Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Germantown - Gaithersburg

20260 Goldenrod Lane , Germantown, Maryland 20876

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1210 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1210opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    886
  • 4 Estrellas
    218
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Once Again: Excellence

By

22 septiembre 2020

A friend of the family stayed with you and said everything was exactly as it should be. I shall continue to recommend friends who come to visit who can't stay at my home (cat allergies) stay with you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

The staff was friendly and even called me to make sure there were no problems in my room. Always a good place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great staff

By

19 septiembre 2020

club

Overall stay was satisfied.
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Breakfast was horrible.
Coffee was like water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Room Location

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

Location of room was optimal along with level of service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 septiembre 2020

This hotel system is very good clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Completely Satisfied

By

09 septiembre 2020

There wasn't one negative moment of our stay at this hotel. We felt safe, secure and protected in every way. I know people are afraid to stay in hotels during this time of uncertainty with COVID19, but this location and its employees have adapted every precaution to ensure the health and safety of themselves and their patrons. We were nervous, but quickly felt at ease. Thank you to the employees for your hospitality and care. We truly appreciate your every effort. We will absolutely, recommend this hotel to family ahd friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was quiet and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 septiembre 2020

Clean, quiet, comfortable. This is a nice hotel and the bed was extremely comfortable. The check in was easy and the check out process was also very easy. The cleaners were very respectful of my space and privacy. Prices are good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

01 septiembre 2020

club

I travel to the Gaitherburg/Rockville area weekly. This is by far the most convenient, clean and enjoyable hotel I have stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

horrible

By

26 agosto 2020

room outdated,bathroom and shower very old and small. Room by housekeeping and the elevator should be last option

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean and great room

By

26 agosto 2020

club

This hotel was great for the reasonable price. Very clean, followed COVID protocol, and comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good hotel

By

24 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Ice cold AC, clean rooms, friendly staff. This is one of the better options in the Germantown area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información