Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 240 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

240opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    133
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Perfect Stay

By

08 agosto 2016

club

I only stayed one night but will be returning regularly. I had previously stayed at a competitor hotel, but was very pleased with the value of the stay at this property. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE - Energy Corrido

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Larry at Front Desk is very knowledgable and likable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Good

By

13 junio 2016

They serve the same bland breakfast every morning. The rooms are dirty and the blankets are worn and torn. The rooms are very small and the closet space is terrible.

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express HOU I-10 West Energy Corridor, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room size, cleanliness and breakfast selection. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing in Texas

By

07 junio 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was very warm and welcoming. It's cleanliness and friendly staff made our stay comfortable and relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please come back to us so that we can take care of you again. Sincerely, Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price and tasty breakfast

By

01 junio 2016

club

Price was great. Very convenient to the Energy Corridor and I-10. Surprisingly, could not hear I-10 traffic from the room!
Breakfast selection was good. I tried a different yogurt along with the rest of the breakfast everyday.
Staff was friendly and the cookies were a great evening snack.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

25 mayo 2016

platinumelite

I was actually in the room only a few hours. It was clean and I was comfortable in it, just like other Holiday Inn Express locations I've been in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Your review absolutely made our day! We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite member.We are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Maci Clark Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Staff

By

23 mayo 2016

club

The Hotel Staff at this hotel went beyond what is expected of professionals. They should each be commended for their attention to their clients needs and wants. This includes all members of the staff at every position and level.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express - always my choice

By

23 mayo 2016

The Hotel is excellant. I felt like I was not in downtown Houston. I love the fact that there was just a shower with hand rails. Oh my, this was such a plus. All the room amenities were great (refrigerator, microwave, coffee service)

One minor point, I am gluten free and on a special diet therefore other than coffee, none of the breakfast items were applicable. Personally, I would like there to be a healthier choice in yogurt. I do not eat sugar, or sugar substitute food. I will however eat eggs, but I like the whole egg not the heat in the microwave pre-made stuff. Food is a particular concern of mine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear LindaN54, Thank you so much for your feedback of our property. We are very delighted to hear that you were pleased with your room, however, I am very sorry to hear that you could not enjoy our breakfast. I know how hard it is to be on a special diet in a place where they serve nothing that you could eat. The breakfast is an IHG standard, however, I could submit a request that suggest a menu to appease our gluten free members. Changes with IHG are made everyday so hopefully we will see a change in the menu. thank you again for reaching out to us and we hope to see you again soon. Maci Clark Guest Service Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business in West Houston

By

17 mayo 2016

Hotel is economical, clean, quiet, comfortable, and not formal. Good value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything was great, had a problem with the ironing board pad. notified

By

15 mayo 2016

club

everything was great, had a problem with the ironing board pad. notified the desk and they said they would have it taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

11 mayo 2016

club

Very Nice Hotel, easy access to a lot of locations, great breakfast variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

09 mayo 2016

This Hotel was in a good location with easy access to major freeways and business I needed to get to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite member! I am excited to hear that you were pleased with our location. We know how important it is to get to the places that you were needing to get to quickly especially during rush hour! We value your feedback and we thank you for staying here with us and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maci Clark Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información