Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Germantown (NW Milwaukee)

W. 177 N. 9675 Riversbend Lane , Germantown, Wisconsin 53022

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 885 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

885opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    618
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Great hotel experience

By

14 octubre 2020

club

We were very happy with our stay. We were especially appreciative of the staff's curtesy in making sure we felt comfortable during this unprecedented time in history. The price was very reasonable and we were able to relax. Great hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

12 octubre 2020

Good motel, Easy on and off highway, restaurants near by. Rooms were clean. Service was great. I would stay there again when I come in town for business again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

05 octubre 2020

Very pleased with the cleanliness of the room during the pandemic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast in a bag

By

28 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I get the brown bag breakfast. Could be better, because half the hotels i stay in have alot more to chose from. The thing that really upset me was when the front desk clerk would not give me two bag breakfast ? If i was in your lobby eating would you challenge how many time i went up for eggs or yogurt ?!?! No you would not. DO NOT ask your paying customers that don't get there room cleaned and have to come down for more toilet paper and towels if they can have two breakfast BROWN BAGS.

Call me you would like to talk
Ron

920-676-1889

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and safe

By

25 septiembre 2020

club

Staff was very precise about cleaning and safety.
I was comfy and secure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

22 septiembre 2020

Was fine for our weekend stay. Wished we could have bigger breakfast and use of swimming pool. But glad you were available and had Covid precautions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Service / Dated Building

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

I chose this Holiday Inn due to it's convenience along our route during a recent road trip and as a loyalty member of IHG club. The staff are very friendly, unfortunately the building is rather dated and the old smoke smell overtakes you in the hallways. Maybe having a mask on amplifies it, but it immediately put my wife

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!!

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

I booked with 3rd party online and saved almost 45% room rate.. even with out that it was worth the normal price, but paying almost half price made it much better obviously

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tania

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

The only constructive criticism is the carpet needs replaced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DO NOT STAY HERE

By

02 septiembre 2020

This hotel double charged me and it took DAYS to get it sorted out. And I had to do all the work because you guys claim you never charged me. I was supposed to have a nice relaxing weekend with my boyfriend at his sisters wedding, but this issue caused us to be LATE TO THE WEDDING because we were forced to prove I was charged twice, and talk with my bank, and corporate managers. Worst experience ever.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

25 agosto 2020

Stayed here with a friend and have no complaints. Good value and great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access

By

11 agosto 2020

club

Very nice location, easily accessible from a major highway. Lots of activity and food in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información