Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 273 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

273opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    176
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Comfortable room and great service

By

03 agosto 2016

club

I liked almost everything! The location is very convenient - close to shops, restaurants and main points of interest in Elmira.

We've arrived at 11 PM, very tired and with small children. The guy at reception met us warmly, I regret that I don't remember his name. He was polite and he spent his time to tell us more about interesting places in Elmira. Check in was smooth and quick.

The rooms were perfectly clean. My wife always notices dirty spots in hotel rooms and hair in bath :), but this time she said everything was clean and accurate. Very comfortable beds and pillows - we had good sleep. Management is very attentive to details - my elder son read that brochure "how to sleep well" with great interest. Small compliments such as earplugs were highly appreciated.

The one and only thing that confused us is that on the day of check out cleaning lady visited us twice asking when we are going to check out - first time in 8 am (and of course she woke up my children) and second time in 11 am. I have time till 12 am to check out and this behavior is not acceptable by my own opinion. It felt like hotel wanted to kick us out as soon as possible.

I hope this will be improved and I wish all the best to this chain of hotels. I will gladly recommend this hotel to my friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation stop over

By

25 julio 2016

club

Fine hotel. Friendly staff. Wonderful breakfast.We enjoyed our stop-over at this hotel. The many eating establishments

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
The staff and management team want to thank you for your patronage and your kind words about your recent stay. We were overjoyed to hear that you loved our breakfast and that you enjoyed your stop over. We hope to see you again the next time your stopping by.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort At Its Best

By

23 julio 2016

club

Our family of 5 stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads, NY, enroute to Canada and we were not disappointed. The friendliness and caring/helpful attitude of the staff made our stay were enjoyable. They provided directions to restaurants as well as informing us about events in the area. The swimming pool was clean and well-maintained. The breakfast was superb with cheese omelets, 3 types of sausage, as well as yogurt, etc. There was no shortage of items even until the end of the breakfast time. This was absolutely the first hotel I have stayed where the staff was helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
The entire team at the Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads would like to thank you for your very kind words about your recent stay. Our staff works hard at providing outstanding guest service to each and every guest and were thrilled to hear that they succeeded for you. We love to make our guests feel at home and we hope to be your home next time your passing through.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Nice Pleasant Hotel

By

20 julio 2016

club

Made last minute reservations and this hotel was nice, quite, clean, and accommodating. The quality of the breakfast was much better than most. The only thin I can say was that the AC was a little loud. I highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Our hotel Management team and staff want to thank you for your patronage and your kind words. We are happy that our property was so accommodating for your trip and we cant wait to see you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service / Great Value / Easy on and off highway

By

19 julio 2016

I travel regularly on business for the last 30 years and have experienced many experiences at hotels / motels and resorts. This particular Holiday Inn Express property, Horseheads NY is exceptional. The staff went out of their way to be friendly, helpful and accommodating. Every one on this team was excellent!!
The property is a older property but it is clean, not dirty at all and has been updated. The maintenance inside and outside of the building is top notch. Located at the exit ramp of the interstate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
The Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads' entire team would like to thank you for your kind words about your stay with us. The team was excited to see this survey when we shared it with them and all of them agreed that it was a pleasure to serve you.The smiles on our teams faces is an example of the heart felt thank you we have for our guests and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good service

By

18 julio 2016

club

Very good service. Good breakfast. Staff took care of a noisy party in the room next to ours.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Our management team and staff would like to thank you for your kind words about your recent stay. Our staff prides itself on providing excellent guest service and we were overjoyed to hear that you felt the same. We look forward to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room being Clean

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

The carpet in my room was dirty just to walk on and bathroom needed updating including lighting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
The hotel management team would like to thank you for your patronage and for your time in letting us know how we can improve. We are very sorry to hear about the condition of your guest room and are making sure that we fix the situation for the future. Our guest satisfaction is very important to us and we would like to invite you back to show you that we will take your suggestions and concerns very serious. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NY Tip

By

30 junio 2016

nice hotel, clean, conv to area mall and interstate, good breakfast area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept well

By

29 junio 2016

I must say that the pillows and bed were very comfortable and I slept well. We had a room non smoking but there was a bit of smoke smell in the room thus the reason for the 4/5.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Our team was pleased to hear that you slept well and enjoyed our comfy pillows. We are sorry to hear that your room had a smoke smell in it as were are 100% non smoking facility. We hope next time your in town you come back and visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 junio 2016

the location was great for visit to the areas we wanted to see the staff was great and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Our Hotel Management team is overjoyed that you were pleased with your recent stay at our property. We were glad to hear that the staff was helpful and you got to visit some of our great local attractions while you were here. We hope the next time you visit the finger lakes you come back and stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very old property but reasonably priced

By

22 junio 2016

club

Property is very old and very much in the old style of large hotels with many long corridors. Room itself had been updated, though the bath was still somewhat elderly. Breakfast was fine. There were very few guests we observed staying at this property the night we stayed there. Location is handy to the interstate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
The holiday Inn Express in Horseheads is pleased yo hear that you enjoyed our location when you stayed at the hotel. Our proximity to the interstate is something our guest have told us is a great benefit when visting the finger lakes region. Thank you for your patronage and hope to see you soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Our team wanted to thank you for your patronage and yout time in filling out a survey about your recent stay. We are happy you enjoyed our close proximity to the interstate.We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel To Getaway

By

05 junio 2016

club

From the road you might not be sure, but I promise the staff and amenities are so worth it. Yes, next to a busy highway, but rooms in the back will give you any peace you want or deserve. Lobby very nice, great little work out room, nice outdoor pool. Great big breakfast area, with nice food for anyone. Night Manager forget his name a rock star for the place, kept my family entertained while watching 2016 NBA Game 1 finals in their lobby! His kindness and representation of the brand would have us back in a heart beat! Men that worked front desk were so friendly and warm very inviting with regards to local interests and places to see and go. Sadly, my first impression at check-in was ruined by a snarky comment by female working front desk about my "mug shot, being horrible" on my ID? She needs retraining. Housekeepers and food preppers were spot on and amazing. Pool guard a dove , rooms comfortable, good TV and Internet. AC a little old, but functional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Our hotel and management team would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are disappointed to hear about the check in experience you had and sincerely apologize that it happened. The management team prides its staff on being the pillar of hospitality and although we didn't get it all right, we were pleased to hear that our gentleman at night treated you and your family well. We would love to have another chance to earn your patronage again and we thoroughly hope that we see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información