Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 350 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

350opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    235
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Stay here !!

By

24 mayo 2017

Came to this hotel for my cousins wedding. Everything was great. Room was clean and comfortable. The other guests were respectful and the employees were very helpful. I went outside sever times to smoke and always felt safe, something that's rare when traveling now a days. I would definitely stay here again. Just wish they accepted pets since I will be traveling in the next month and will need a hotel for three to four days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff

By

22 mayo 2017

club

It was a pleasant stay, we ended up staying a week later as well and plan to stay again this summer on our way through the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The place was clean, noisy during day time, Windows need to be thicker night when traffic less it is more quiet breakfast menu poor. Eggs made with imitation cheese pancakes come out small. Place is clean and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and easy check in

By

08 mayo 2017

club

I will be staying in this hotel again and I would recommend it to anyone else traveling in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms and fantastic service

By

07 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property every week for the past year and the property is always clean, rooms are comfortable and the service is top notch! The friendly staff is always attentive to everyone's needs and go above and beyond to insure all needs are exceeded. I highly recommend this property when in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will always go back to this hotel

By

01 mayo 2017

club

Great staff and my stay was a 10 in every aspect. Will always continue to stay at this hotel while my daughter attends Elmira College.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

28 abril 2017

club

Very good place to stay. Clean, friendly staff, well maintained, good value, fresh look, and good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

28 abril 2017

club

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the courteous and sincere smiles from everyone there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

27 abril 2017

club

Stay was very polite and accommodating. Wake up call was on time and I was able to change my room in order to have a better view of my car trailer. Overall positive experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slightly disappointed

By

27 abril 2017

All amenities were as expected and consistent with my expectations from previous stays with this chain.

Was mostly disappointed by smell of cigarettes in room. I booked a non-smoking room.

Opened the window to alleviate this but that only served to draw in the occasional waft from cigarette smoking nearby.

The wifi internet speed is consistent with speeds other Holiday Inn expresses that I have stayed in. The signal was fair but I did not have any trouble. Speeds are adequate for most of what you will be using it for but is much less than speeds I had from competitors recently.

Lastly, I found hair from a previous occupant in the shower curtain and in the tub that was missed. Overall cleanliness was fine though. I simply rinsed their hair down the drain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express, Horseheads NY

By

26 abril 2017

club

This hotel is a good place to stay, with clean comfortable rooms and a friendly helpful staff. The breakfast was quite good and the location was convenient to shopping and the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

APRIL GETAWAY

By

21 abril 2017

club

Stayed here on our April trip. Greta place, clean and value based. Rooms were very clean as we're the bath and toilet fscilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información