Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 360 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

360opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    326
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas

Hotel looks great but watch your bill

By

22 marzo 2017

Room was very comfortable but we requested a king room and were assigned a queen room (but that is to be expected with Holiday Inn it seems). Also was charged the room rate ON TOP of our reward night so others be advised to check your bill since they might double charge you. They are taking care of it now but it should not have ever happened.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

21 marzo 2017

Smelled and the hotel and the town rolled up the sidewalks at 10 I couldn't find food or a drink Very disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience All Around

By

20 marzo 2017

club

My two young daughters and I stayed here for two nights and Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations. The staff was very friendly, check in was very efficient, the breakfast offered a wide assortment of choices, and the coffee and variety of creamers was great. The Keurig and the oversized refrigerator in the room was a nice touch too. The beds were comfortable and the assortment of firm and soft pillows as well. Bathrooms were more spacious than I've experienced at other hotels and the showers were nice too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well done Holiday Inn!

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Great beds, friendly staff, awesome breakfast. What more can you want? We will be back soon?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay - Friendly staff

By

19 marzo 2017

club

This hotel was welcoming, clean, the staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More USB Ports

By

18 marzo 2017

club

The one thing I would change about the rooms is to add USB ports in the wall outlets for charging phones and devices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Great location, clean hotel, extremely friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great staff

By

16 marzo 2017

club

My family and I stayed two nights at glen rose location, room was comfortable and staff are great, we just wished breakfast had better choices for the money was charged other than that it is a nice place to stay in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in nice little town

By

14 marzo 2017

We stay at this HIE every year when we visit Glen Rose. It is clean and the staff members are always friendly and helpful. I would like to see a better breakfast, like fresh scrambled eggs, but overall it's not too bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

12 marzo 2017

club

The staff was friendly and welomoning and the property is very well maintained and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Pleasant Surprise. Little Gem in Glen Rose, Texas. Nice Clean Place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DOGS ALLOWED -New / Clean / Friendly Staff

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Weekend stay with family

Hotel room was very clean, lots of lighting and outlets. Bathroom had shower with lots of hot water and great shower head.
We had a mini fridge and microwave in our room plus a sitting area with a small table and pullout couch. Not a separate room but extra space. We had enough room to setup a travel crib without moving things around

Room was very clean
TV / furniture were in good condition
Bathroom was small but sink was outside of toilet shower area
Bed was very comfortable and bedding in good condition
Lobby area in good condition
Near the local attractions and many restaurants and other services
Parking lot was well lit
Breakfast was a typical HIE breakfast
Dog friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
Plum235799643, Thank you for your kind words. We take great pride in delivering good ole southern hospitality, Texas style . Next time your around, stop in and tell us how ya been.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información