Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 989 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

989opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    494
  • 4 Estrellas
    380
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

性价比高

By

11 agosto 2016

club

在上环地段,性价比高。
房间的设施齐全,干净整洁。感觉不错。
机场穿梭巴士的服务很方便,就是时刻不太准。
对于早饭不是特别满意。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good value

By

10 agosto 2016

All facilities that one needs on a short trip (except for the gym). Good location, room, breakfast, ironing/washing facilities, caring staff.
Overall very good value and a comfortable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear RG00, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. We are glad that you appreciated our location recognised our “No More No Less” concept. We provide all fundamental needs with a simple but focusing service philosophy (such as cleanliness standard, easy environment, comfortable room, free breakfast and wifi), as we are dedicated to provide just the things that you need most and nothing more. Once again, thank you very much for your kind patronage and we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you to our hotel. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice location and place to stay

By

09 agosto 2016

On my check in I was greeted by a cheerful desk clerk. Call me by last name thank me for choosing the hotel and explained how the hotel run. He offer himself to help any questions I have and advise me to call if my room is satisfactory. What a guest service! I feel I will have a very good stay, and I am right. My three day stay is very enjoyable even though the place did not have all the things I need to feel really comfortable {like gym, pool,) but who cares I have some excellent crews. I did use the front desk offer and check to find out hong kong after business hours. I almost forgot I am in business trip. This p;lace is near the ferry building that go to Macau, near the MTR station, a lot of eat outs and shopping and more eat outs. Try the market place and eat like a local which I enjoy so much. This will be one of my place in Hong Kong Main Island. Good location and good staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Rocroc62, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your staying experience. It is fantastic to hear that you have greatly appreciated our prime location and our service team’s friendliness. We aim to provide exceptional service from the heart, and it is indeed gratifying to hear such wonderful comments from you. We sincerely thanks for your kind feedback that almost equals to nourish us which maintained our metabolism. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. With warm regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in a good location

By

08 agosto 2016

I had apparently booked the the night before i arrived, resulting in me having to pay for the no show and not having a room for the actual night i was there.

Staff was kind enough to give me the same rate as I had previously booked and gave me an upgrade to their suite as well as a late check out till 4pm

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Celso74, Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience. It is our great pleasure that you appreciated the courtesy and efficiency of our staff. Whereas, please allow us to apologize for the issue you had experienced with your booking and the inconvenience caused to you. Please be assured that your comments are duly noted and actions will be made for improvement, such as training, service culture enhancement and implementation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future so that we could have the opportunity to demonstrate our improvement to you. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

07 agosto 2016

Had a nice time staying here, the food was great. The hotel was clean and relatively modern. The location of the hotel was great to get anywhere, especially with the train station within 2 minutes walk. The breakfast was nice and the staff were friendly. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear BrendanAU, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and awarding us a positive comments like yours. It is fantastic to hear that you have greatly benefited from our prime location and we are happy to provide the basic but fundamental needs to all our guests for an ultimate connected lifestyle! Once again, thank you very much for your kind patronage and we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you to our hotel. Kind regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Great comfortable stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The location was perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear dcampo81, It is lovely to hear great comments like yours and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very valuable to us and we are certainly sharing it with our team. Thank you for staying with us and for your review about our hotel. We sincerely are hoping to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

总体感觉不错

By

30 julio 2016

位置很好,房间很干净。隔音稍差,性价比还算不错的!离地铁站很近,附近环境比较安静,作为广州人来说旁边的深井烧鹅饭做得非常不错!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
尊敬的賓客: 感謝您選擇入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店並和我們分享您的精彩點評。非常感謝您對我們酒店的評論。我們很高興得知您享受到愉快的住宿體驗。這也是我們員工最大的驕傲,因此,您的回饋對我們而言很重要。 如閣下所言,敝店靠近蘇豪荷南美食區(Soho),而附近地道美食亦比比皆是。成為客人摯愛的傑出酒店是我們努力的目標,歡迎您再次入住我們的酒店。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

总体非常好

By

28 julio 2016

club

近地跌,附近好多食肆,环境干净安静,早餐到10点半,唔使一早起身,会员可以延迟到2点退房。行去兰桂坊都系15分钟,地铁站行5分钟就到。

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
尊敬的賓客: 非常感謝您分享您的住宿體驗及對本酒店的肯定。敝店地處中上環商業及旅遊地帶,步行5分鐘可到上環地鐵站,步行15分鐘更可到港澳碼頭或國際金融中心商場。另外,香港旅遊發展局所推薦之必嚐美食及最熱門的曲奇店,亦位於敝酒店附近,步行可達。 閣下成為優悅會會員除可延遲退房外,更可以住宿賺取積分及有不定期推廣,如2016年5月1日至12月31日,以“雙倍獎勵包價”入住大中華區參與活動的酒店,每次住宿皆可獲享雙倍IHG® 優悅會積分(即1美金消費獲得20積分)。詳情請登錄IHG官網https://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/cn/zh/home。 敝店定當努力保持優質服務,並冀閣下之再次光臨。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

早餐不够丰富

By

26 julio 2016

club

1、中餐基本没有菜色,只能喝个粥,味道还不好接受。2、果汁杯子新上的水渍没有擦干,有生水污染的可能性。3、地方太小,挤。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
尊敬的賓客: 衷心叩謝閣下入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店並感謝賜與意見。閣下的反饋對於敝店非常重要,並指出敝店之改善方向。我們定當跟進,因不斷提高客人滿意度乃吾等之重點工作。 敝店亦同時叩謝閣下之正面意見,如地理位置理想,優秀服務態度﹑潔淨環境等。期待閣下再次光臨,見證我們的進步。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置不错

By

25 julio 2016

离上环站二百米?去中环一站,过尖沙嘴也很近,位置周边有几家饭馆,便利店在对面,香港现在大陆人减少,略显冷清。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
尊敬的賓客: 非常感謝您分享您的住宿體驗及對本酒店的肯定。敝店地處中上環商業及旅遊地帶,步行5分鐘可到上環地鐵站,步行15分鐘更可到港澳碼頭或國際金融中心商場。另外,香港旅遊發展局所推薦之必嚐美食及最熱門的曲奇店,亦位於敝酒店附近,步行可達。成為客人摯愛的傑出酒店是我們努力的目標,歡迎您再次入住我們的酒店。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and attentive staff

By

23 julio 2016

club

The location of the hotel was surprisingly convenient to my meetings and very affordable. I was able to use public transit from the Airport using Airport train and shuttle. Accessing other areas of HK for a meeting via taxi was easy and the location allowed me to walk to another meeting. The Hotel staff were great both at check-in as well as in helping me to arrange for transportation to my meetings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear chuck3100, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your staying experience. It is fantastic to hear that you have greatly appreciated our prime location and our service team’s friendliness. We aim to provide exceptional service from the heart, and it is indeed gratifying to hear such wonderful comments from you. We sincerely thanks for your kind feedback that almost equals to nourish us which maintained our metabolism. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. With warm regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location, good price, ok sleep

By

20 julio 2016

Love the location in Soho, near major club scene and shopping. Really can't beat the price however the beds are a little too hard for my liking and the décor is rather plain. make sure you ask for the Harbor view on one of the top floors, I did not and I regret it. excellent service at check in and check out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear danp21, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your staying experience. We are pleased to read your compliments about our service, value for money and our convenient location. As you mentioned, we are near the lively Soho area and our easy access to downtown (e.g. Sheung Wan MTR station, Hong Kong Macau Ferry, free shuttle to Airport Express station, etc…) which made your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to welcome you again. With warm regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información