Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 333 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

333opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    251
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great hotel in Grass Valley

By

27 marzo 2017

I've traveled a lot over the years and stayed in a variety of hotels both for business and pleasure. Always considered Holiday Inns a reasonably good value. Really appreciated some of the little extras that this Holiday Inn offered that showed they wanted to go the extra mile, and not just do the minimum. They were small things (bag of peanuts with a nice note in the room, meat, cheese, etc. for the eggs on the breakfast bar, etc.) but it showed that they cared more than your average hotel. We appreciated that, and the comfortable nights sleep!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable atmosphere

By

26 marzo 2017

Upon entering the feel of the location is warm and cozy. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. I wish we were able to get there early enough for the reception from 5pm-7pm. Next we will make it a point to get there early for that. I like how everything was in walking distance from the main drag.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

23 marzo 2017

Recommended. Everything was nice except the fitted bed sheet seemed too small for the bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay... Thank you for the heads up on the fitted sheets. I don't know what went wrong with the bedding issue but I'll look into it. We look forward to severing you again in the near future.... After April 21st please look for us under our new name "Gold Miners Inn an Ascend Hotel Collection Member" Regards, Sean Gilleran GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Best location in Grass Valley, friendly and helpful staff.
Clean, and comfortable as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you for your kind words... I will pass your comments along to the staff. We do hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. For you to know, we are soon changing our name and over the remainder of the year refreshing the property so look for us under our new name... the Gold Miners Inn an Ascend Hotel Collection Member. Regards, Sean Gilleran GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Place in Grass Valley to stay!

By

20 marzo 2017

club

The hotel staff is the best. If you have any problem, let them know and they will resolve anything. We stayed as a group of almost 30 people and I didn't hear any negative things about this hotel! Great Hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you for your kind words... I will pass your comments along to the staff. We do hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. For you to know, we are soon changing our name and over the remainder of the year refreshing the property, so look for us under our new name... the Gold Miners Inn an Ascend Hotel Collection Member. Regards, Sean Gilleran GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grass Valley's Finest

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express/Gold Miners for 2 Months for work, while staying there felt at home because the staff went above and beyond, not only to take care of your every need. But also made it there business to know the Guest and for that I appreciate the great service that Brian, Milly And The Whole Staff offered at this property. Was glad to have stayed there a received such great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank so much... I'm glad your enjoyed your time in Grass Valley, we enjoyed hosting your entire group. I'll pass your kind words along to Brian and Miley. Regards, Sean Gilleran Gm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

oroville flood

By

12 marzo 2017

club

our first experience at gold miners was being evacuated from Marysville, ca. the first night we sleep in your parking lot along with our boxer and son. when all rooms we're booked in the area miley was kind enough to let us sleep in the parking lot. because my wife is on oxygen full time and miley and Susanne made us feel very welcome and comfortable at your facility. thanks vince

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is expensive but getting worn and a little shabby

By

03 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is satisfactory. Nice staff. Gone downhill a little in past year or so

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Dear Kansas, Thank you for your review. We are very proud of our staff and hotel and understand and appreciate your comments. We take them seriously and welcome all comments. As an update we have just begun a complete remodel of Gold Miners Inn to an upscale boutique hotel beginning with an upgraded breakfast, comparable to an Embassy Suiyes full breakfast, plus a daily smoothie bar that we hope you will enjoy. This upgrade is accompanied with an upgrade in the liquor, wine and beer selections offered in our nightly complimentary full bar reception. The lobby is also being remodeled at this time. We have also begun remodeling all of our guestroom bathrooms with new tiled walkin showers, tubs, mirrors, lighting, amenities, etc. When we complete this we will begin a complete remodel of our 7,000 sf conference center this summer. All this is followed by, this winter, with a complete remodel of all our guest rooms-carpet, art, walls, case goods, 40"-50" TVs, etc. The entire transition to Gold Miners Inn will be done so as to not interfer with our guest' experience. I hope you will return many times to Gold Miners Inn to see (and comment on) our progress. The new sign, Gold Miners Inn goes up this April to begin the transformation. But the main thing is our great staff will still be there to give you the service you expect. Thank you sincerely for your comments and we hope to see you again in wonderful Grass Valley and Nevada City. Michael Bullis President Destination Properties LLC
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well maintained, friendly hotel

By

03 marzo 2017

club

We always enjoy our stay at this hotel. The happy hour is very nice and guests often chat with each other. We stay here because they are pet friendly, but I've stayed there even without a pet. Very comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service and nice accomodations with exception to scented bed linens

By

03 marzo 2017

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express was an overall nice experience, but with the great exception to the highly scented sheets and pillow cases. I'm guessing, til I know for sure what the scent is, that it comes from the laundering process. The use of ? perfumy stuff is somewhat new and being more commonly used in the hotel/motel world. I'm just plain allergic to it and can't stay where it's used. My hope is that others with perfume allergies..or who agree it's just plain stinky, speak up and there will be an eventual end of the use of this perfume ingredient in the laundering process.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family friendly

By

28 febrero 2017

club

My family and I travel to this hotel once a year. We only live 2 hours away but love the convenience of the location, the cleanliness of the facilities and the multiple choices for their breakfast. We will be back next year for sure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words... We'll look forward to seeing you and your's next year. Sean Gilleran GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 febrero 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here several times and have always had great service and a pleasant experience. We would recommend it to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información