Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hill City-Mt. Rushmore Area

12444 Old Hill City Rd. Po Box 555 (Always Us Po Box), Hill City, DAKOTA DEL SUR 57745

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 811 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

811opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    624
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Friendly Service, Comfortable Space

By

07 junio 2021

club

The staff was very kind. We stayed over our wedding weekend, they were very accommodating with our schedule, made sure we had everything we needed and helped us with whatever we needed. They even provided a space for our men to turn in their suits for us to return the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

04 junio 2021

club

Overall a wonderful experience. We have always had a wonderful experience with Holiday Inn Express and never hesitate to stay in one wherever we go. By far, the best place anywhere to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quiet and comfy

By

03 junio 2021

Loved it - big rooms with very comfy bed. Super clean. Good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Hill City-Mt. Rushmore Area

By

02 junio 2021

club

the hole family loved the place, spacious and comfortable. Convenient location close to restaurants. Very attentive and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

31 mayo 2021

club

Overall we really enjoyed our stay, I told them I wanted to pay cash when we checked out but I understood they needed to have my credit card on file, but they run it anyway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mario at the front desk was excellent

By

26 mayo 2021

One day we came back from sightseeing and it was hailing and very windy. We had a rental car and was allowed to park under the canopy. We asked about good places to eat and they were all ecellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

26 mayo 2021

club

To be honest, we specifically looked for a Holiday Inn since we had used them in the past. This was disappointing in terms of the condition of the hotel and its upkeep. Let alone any kind of "Covid cleaning" which was not noted. We were unaware until the end of our stay that the hotel was independently owned and operated. Rooms are not cleaned unless specifically requested. Obviously finding any help these days is a struggle and we understand that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check Room First

By

25 mayo 2021

club

Was not up to par at all. Room smelled, reported it so that I would not be charged for the smoke smell. Went out to Mt Rushmore, the weather changed and it got cold, so I needed the heater in the room. It didn't work, front desk attempted to fix, a no go. Had to pack up an move to another room. Went to unpack and the bathroom only had one light working. At that point I just gave up, figured I would let them know in the morning. Wasn't offered any discount or nothing. Really? I paid top dollar for a 1 star type of stay. Would not stay again, not worth the frustration while on vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Motorbike Rest Stop

By

25 mayo 2021

I trailered my bike with another person and we used this hotel as our home base for the evenings. This was a great central location for accessing roads to Deadwood, Strugis, Hot Springs, Custer, etc. The parking lot was easy to pull into and we didn't have any issues in the back lot loading and unloading each night/morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No housekeeping service..No breakfast

By

22 mayo 2021

club

Disappointed in the stay..no breakfast, no housekeeping service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and Convenience

By

12 mayo 2021

club

Comfort and comfort and convenience are very important I'm traveling and they provided this and more. The beds were very comfortable with pillows I was tempted to steal. (I didn't)
The sack breakfast available at the desk was very tasty and better than waiting in line in the small eating area and any staff member i spoke to were friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

12 mayo 2021

club

Ok Your review text is too short. It should be at least 50 characters long.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información