Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 313 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

313opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    284
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas

Clean, Comfortable, and Convenient

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Always friendly service and a clean, comfortable room at the Glen Rose Holiday Inn Express. In a town that lacks for quality accommodations along the main thoroughfare, it's nice to know that there's a familiar place to stay with dependable service and the consistent offerings from the newer brand of Holiday Inn Express properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

04 agosto 2016

My stay was very good! Service was good! Great breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Impressed

By

03 agosto 2016

Our family of 50 stayed at this Holiday Inn and I heard nothing but rave reviews. The owners greeted us upon arrival and I was so impressed. The owners and staff were so friendly. At one point I thought a couple of staff members were family members I hadn't met yet because they were so friendly. The hotel didn't have that musty hotel smell...it was fresh and clean..and there was staff constantly straightening to keep it looking fresh. The rooms were very clean and tidy with updated decor. The breakfast hostess was amazing and made us feel like she was inviting us into her home for breakfast, There were great choices of food. The outside of the building also looked great with well manicured plants, shrubs and flowers. I had one minor problem with a running toilet but it was fixed instantly upon notifying the staff. I couldn't find one thing wrong with this hotel and would definitely stay there again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Glen Rose Holiday Inn

By

01 agosto 2016

club

We always chose Holiday Inn because of the accommodations for disabled people. My husband is
in a power chair and must have accessibility rooms. This Holiday Inn was no exception, our room was very comfortable for him and on the first floor as we requested. The staff made sure he had everything he needed and was comfortable. All the people we dealt with were friendly, professional, caring and made our stay very enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool

By

27 julio 2016

Beautiful facility easily accessible to highway but far enough away to minimize traffic noise. All the amenities were outstanding but the real highlight of this facility was the staff and management who only made their presence known to ensure our group was comfortable and had all that we needed. All were efficient, friendly and showed they truly cared about our comfort. It was clear employment there is more than just a job; they truly are in the hospitality business!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alway a good value at Holiday Inn express

By

23 julio 2016

platinumelite

i travel both for business and pleasure and always use Holiday Inn Express. they are consistent in quality of Hotel, Staff and Value. i especially enjoyed Glen Rose. i had my wife and granddaughter and the granddaughter loved the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Stay!

By

22 julio 2016

This hotel was very clean, very comfortable and the staff was really friendly, especially considering we had a really large, rowdy group.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

22 julio 2016

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff there is incredible. It is easy to see the pride that the owners and staff have in this place!
The most important thing to me was that the hotel is American owned and all of the staff that we came into contact with spoke English... Absolutely Awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Igo Reunion

By

19 julio 2016

We had our family reunion July 16th weekend at the Holiday Inn Express in Glen Rose and the place was great. Melinda did an excellent job setting up 27 rooms for us and was very attentive to our needs. Frank also checked on us several times during our stay. The whole staff was very friendly. Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property

By

18 julio 2016

This is a great property. The Hotel is very clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quiet and great service.

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful with their knowledge of things to do in the area and the best times of day to go to certain attractions. It was very quiet I got a very restful sleep both nights there. The breakfast was great and we will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay...

By

17 julio 2016

club

I am working in Glen Rose for the next months, and the Holiday In Express there will be my home away from home during the week. I am a Lifetime Platinum Premier member of another chain, so I travel a lot for business. I knew within minutes this was going to be a great place to stay. Everything about this place was just right for what I need. The only thing I would like to see changed that I had to sign into the internet every day. That is going to get a bit old. Other places, it's once a visit. Other that than, excellent place to stay...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información