Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1148 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1148opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    683
  • 4 Estrellas
    293
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Spacious room friendly staff and good location

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

First time in Holiday Inn Express Greenock but already liked it.
Room was spacious, beds were fit for a good sleep.
The staff were friendly and polite, all of whom we met. The way they served breakfast demonstrated how seriousely they followed the policy of hygenization. Can stay and have meal without worrying anything.
The housekeeper did his work on the same floor quietly without waking me up. Great!
Last but very important for business guests, wifi is stable and speedy, excellent for work from vacation!
Had a walk along the coastal line, so pleasant!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money staff make it worthwhile

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

Greenock is a hidden gem as is the property
Value and clean rooms
Why would you want anything else when you have the beautiful Scotland on your doorstep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good

By

31 octubre 2021

club

Overall the room was great, a mix up with the key card which was eventually resolved, was the start. The shower was very poor, rusty shower rail, mouldy curtain, black silicone, shower water connection away from wall. Drowning noise throughout the night, really wished I'd of reported this at the time but after a 440 mile drive I just wanted to crash, I did take pictures though

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the money

By

30 octubre 2021

club

The rooms were just average. Not well maintained. Will not consider again. It's not worth the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

October stay

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Excellent stay. Friendly welcome. Clean room and bathroom though slightly tired. Good breakfast. Dog friendly. Great value. Our hotel of choice when in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 octubre 2021

Great service by the staff and very comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greenock again

By

17 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Very good stay and excellent staff, the hotel is a very friendly place due to the staff working there, it for me is home from home. Will be staying again once the rooms are free to book again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 octubre 2021

club

A great place to stay. Convenient for the ferry over to Bute. Covid regulations in place throughout the hotel, adds to the safety and protection. Rooms, clean and fresh. Great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fab bed

By

07 octubre 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. The only thing that was disappointing was a dirty toilet on arrival. It was cleaned straight away by the receptionist. The bed was lovely comfortable. The rest of the room.was clean. The breakfast was nice staff were pleasant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed amazing staff

By

06 octubre 2021

club

We had a fab time staying in greenock at holiday inn. The staff are just lovely especially george at reception. His customer service was 10/10. Very helpful wee chap, it was our first time in greenock so were basically blind to knowing which pubs and restaurants to visit. The pub he recommended was class had a ball. He was always on hand if we needed anything. The house keepers were also lovely kind ladies very helpful with fresh towels and stuff due to covid our rooms couldnt be cleaned but fresh linen and towels were provided each day. I would defo recommend this hotel as quality for price was ace. Only thing I would recommend is a wee refurbishment to update a bit. Curtains in rooms had holes in them wether staff knows of this I dont know. I wouldnt complain as had great stay. 10/10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

28 septiembre 2021

club

Located next to a Hungry horse so ok for food and drinks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

28 septiembre 2021

club

Dog friendly for just £5 which is amazing. Lovely breakfast and amazing staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información