Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Harrisonburg

3325 South Main Street , Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1330 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1330opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    929
  • 4 Estrellas
    253
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Old and expensive

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I was surprised by the run-down condition of the hotel considering the price. The pictures look good but the hotel is getting rough inside. Fixtures coming out of walls, poorly patched holes in the walls, shower head falling out of wall, very dirty and stained carpet. Terrible smell of smoke in the hallway and stairwell despite being on a non-smoking floor. It was disappointing compared to what I typically experience at HIE hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stop

By

14 noviembre 2020

This was a quick stop on an wedding anniversary trip. I was glad that the hotel was right off 81 but there was highway noise. The hotel itself and room were clean but there was a lot of noise in the room between the air conditioner and a fan in the bathroom that ran all night long because we were unable to turn it off. I would probably recommend another Holiday Inn Express in 81 just because of all the noise which made for a rough night sleeping. The breakfast food choices were also very limited for someone who has dairy allergies but my husband enjoyed the breakfast sandwiches.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel in Harrisonburg, Va

By

04 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel value and breakfast. However our room was not the one promised and the pool was very cold. Also, a selection of pillows would be nice. All our pillows were too high and difficult to rest your neck on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Property needs work

By

01 noviembre 2020

Staff did what they could. Just the room wasn't in good shape and needs updates or remodeling

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great as always

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Spent the night there on the way to Pennsylvania; very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel Experience

By

16 octubre 2020

club

We were every pleased with our recent visit to HIE in Harrisonburg VA. Even though Covid-19 had restricted things somewhat the hotel managed to safely have a varied and delicious breakfast. On this trip everyone seemed to be wearing masks in the public areas which we greatly appreciated. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room amenities

By

11 octubre 2020

The only thing that could have been better was better coffee quality in the room and more than 1 regular coffee pod

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

11 octubre 2020

The hotel was clean. But my work computer would not work because the Wi-Fi was not secure enough. And also both lights next to the bed did not work and l didn't notice till l was ready for bed so l just told them in the morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel experienced

By

08 octubre 2020

As soon as we arrived around 3:30pm the receptionist told us that there will be no water available, until around 8 to 9 in the evening. We have to wait almost 5 hours just to take a shower. We ended up not using the water until around 9:30 in the evening since it looked rusty at first. The next day, we went downstairs to express breakfast cafe, I noticed that all cocoa mix sachets were all expired dated back 2019! I've seen a few guests eating and sitting but I didn't see any employees cleaning/wiping the tables and chairs or practicing cleanliness. The hot water from water dispenser wasn't even working. Even the Keurig Coffee upstairs was broken in our room. How can we drink hot tea then? All the plastic utensils were not covered. The room's couch and bedsheets smells different, we certainly doesn't feel safe enough. Our last night made it absolutely disappointing, we went out for my birthday dinner, we got back to the hotel around 12:30 midnight and found out that the water was broken again. No one has told us and so I called the reception and the lady simply responded "Oh I wasn't informed too, I have no idea when will the water come back." It was a horrifying night, we couldnt shower, brush our teeth etc! I couldnt even sleep I waited and waited. And the water didnt come back around 3:30am. I dont think I would ever want to go back to this hotel again nor recommend this place to anybody. Holiday Inn has a long good reputation-until now. This has definitelty changed my perception about this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good experience

By

05 octubre 2020

club

I usually book a room at an HIEXP because i know what I'm getting. I am in a wheelchair and don't really need to get the accessible room because their regular rooms are plenty accessible. I like that I can count on that!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!!

By

30 septiembre 2020

Very clean and friendly helpful staff..Excellent value hotel. Thank you HI

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good place at which to touch down

By

28 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Staff is excellent here. Had problems with the desk chair and the refrigerator and both were replaced quickly -- things go wrong but it's the response to that which distinguishes a well managed property. The only negative is that this is not one of HIE's recently renovated properties with USB jacks everywhere and so forth. You'll need all your chargers for sure but I always have them anyway. Overall, a good deal and carefree stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información