Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hill City-Mt. Rushmore Area

12444 Old Hill City Rd. Po Box 555 (Always Us Po Box), Hill City, DAKOTA DEL SUR 57745

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 678 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

678opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    536
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Nice Get Away in a Beautiiful Area

By

23 octubre 2019

platinumelite

The place is in a smaller town in the black hills. Beautiful with a lot of things to see in a short distance. The price at the close of the season was excellent. The staff was exceptional and that just helped us feel relaxed in the hotel. Will definitely be coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

21 octubre 2019

club

5/5 great staff, very clean. The breakfast was good with a variety of options. Pool was clean. Hot tub was nice. Great to have coffee 24/7

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

18 octubre 2019

club

The staff always treat us with kindness.
They make us feel at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

18 octubre 2019

club

This hotel is a good choice. The lady at front desk was very welcoming and friendly. The property was well maintained. Nice indoor pool and hot tub. The only downside to our stay with the hotel was breakfast, the food was not very good. Food was barely warm, biscuits were hard and not very good choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

15 octubre 2019

club

Closed to town, love the convenience and cleanliness of the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly employees and comfortable room

By

13 octubre 2019

club

Employees are very friendly. Didn’t care for the breakfast area. It was too cramped with small tables and oversized chairs. Should really consider revamping this area. Toiletries not replenished. We had to use the same small bar soap for 5 day. Room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our last minute choice was excellent.

By

12 octubre 2019

club

We went online to find a hotel at the last minute but didn’t book online. The Holiday Inn looked nice and was in a location that allowed us to walk to dinner. Great staff. Very helpful. Excellent breakfast considering it was included in the price of the room. We were given a first floor room so we could easily roll our bikes in the room for safe keeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

10 octubre 2019

club

Just a wonderful hotel in Hill City, South Dakota. Close to Main Street and Crazy Horse and Mt Rushmore. Excellent customer service; friendly and personable without being saccharine. Perfect location for my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

O.Knight

By

08 octubre 2019

club

Nice place to stay , room was clean quiet bed was confortable.the Breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Spot

By

07 octubre 2019

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly, helpful and welcoming. The hotel is centrally located to surrounding towns and attractions. It was very clean and quiet. A great place for us to spend a relaxing vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No sleep

By

30 septiembre 2019

club

The beds are hard as a rock. The view is of a hill on back hotel rooms and road on front rooms. The desk staff is absent most times. The breakfast area is way to small. The fruit was not fresh. Bananas were ready to be made into bread. The location is perfect. The hotel is clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

29 septiembre 2019

club

Our experience is all good just that the room that we are in need more privacy as the room is beside a parking spot with people walking outside. Room is very visible especially at night when the lights are on

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información