Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 336 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

336opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    178
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Pro front desk manager

By

11 agosto 2016

Outstanding and pro service from Misty Stroud front desk manager. She totally made this stay easy and enjoyable.

Misty was knowledgeable and caring. She obviously cares about her guests and their comfort and enjoyment during their stay in Hannibal. Misty knew the correct recommendations for dinner and the local attractions. Her recommendations proved accurate and very helpful.

Highly recommend this property!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review! We appreciate the great feedback. I will definitely make sure Misty see's this, and I agree she has been a great asset to our property. We hope if you are ever back in our area again, that you will choose to stay with us! Again Thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortably met our needs

By

10 agosto 2016

club

We were given a handicap room because that was all that was available, and being senior citizens we liked having the grab bars in the bath tub. I did miss having a counter at the bathroom sink though. We enjoyed using the tread mills for a little exercise. And we always enjoy the breakfast at Holiday Inn (even if the pancake maker was out of order!). There's a very good selection, and the coffee was good. And the beds are always comfy at Holiday Inns.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We are very sorry our pancake machine was out of order during your visit, as we we're waiting for a replacement part. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Again thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last Minute booking

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Requested double bedded room at last minute. Only thing available was Smoking King with pull out. Should not have settled. The room was very smoky. Need to open the windows and air out the room or at least spray some fresh scent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are very sorry that we we're unable to get you a double bed and that you had to be put in a smoking room. We hope if you are ever in our area again that you will give us the chance to make it up to you. Again thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

07 agosto 2016

club

We love the Holiday Inn Express hotel in Hannibal, Mo.
It is clean and very welcoming. Bed was so comfortable! Very friendly staff. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback and the recommendation of our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and will stay again. We hope to see you soon! Again Thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

03 agosto 2016

club

We spent one night at this hotel during a road trip. Like most other HI Express' that we frequent it was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and we had a good night's sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope if you are ever in the Hannibal area again, that you will choose to stay with us. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope if you are in the Hannibal area again, that you will choose to stay with us. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

02 agosto 2016

This hotel has an excellent, attentive staff that will do all possible to insure you have a pleasant carefree stay. I strongly recommend the staff and mangers from the Springfield Ohio Holiday Inn Express be sent here to learn how to treat guests and make they feel welcome. Delightful, helpful staff on hand. We had a great time staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the wonderful feedback you have given us. We strive to make everyone feel welcomed as soon as they walk through our doors. Thank you for recommending us! We hope if you are ever in our area again, that you will choose to stay with us again. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Same Great Service as Always

By

14 julio 2016

club

I have stayed at this location before only this time I didn't have an advanced reservation we were on our way home and decided to stop and see about a room for the night as we were going tried of driving. The staff was able to great us a great room at a great price . Everything was great from ( the friendly staff ; wonderful room ; great breakfast choices ; fun and relaxing pool ; and excellent bed and pillows...) Will stay at this location again when passing through Hannibal as long as it is available...

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. I am happy to know that our staff was able to get a room on short notice. We hope to see you again in the future. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and room

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Staff was courteous and friendly, breakfast had a good choice of food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We strive to go above and beyond with customer service in our entire facility. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Exp****great hotel

By

11 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay, easy parking, great breakfast. Very friendly staff. Room was proper temperture and clean except for the ref. Bed and pillows were excellent.
Will stay here again....

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Sorry you encountered issues with the refrigerator. I will make sure the housekeeping department see's this review so they can make sure they are double checking their work. We hope to see you again in the future. Again Thank you and Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and Great Staff

By

11 julio 2016

Traveling for business or pleasure this is a great location with friendly staff and great service. The breakfast is hot and fresh, clean rooms, and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We appreciate the recommendation to our facility. We hope to see you again in the future. Again thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waste basket.

By

05 julio 2016

There was only one waste basket in the room. I really didn't have any problems until I got to this portion of the survey and can't move on until my comments exceed 50 characters.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to know that you did not encounter any problems during your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Again thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

The beds were comfortable and there was no noise was from the outside. The front desk staff went above and beyond to make amends for the printer not working in the business center. A new printer is needed for those who are there for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope if you are ever in the area again that you will choose to stay with us. Again thank you and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información