Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1109 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1109opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    552
  • 4 Estrellas
    432
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

酒店很好

By

18 enero 2017

和我女朋友去迪士尼乐园玩,在这里住了一晚,很舒服。房间很干净,洗澡水花很大。 房间很安静,没有噪音。 网速也很快。 交通也比较便利。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,员工友善

By

18 enero 2017

位置还是比较闹市区的,但是位置稍微有点尴尬,步行去上环地铁站还行,但是如果是机场出来坐到香港站,或者去香港站提前托运行李,就有点尴尬。这个距离很难打到TAXI,只能坐免费摆渡车,又特别慢,20-30分钟才有一班。所以去中环或者山顶缆车之类的最好是选择坐一段公交车。
服务人员总的来说很友善,我本来订的大床房,check-in的时候前台看到我是两个大人带孩子,就说大床可能会有点挤,要不要换双床,虽然实际情况是双床睡起来也蛮挤的一整晚都在担心小孩子会不会掉下去……

床品很舒适,卫生做得也很好。

早餐人很多但是有秩序,菜品不多,能吃饱,但称不上非常满意的早餐。

总的来说还是不错啦。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Poor Breakfast

By

18 enero 2017

club

Breakfast is not worth getting up for. Rooms kind of small. I would not recommend a stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good price and clean room

By

16 enero 2017

As a spire member, I have been upgraded to a harbor view when checking in. Good service and location for commercial stays in Hong Kong island.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Everything was excellent. I asked even a voltage transformer and they found and delivered it to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CONVENIENT LOCATION

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

GREAT STAFF SUPER FRIENDLY AND CONVENIENT LOCATION TO GRAB SOME DRINKS AROUND THE HOTEL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TV News

By

15 enero 2017

In most stays, I watched BBC news as the only available international news channel which I found to be focused more on Western News. I would appreciate if you can add Channel News Asia which is more balanced though leaning more towards Asia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and reasonable price

By

14 enero 2017

club

Staff very friendly and helpful and hotel well located easy walking distance from Airport Express train Hong Kong station (free shuttle also available). Room was small but clean and quiet. Good breakfast available within hotel but other meals need to be found outside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear dfm5, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. It is great to hear your satisfaction at our overall value which may include our location, the cleanliness of our room and our easy access to downtown (e.g. Sheung Wan MTR station, Hong Kong Macau Ferry, free shuttle to Airport Express station, etc…). We look forward to your next stay with us. With warm regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

空调太冷

By

13 enero 2017

空调温度太低,一般在18度左右,从外面进房间容易感冒。如果开在22度左右会比较舒适。

小孩的沙发床搭在空调出风口的地方,并不适合孩子睡。容易着凉。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
尊敬的賓客,lydia82: 衷心叩謝閣下入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店並感謝賜與意見。 閣下的反饋對於敝店非常重要,並指出敝店之改善方向。有關閣下入住本店期間,因空調問題所帶來的不便,敝店對此深表歉意。另外,亦感激閣下對沙發床的建議。因閣下的反饋對敝店來說非常重要。我們定當跟進,因不斷提高客人滿意度乃吾等之重點工作。 冀再次光臨及撥冗賜考。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服務很好

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

酒店的位置地點不錯,不過不方便停計程車和下行李,感謝前台服務人員一看到立刻出來幫忙,房間非常小,行李無法攤開,性價比普通。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
尊敬的貴賓: 衷心叩謝閣下入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店並感謝賜與意見。 閣下的反饋對於敝店非常重要,很開心您能夠喜歡我們的前台親切的服務。快捷及簡潔服務為敝店核心理念,而敝店正努力提供此等價值給每一位貴賓。而該等價值包括免費早點、無限上網、優良沐浴體驗及潔淨環境,以達不多不少之境。敝店定當努力保持該等理念與服務及依據客人意見作出逐步改進,以臻完善。 冀閣下之再次光臨,使敝店能再為閣下服務。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

シャワーの水圧が弱い

By

08 enero 2017

club

高層階だからなのか、シャワーの水圧がとても弱く、アタマを洗う際に大変だった。それ以外は特に問題ないです。

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear ニワトコ, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. It is great to hear you were satisfied with our overall value which may include our location, the surrounding neighbourhood as well as the service. However, it is regretted that we were not able to totally fulfil your expectation on our water pressure part, due to we hope to make a positive impact on the green movement and eco-friendly practices. Once again, your kind views are vital to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. We appreciate your feedback and will strive for betterment at all times. We hope you will be staying with us soon. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务很好

By

07 enero 2017

club

服務很好,給了我們高樓層的房間,房間乾淨並且明亮,早餐也很好吃,附近交通便利,可以走路到港鐵上環站,下次到香港會再次入住。

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
尊敬的賓客: 非常感謝您選擇入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店及給予我們一個滿分的點評,亦很高興您有一個滿意的旅游體驗。 敝店位處中上環商業及旅遊地帶,步行3 – 5分鐘可到上環地鐵站﹑10 – 15分鐘更可到港澳碼頭或國際金融中心。另外,看到您對敝店房間及簡便自助早餐的讚賞,這是我們員工最大的鼓舞。我們一定不斷完善設施與服務,力求成為客人摯愛的傑出酒店。更很高興您可以把香港蘇豪智選假日酒店作為您下次入住的選擇。 期待您下一次光臨,和我們分享您的入住體驗。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información