Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 959 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

959opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    570
  • 4 Estrellas
    247
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Clean and comfortable . Very courteous staff.

By

02 agosto 2020

club

One night stay . Easy late check in and and kindly allowed a late check out . Breakfast in bag with hot fresh tea and coffee.
Very comfortable. A good nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

22 julio 2020

There is nothing inherently wrong with the hotel, its getting a bit tired and the cleanliness could have been better, given the current circumstances.

The room smelt very 'musty' on arrival and it didn't improve over the 4 night stay.

A fair attempt at breakfast was made, obviously no buffet but a bag was available to collect from reception. Some variety would have been nice and was stale on some days. It had to be collected before 8:30 for the hot option (bacon roll).

The location suited us, close to the amenities in Greenock and the surrounding area - easy to get to Glasgow but car or direct train.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and good Covid-19

By

19 julio 2020

club

Hotel staff had good Covid-19 procedures in place. Rooms clean and comfortable. Nice wAlks along the river.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth checking out

By

12 julio 2020

club

Ignore the breakfast, its limited at the moment due to restrictions, evening meal choice is also limited. The rooms could do with being a little cleaner around the desk area but overall I will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Welcome

By

26 junio 2020

Coastal location and easy access from A8 road.
Working near Greenock and less than 10 mins from site.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greenock

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Excellent stay here. Rooms and beds are cosy. Breakfast outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so good

By

17 marzo 2020

club

The food was totally disgusting, not fit to be put on a plate(macaroni and burger) my wife's job is a cook so knows all about food and hygiene, the above food was put out via a microwave and was not fit to eat, the service was shambolic as only 2 staff on, which seemed to be the normal for staffing numbers?? We did get the food removed from our bill but not the point when you order food it should be fit to eat, not fit for the bucket before the plate, sorry but that's how bad it was, will not be rushing back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst

By

15 marzo 2020

Worst exp. I will not stay again in this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid

By

11 marzo 2020

The HIE in Greenock is the worst HIE I have stayed in, Inedible breakfast, extremely poor selection, had to ask for more pillows as only had one each and noisy at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always an enjoyable and relaxing visit

By

10 marzo 2020

club

We stay at this hotel maybe a couple of times a year and we have never had a bad experience. The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are always clean and tidy. And I would totally recommend the loyalty card as we didn’t pay for our stay on Saturday night as we had enough points to pay for it with them! Always a bonus!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greenock on a budget.

By

10 marzo 2020

club

This is a budget business hotel near to the centre of Greenock, by the waterfront. Nothing special but quiet and comfortable with easy access and free parking. The breakfast was not up to much. We have stayed before and may do again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff, clean and comfortable room.

By

08 marzo 2020

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room. Comfortable lounge/bar area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información