Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1039 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1039opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    513
  • 4 Estrellas
    406
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

高品质的睡眠

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

房间的枕头让我有超好的睡眠质量。或许与白天的旅程劳累也有关系,但是挨住枕头就睡着实在是最好不过的,一天的劳累全部消失。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
尊敬的賓客,saim: 非常感謝您選擇入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店並和我們分享您的精彩點評。 感謝您對酒店綜合服務的認可和讚揚。作為洲際酒店管理集團旗下的一員,酒店提供免費早餐,免費上網,暢爽淋浴和優質睡眠等特色服務;配合酒店優越的地理位置,打造方便快捷的入住體驗,是您商旅出行的睿智之選。 敝店定當努力保持優質服務,並冀閣下之再次光臨。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and central

By

26 septiembre 2016

great location, convenient breakfast, quick check in, easy for business or leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear northerntraveller2001, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your staying experience. It is great to hear your satisfaction at our overall value which may include our location, our express check-in and out services, complimentary breakfast and our easy access to downtown (e.g. Sheung Wan MTR station, Hong Kong Macau Ferry, free shuttle to Airport Express station, etc…). We sincerely appreciate the constructive feedback that you have bestowed and we will be constantly improving and delivering a good experience to our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us. With warm regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Services

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent for someone who usually stay at Mandarin Oriental and Conrad HKG

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear Andy66Singapore, Thank you for taking the time to pass on your comments regarding your last stay with us. We are very pleased to read you rated the service teams in the hotel so highly. They take great pride in what they do and to hear your feedback will help to confirm we are on the right track. Once again, thank you very much for your kind patronage and we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you to our hotel. Best regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Every thing was great except the restaurant.

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

We visited the restaurant once for an evening meal and was very disappointed in the quality of the food.
Lobster with vermicelli was a plate loaded with vermicelli and three small pieces of lobster.

For the price the remainder of the meal was far below the standard we experienced in Hong Kong

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear Squizzy, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. It is our pleasure to know that you treasured our advantages, such as the cleanliness of the room, location and our easy access to downtown (e.g. Sheung Wan MTR station, Hong Kong Macau Ferry, free shuttle to Airport Express station, etc…). Whereas, we are sorry to hear that there was a gap between the dinner's food quality and your expectation. Please assure that we have taken note and passed to the management team of the Thai restaurant for improvement. Your comment is vital to us and serves as a catalyst for our moving forward. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future so that we could have the opportunity to demonstrate our improvement to you. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

23 septiembre 2016

Would recommend to anyone that come to HK by aircraft to catch the airport express and the taxi from the train station. If you get a taxi from the airport they will not find the hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear steve550, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. It is great to hear your satisfaction at our overall value which may include our location, room cleanliness and sleep quality. For the airport transportation, we would recommend our guests to take the Airport Express train from HK International Airport to our hotel, which takes around 25 minutes from the Airport to the Hong Kong station, and interchange the Airport Express Shuttle-bus (H1, to Western District) from Hong Kong Station to our hotel. It is a complimentary add-on service provided exclusively for Airport Express passengers travelling between Hong Kong station and our hotel, it runs every 20 minutes headway and the bus stop just next to our hotel, and we are the first stop of H1 which is next to our hotel. Please find more details on their official website: http://www.mtr.com.hk/en/customer/services/airport_express_index_tourist.html We look forward to welcome you again. With warm regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

入住感受不错

By

23 septiembre 2016

酒店环境不错,而且处于较中心地段,出行比较方便。
房间内设施ok,洗手间干净整洁。
服务人员的服务意识挺强。

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感謝您選擇入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店並和我們分享您的精彩點評。 非常感謝您對敝店的點評。我們很高興得知您享受到愉快的住宿體驗。這也是我們員工最大的驕傲,因此,您的回饋對我們而言很重要。作為洲際酒店管理集團旗下的一員,智選假日品牌酒店提供免費早餐,免費上網,暢爽淋浴和優質睡眠等特色服務,為客人提供自由簡約的入住體驗。 期待您下一次光臨,和我們分享您的入住體驗。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

总体感觉一般,酒店前台男性经理服务差,附带歧视挑衅

By

22 septiembre 2016

总体感觉一般,酒店前台经理服务差,附带歧视
在有一次入住,朋友通过积分兑换给我入住,对方ihg 积分规则,在11点到店办理入住,前台小伙正常办理,其后有一号称自己经理的员工拒绝办理,问其原因,就是我们酒店不给,我告知负责条件,其说不理,有问题ihg,其后我让朋友致电他们酒店依然不行,一直拖到凌晨1点也拒绝入住,我告诉他我先办理入住如果不肯我付款入住,也表示不行,宁愿不办理给客户住也让客户在门口等,问其姓名一直不告知,期间多次用挑衅语气,歧视目光看待,对于此酒店我住了不下5次,依然收到如此对待,不知道是不是港人的优越感让自己觉得不可一世,对此我只有离开去入住旺角假日,人家服务非常好,对此我对苏豪酒店只有一句,永不踏进此酒店,说不好听,香港出名的服务这里没有,舒适依然没有,只有歧视挑衅的服务,上升了只是贵酒店对员工培训的差劲。好之为之吧,只针对当天前台男经理,其他员工服务很好

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
尊敬的賓客: 感謝您一直支持香港蘇豪智選假日酒店並感謝賜與意見。敝店一向重視每位客人的需要及為賓客提供舒適稱心的住宿體驗。 敝店十分關注閣下於上一次居停遇到的問題,並為閣下的不愉快經歷感到非常遺憾。有關部門現正徹底調查此事,煩請閣下以私信形式提供您的上一次入住日期及事件始末,我們定當竭盡所能作出適切的跟進。請隨時電郵聯絡至samuel.man@ihg.com與營運經理文先生聯絡。 本人特此向閣下致歉,並希望這一事件沒有影響閣下對香港蘇豪智選假日酒店的整體印象,並請閣下給我們一個再次為你提供服務的機會。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

22 septiembre 2016

Bed and pillow comfortable, good service, great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely comfortable

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Great location. We had a Harbour View Room which was extremely comfortable and the hotel gave us an early check in which was fantastic as we had an overnight flight from Rome and arrived at 6.30am. The staff were very helpful and suggested a great local eateries and gave us walking directions to get there. The only letdown was breakfast in the communal restaurant which was very crowded and the food poor. We would happily stay again but avoid breakfast. Beds are great, and pillows wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear JKIS54, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. We are glad to know that you enjoyed quite a number of our services and attributes, such as degree of comfort, location and helpfulness of our operation departments. Whereas, we are sorry to hear about your chagrin with our breakfast parts, please assured that we have taken note and wish to thank you for your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and served as a catalyst for our improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future so that we could have the opportunity to demonstrate our improvement to you. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比比较高

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

酒店的基本设施完备,安静卫生,保证良好的睡眠。交通便利,性价比比较高。美中不足,因为入住的4晚,早餐比较单一,变化少。个别前台接待人员服务态度不好,但整体不错。

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
尊敬的賓客,Suewang: 衷心叩謝閣下入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店並感謝賜與意見。 敝店深感抱歉並會立即跟進並對有關員工作出思想教育。閣下的反饋對敝店非常重要,因不斷提高客人滿意度乃敝店重點工作。特此再次致歉。 敝店亦同時叩謝閣下之正面意見,如地理位置理想,親切服務﹑潔淨環境等。 期待閣下再次光臨,見證我們的進步。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well located for our very brief stopover.

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

We were only able to stay one night but needed somewhere central. It was ideally located, but what impressed us most was the service of all the staff from the front desk onwards. They could not have been more helpful and friendly. Overall a good experience and we'd definitely stay there again and hopefully for a longer period.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear BendJN, Thank you for taking time to write this review and awarding positive feedback for the friendly team members you encountered during your stay with us. We definitely will pass on your compliments to our Team for their outstanding service. It is of the utmost importance that our team members go out of their way to assist guests and we are very grateful that you have recognized the amazing service delivered! Once again, thank you very much for your kind patronage and we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you to our hotel. Kind regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

不错,主动升级海景房,早餐也比较好,中规中矩。主动识别会员身份并赠送了两罐饮料。不错,主动升级海景房,早餐也比较好,中规中矩。主动识别会员身份并赠送了两罐饮料。不错,主动升级海景房,早餐也比较好,中规中矩。主动识别会员身份并赠送了两罐饮料

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
尊敬的賓客,whiteroot: 非常感謝您選擇入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店,很開心您能夠喜歡我們的服務。 作為洲際酒店管理集團旗下的一員,智選假日品牌酒店提供免費早餐,免費上網,暢爽淋浴和優質睡眠等特色服務,為客人提供自由簡約的入住體驗,而成為我們優悅會會員更可以享受到相關會員待遇。酒店不時推出促銷活動,詳情請查閱IHG官方網站。 期待您下一次光臨,和我們分享精彩的點評。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información