were unable to sleep all night due to the noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

26 julio 2017

club

The staff was great and the room was clean. The rooms could probably use a refrigerator though. Very good area for the hotel and reasonably priced being so close to Disneyland. The only down side we saw was the Jacuzzi didn't work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy room

By

21 julio 2017

Room comfy and pool nice. Rates could be better. Closest restaurant is about a mile away and this was Red Lobster

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, but average customer service

By

16 julio 2017

Parking space: Good
Hotel exterior: Good
Swimming Pool : Good
Room : Clean, but old. Need remodelling
Swimming Pool : Good
Customer Service: Average ( I booked for 2 queen bed room but was moved to 1 king bed room when I checked in with the reason of " there was no 2 queen bed room left !" It was really upset me and made me feel nervous to book my future vacation with Holiday Inn Express)
Quality of sleep : Good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

16 julio 2017

Great hotel with great employees! We stayed here for a week. Very clean room and bathroom, as well as public areas. The bed was quite comfortable. All the staff I interacted with were friendly and professional. The staff in the breakfast room were especially wecoming and very attentive to refilling the breakfast bars and making sure spills, messes, and trash were immediately cleaned up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

garden grove ihg

By

14 julio 2017

club

Great hotel which we have stayed many times over past 16 yrs. We love the location and breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and good experience

By

13 julio 2017

Hotel looks beautiful with nice lobby and relax area, swimming pool and health center. Breakfast is excellent. Room is spacious and clean. If would be great if it has frige and microwave and more furniture.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Staff and Facility

By

10 julio 2017

platinumelite

If you would like a hotel that is conveniently located and safe I highly recommend this hotel, The attitude of the staff is beyond reproach which is rare at many hotels these days. A feature that is super is you cannot get on the elevator unless you use your room key in which I wish other Holiday Inns had this feature. We stayed a number of days and observed the President of the facility interact with customers which was super since this is a rarity during my travels. I informed him that I thought his facility was the best of the best and would let my friends know about the best kept secret in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sleeping quarters

By

06 julio 2017

club

The room was nice but the bed and pillows were too hard and the room was too close the the freeway so you could hear the noise but the overall quality of the room was good and accessible for my wheelchair

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información