Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 735 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

735opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    366
  • 4 Estrellas
    294
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

地點位置便利

By

06 agosto 2016

club

交通便利
吃飯選擇多
附近有將軍澳海濱公園可以散步與運動
房間乾淨清爽
沒有冰箱無法買一些東西冰
空調似乎與下面餐廳互通,會聞到類似油煙味

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

交通便捷,性价比高

By

05 agosto 2016

club

已经是多次选择入住,总体感觉简约、卫生、服务一流。早餐很好,周边环境很好,交通便捷,性价比很高,还会再次选择入住。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

遠離煩囂

By

04 agosto 2016

這是一間不近市區的酒店,但因地下是商場和港鐵站,故外出十分方便!
而且房間的環境十分舒適,唯缺少了冰箱。此外,音樂播放的喇叭應支援最新的Apple插頭

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很不错的酒店

By

03 agosto 2016

地点非常好,交通方便,附近购物及歺饮非常多,酒店卫生不错,还包含自助早歺,服务员服务还算过得去,是性价比非常高的一间酒店,值得推荐,我已经四次入住该酒店,感觉很满意。但不知为何,这次入住发现被子改了不用被套而用两张床单夹住,感觉不是那么好。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CP值高的酒店

By

03 agosto 2016

club

商場就在樓下購物逛街飲食皆十分方便,唯空調氣溫過冷我都是人在房間時,空調全部關掉包括睡覺只有外出逛街購物時才會打開空調。除此之外我都覺得十分的滿意。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

03 agosto 2016

club

总体来说不错,位置就在地铁站旁边,也有购物商场!不错!服务态度也很好!早餐也还不错!退房速度也很快!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but not comfortable sleep

By

28 julio 2016

club

Very attentive service, great location, fast internet, clean room. Because of the reward membership, they provide us a fridge.

The bed is too hard for me to sleep. The room is too bright because of the glass wall separating bathroom and beds. If someone go to toilet at night, I will wake up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear PSWCHAN Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused to you and your companion. As a 3-star Holiday Inn Express offers travelers an easy stay experience at good value with simple facilities and neat in-room amenities. Room service and in-room refrigerator are not part of our brand standard, in order to create excellent stay experience to our guest, refrigerator can be arranged on request and subject to hotel availability. Regarding the bathroom design, we are sorry that all bathrooms feature the translucent glass design in our hotel. If you wish to enjoy more relaxing environment with full service and facilities including room service, in-room refrigerator, fitness center facilities and more, you may consider to stay with the adjacent Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East; all rooms enjoy spacious restrooms with bathtubs and separate glass-enclosed rain shower cubicle. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

Close to shopping and dining. Comfortable room, helpful staff. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear matt5526 Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the service we provide. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

有浴缸會比較好

By

26 julio 2016

club

總體來說都很好不錯~
房間蠻大 各樣都蠻很好的,
就沒有浴缸跟泳池有點小失望.

因為通常我都留在酒店時間多,
所以希望酒店有更多的設施~
還有隔音有點差.
我連旁邊房間住客的閒聊都聽得到.
相反也會覺得自己對話 別人也聽到.
希望改善一下隔音.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
尊敬的Elyse13: 感謝您選擇入住香港九龍東智選假日酒店,為閣下帶來不舒適的住宿體驗,我們深感抱歉。。 三星級的智選假日酒店旨在提供一個簡約的住宿體驗予賓客,故設施會比較簡便。酒店只有少量標準客房設有浴缸,我們已將閣下的個人喜好紀錄,以便再次到訪時如房間供應情況許可而作出安排。下次來港可考慮入住毗鄰的五星級姊妹酒店 ─ 香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店;所有客房面積由30至90平方米及設置獨立淋浴間及浴缸。並提供齊全的餐飲、會議及休閒設施包括游泳池及健身中心,將令您的旅程倍添精彩。 有關房間隔音情況,請視此次為個別事件,我們已向各部門反映及跟進。如於入住期間需要更多的協助,歡迎與我們賓客服務團隊聯絡,期待您再次下榻時能夠再為您服務! 希望您下次來港時能夠有機會再為您服務! 敬祝 香港九龍東智選假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

24 julio 2016

club

Great Stay. Nice staff, great breakfast. Green Terrace was a great thing to be able to use for reading or drinks after dinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear american21 Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by our team. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive to provide a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

干净整洁,舒适安全

By

22 julio 2016

酒店位置在将军澳,但周围地铁,商场就在酒店旁边非常方便,出行或选择吃饭及购物都太便利了。酒店干净,卫生优秀,房间不大但设计合理,一应俱全。前台服务良好,办理手续快捷。总体感觉酒店性价比较高,

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
尊敬的Shermen: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东智选假日酒店亦非常荣幸得到阁下的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福、莎莎、电影院、超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟;标准客房面积为20平方米,三星级的智选假日酒店旨在提供一个简约的住宿体验予宾客,如于入住期间需要任何协助,请与我们宾客服务团队联络,期待您再次下榻时能够再为您服务! 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东智选假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really convenient and relaxed

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

This is the first time we stay in Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East. I can enjoy very much,and I want to highly recommend this Hotel to all people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear KKing 111 Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by our team. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive to provide a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información