Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 337 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

337opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    305
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas

ALWAYS stay here when in Glen Rose!

By

10 enero 2017

club

Frank, the manager, is always kind and welcoming. He is an asset to your hotel. The staff are well trained and always have a greeting and a smile. Cheryl makes great breakfasts! We would not dream of staying elsewhere when visiting family in Glen Rose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dinosaurs!

By

20 diciembre 2016

After a graduation at Tarleton State University, we stayed at this location to do some sight seeing at Dinosaur Valley State Park and the Fossil Rim Wildlife Center. The hotel was in a quiet location just on the outskirts of town, easy to get to, and beautiful scenery. The staff was terrific, and made a room change for us at the last minute to change my parents' room from a double to a single. The hotel was super clean everywhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Favorite Holiday Inn Express

By

19 noviembre 2016

I really like the staff at this hotel. They are the best: friendly, helpful, courteous.

We have been staying at this hotel for a few years when visiting my parents. The hotel is great.

Recently, we were in Glen Rose for my father's funeral. The staff really took care of us. Allowed us to gather in the breakfast area, etc.

You can probably stay cheaper in Glen Rose, but this hotel is the best. Mostly because of staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

glen rose

By

09 noviembre 2016

club

Staff did a excellent job. Room and bath was clean-hair dryer did not work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

04 noviembre 2016

club

We came to Glen Rose for a party that we had nearby and we were very happy with our stay. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. In the morning, we headed down to eat breakfast and the staff was extremely attentive and the breakfast was yummy! Thank you for a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly hotel in Glen Rose

By

27 octubre 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday I Express and Suites in Glen Rose. Very friendly staff. Hotel is very clean and new looking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experiance

By

18 octubre 2016

club

we had a great experience at this location.
would defiantly recommend.
staff was great and on point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Surprise

By

15 octubre 2016

I came to Glen Rose for an ultra-marathon and had never been to this wonderful small town before. I was pleasantly surprised to find this hotel there and really enjoyed the friendly reception and family atmosphere they had there. I recommend this property to anyone who is going that way and plan to come back soon. I will never stay at another hotel when I'm in town!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glen Rose HIE

By

11 octubre 2016

The staff couldn't have been any friendlier. All that I encountered during the stay were very nice.
The area the hotel is located in is very quiet in the evenings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to relax and enjoy

By

08 octubre 2016

club

This hotel was great. I enjoyed everything from the time I entered the door. The staff made sure you were taken care of from check-in to check-out. The beds were very comfortable, the rooms were clean and the breakfast was excellent. I recommend it highly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glen RoseExcellent Stay

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

LOVED everything about the hotel, Great Locations, Staff and Breakfast. Will stay here next rip back and probably bring some friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay before The Promise production

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Very fun to be given an upgrade of a jacuzzi in our room!
Connection was poor for tv watching especially during the Saturday football game. Food was not very hot to my liking but tasted good. Coffee was great. Staff were very nice to us both and answered questions about the area . Be sure and pick up the Glen Rose magazine by the check in desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información