Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 375 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

375opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    338
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas

Good

By

28 abril 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and the staff very friendly
Nice to have breakfast nice bathrooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

26 abril 2017

club

I stay at hotels a lot an this is a great place to stay. Clean Comfy and Kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive experience..

By

26 abril 2017

club

Had a very pleasant expienence at this location. Staff was ready and had our group checked in a very short and enjoyable manner..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exemplary Service!

By

25 abril 2017

The entire staff, especially Frank, was amazing. It is clear they care about their customers. Best customer service EVER! They went out of their way to make sure our stay was the best it could be, that all our needs were met and that we had a great experience. We will definitely be back! Thank you, Frank!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 abril 2017

club

Over all was a good experience even though it was a short stay. Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean and spacious. Staff was courteous and helpful. My only complaints were that there was a hair in my food and a little pricey when you call to make reservation instead of booking online.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Laughing at us

By

12 abril 2017

club

A reward night wasn't so rewarding. At check-in, were told the ONLY room available was the Handicapped double room on the first floor. (The parking lot never even got half full.) We found a pill on the bathroom floor, the TV picture pixellated and fluttered, the beds were hard, and the fire alarm sounded at 8 a.m. before we could have breakfast. Since the maids were laughing down the hall by the breakfast area, and the alarm continued to sound, and the few other guests were heading for the parking lot, we hurriedly packed up and left. We had had enough.
So, we had tried to have a weekend getaway to use Priority Club Reward Points, before we lost them. But maybe losing the points would have been a better choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

09 abril 2017

club

Pet friendly. Quiet location and nice road to walk to dog. Excellent hospitality; very accommodating!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

09 abril 2017

club

Clean and friendly place to stay. Liked the privacy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glen Rose, TX Holiday Inn Express

By

08 abril 2017

As stated before this is a great hotel. We have stayed in the pass and will stay in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel with friendly helpful staff.

By

06 abril 2017

club

The hotel was comfortable. The staff was friendly. Very helpful group. Lounge area was set up nicely. We hung out playing cards and games. Everyone has a great time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

04 abril 2017

Comfortable bed, lots of space in the room, temperature setting in the mini fridge so nothing froze in the fridge she section, good work space, no road noise, nice outdoor patio, fresh baked cookies in the evening, very friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good stay despite intervention by Mother Nature

By

03 abril 2017

club

Take none of the less than 5 ratings as a reflection on the hotel. We had a a tornado warning that caused us to leave the room in the middle of the night and power was out for the rest of our stay. The staff did a great job and I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información