Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 293 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

293opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    221
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Very Nice Accomodations

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

This was a very clean and comfortable stay. Enjoyed the breakfast that was presented and it included a large assortment of different foods. The rooms and lobby were very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. I hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Regards, Sean Gilleran GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grass Valley HI Express Gets My Vote

By

27 septiembre 2016

Clean, convenient, quality lodging. Best front desk and management. They failed at no request and smiled every minute.

Unless unavailable, I stay in IHG facilities . This is one of the best.

Food is always horrible at HI Express'. That's something no location can change. They compensated with full baskets of fruit, available throughout the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words I certainly appreciate that we were able to be of service to you during your stay. I hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Regards, Sean Gilleran GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always my first choice

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

I love the Holiday...I can always count on their friendly service and welcoming attitude. But I have food concerns and always eat in a restaurant because I can get more of variety so the Continental Breakfast does not help me. I get that, most other stays don't help me either.

I would totally recommend Holiday Inn Express, especially this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay for area

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Brian was very helpful and friendly when I called ahead with questions and at check-in

Condition of the lobby and room were excellent and loved the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

08 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Average Holiday Inn Express, but good service and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything I have come to expect

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel is exactly what I need for the days that I travel there every year.
I am always welcomed and provided with a great room.
I always feel safe being there and leaving early morning for harvest. I like having a paper and everything else that I need for my stay. When my wife would come with me, she also liked being there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your kind words! I am most please we were able to meet you needs. We look forward to serving you, next time you are in town. Sean Gilleran GM and Patriots Fan
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like home...

By

05 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here our last 3 anniversaries and they never disappoint. Dozens of wonderful places to eat within 10 minute walk. Staff is wonderful and very pet friendly. Right off of 49 but you never hear traffic. Love the managers happy hour like a Staybridge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Happy Anniversary! I'm so please you enjoyed your stay with us... Thank you for your kind words and we hope to serve you again in the near future. Best Wishes, Sean Gilleran GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you Brian!

By

29 agosto 2016

Brian in Housekeeping went above and beyond in helping send a book to me that I had left in my room.
Thanks again Brian!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Thank you for letting us know you received the book. I'm glad Brian was able top get that done for you. I'll pas you kind words along to Brain and I hope we'll get the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Regards, Sean Gilleran GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean, comfortable, quiet

By

18 agosto 2016

club

we would without a doubt use this establihment again if in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Thank you for sharing your approval of our property. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Best Wishes Sean Gilleran GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVED THE BREAKFAST

By

17 agosto 2016

Jackie, THE BREAKFAST ATTENDANT,WAS SUPER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. SHE WAS ALSO THERE DURING HAPPY HOUR WHICH WAS GREAT!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. I'll pass your thoughts along to Jackie our breakfast and reception attendant. I hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Regards, Sean Gilleran GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business traveler

By

12 agosto 2016

The Hotel is near busy highway. The road noise was an issue for me but ok as it was only a one night stay. The facility is clean. Breakfast selections are ok definitely not great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Thank you for responding to our survey... I have noted your comments and will take them up with our service committee. I hope you will give us another try when you're out in the area again. regards, Sean Gilleran GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

11 agosto 2016

Loved every little thing about it. Good sleeping was had.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Regards, Sean Gilleran GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información