Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 517 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

517opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    362
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great HI Express

By

21 marzo 2017

We were only there long enough to get some sleep and breakfast but we were upgraded to a suite and the breakfast was the best ever I've had at a Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peace of Mind

By

21 marzo 2017

club

A place to get your work done great office setting in the lobby with fax machine. You can go to the gym and get a great workout before you start your day. A full-course breakfast with many options to choose from. Nice plush beds with friendly service outstanding cleaning service overall I enjoyed my stay at the Germantown Holiday Inn Express highly recommend to family or business Patriots.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Access from I-270

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Easy access from I-270, free breakfast and free internet. Reasonably priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 night stay

By

20 marzo 2017

Great place to stay! My fiance and I came in for business and the location was great, the area was clean. Guests were respectful, as well as the staff. The breakfast had great variety and the dinning area was very presentable and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coffee maker did not work

By

19 marzo 2017

club

I notified the front desk that the coffee maker did not work properly. I'm not sure that it was ever either repaired or swapped out for one that did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super nice place

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Great service, room was real clean. Good parking, staff was very kind and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for being our guest! I am glad you had a super nice stay with us! We look forward to your next visit with us soon. Yolanda Gainey, GM.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

16 marzo 2017

This Germantown, MD hotel has the most warm and welcoming staff. I arrived around 9 PM and I was checked in quickly, courteously, and was even welcomed back to the hotel! The rooms are spotless, breakfast perfect, but I really like the staff most of all. Everyone smiles and is just so friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your overall experience during your stay. We take great pride in making sure our guests have a warm and pleasant stay every visit. It was a pleasure to welcome you back and a delight to make your stay great! When future plans bring you back to the area we will be here to welcome you back. Yolanda Gainey, GM.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay here once a year.

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Always find this hotel clean and comfortable. The staff is always helpful. The same this time. The bed, tho high for short little me, was extremely comfortable and seemed new. We always leave too early for breakfast, but are sometimes able to grab something before we go. The staff is always good about making sure we get something if we want it. If you have time there is lots of walking area around the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you for being our guests! I am glad you had an opportunity to enjoy one of our new mattresses. Give me a heads up your next visit and I will provide you with a step to climb into your bed. Our special touch! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Yolanda Gainey, GM.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy check in, nice clean rooms and comfortable bed.

By

13 marzo 2017

Definitely one of the better hotels I've stayed at for work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your comments. We take great pride in our guests and appreciate the feedback. Happy to hear the bed was comfortable and check-in was easy! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yolanda Gainey, GM.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

13 marzo 2017

Good night's sleep and a nice breakfast with a quiet location

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. I am delighted you had a good night’s sleep in one of our comfortable beds. When your travels bring you back to the area we will be waiting to welcome you back! Yolanda Gainey, GM.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

12 marzo 2017

club

I was pleased with the room cleaness the breakfest the bed and all the amities the hotle had to offer. Would recommend this hotel to any one travling in that area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for the feedback. We take great pride in making sure our guests have a pleasant stay! I am Glad your stay was good and you enjoyed our amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yolanda Gainey, GM.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and Courteous Staff

By

10 marzo 2017

club

This is a great location for getting around the D.C. area and the hotel offers a relaxing atmosphere with a courteous staff. I will stay here again when on business in the D.C. area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for being our guest! I am pleased to hear you found our staff to be courteous and the atmosphere of the Hotel relaxing. We look forward to serving you again soon. Yolanda Gainey, GM.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información