Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 395 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

395opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    216
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Decent for Hannibal

By

16 febrero 2017

This is a decent place to stay in Hannibal. Your choices for "quality" hotels are slim. This property is a ways from the attractions and amenities. Staff needs to work on their professionalism.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We hope if you are in Hannibal again you will try us another time. We would like to make this a great place to stay, and improve your impression of our staff. We again appreciate your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was very nice and clean. The bed was comfortable.

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Staff was very accommodating and friendly. This Holiday Inn was in process of remodeling but did not impact our stay. The breakfast was very good and had something for everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback, we are so glad the remodel did not impact your stay with us, and you we're able to enjoy your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my daughters college visits

By

14 febrero 2017

the staff is always friendly and helpful. I know because I have stayed there a lot over these past 4 years. When she graduates this spring, it will be kind of sad saying good bye to this hotel crew

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Good Morning Jeff, Thank you for such a great review. We will defiantly miss you all also! Hopefully you will pass through and decide to stay with us after this year! We are blessed to have such amazing guest like your self! Again, thank you for taking the time and taking our review, we'll see you this summer! Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable stay

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Traveling for business, and have stayed in many hotels. Holiday Inn Express locations can be vounted on for cleanliness and comfort no matter the length of the stay. Saff are always willing to help and solve issues timely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review, we appreciate the great feedback. We are pleased to know that you all enjoyed your stay with us, we hope if your back in our area again we hope you will choose to stay with us again. Again thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction, unfriendly and nasty food

By

12 febrero 2017

If I had known when I reserved online they were under construction I wouldn't have stayed here(still didn't know as the first floor looked good) found out construction when we got off elevator on 3rd floor and tape plastic dust everywhere then looked back at my spouse then noticed the sign taped in elevator. Breakfast was dried and nasty it being the weekend it's usually alot better at hotels. Breakfast lady never spoke one word. This was def a walk in sleep place wish I hadn't used my rewards points for it could've stayed a a 39.00 hotel for same situation

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are very sorry you encountered issues while staying with us. We should have been told about the remodeling in process at check in. I will make sure for the breakfast issues that the correct departments see's this. Please contact us at the hotel, we would like to make this right for you in chance to give us another try! Again, thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hanabel Missouri

By

11 febrero 2017

club

good choice for hanabel Missouri .Would be nice to have the Reno done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review. We appreciate the feedback, and apologize for having the remodel going. We are in hopes you will try us again in the future to see all the improvements when complete.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and efficient

By

08 febrero 2017

The rooms are always clean. They were having slight construction, but nothing that caused us any issues. The staff through out the building was very friendly and accommodating. Definitely one of the cleanest hotels in Hannibal. The gluten free bagels at breakfast were a pleasant surprise. I have celiac disease, so little things like that are greatly appreciated. Will continue our stays here when visiting Hannibal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We are happy to know that you be a return guest with us, we apologize for construction going on right now, so we hope when you return that we will be finished. We hope to see you again soon! Again, thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night's sleep

By

31 enero 2017

club

Thank you for taking such good care of us! Bed was comfy and breakfast very nice:)

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we we're able to meet your needs. We hope we see you again in the future. Again, thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

30 enero 2017

club

Was greeted by friendly staff who found two rooms next to each other for my family to be close. When my young son asked for his own key to the kids' room, the desk help overheard me say, "No, we only have two" and said he could have his own if it was okay. He was delighted! The staff member even wrote his name on his card before handing it to him.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review! We appreciate the great feedback. We are pleased to know that you all enjoyed your stay with us, and that we we're able to accommodate your whole family! We hope to see you again in the future. Again, thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access to hotel from route. Friendly Desk Host, even though we arrive

By

29 enero 2017

We choose Holliday Inn Express or Hotels when on our route because of past experiences.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review! We appreciate the great feedback! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again in the future! Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly people great music

By

25 enero 2017

Recommended by a friend, convienent to get to, fair price and the Bluegrass music was a plus!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review! We appreciate the great feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, we all agree the Bluegrass festival is our favorite time of the year! We hope to see you again in the future. Again, thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel

By

18 enero 2017

club

Good place to stay traveling through. Staff was very friendly and the rooms are clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again in the future. Again, thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información