Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 261 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

261opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    149
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Hotel stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

Friendly hostess. The hotel and the room were very clean. Breakfast needed to be fresher.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

10 enero 2017

It was a last min decision to find something for the new year and it was reasonable and available. They were very accommodating and out going.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Retia, Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay here with us and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you once again! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I Recommend This Holiday Inn Express

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

If you are in the Houston area and need a place for the night stay at this location. The property is updated and modern. Very modern rooms and newer furniture. Lots of pillows for you to pick from. Full sized shower - you do not have to step into a tub. Nice and friendly staff and even "happy hour" in the lobby...a great touch. Meet some new people and say howdy ya'll!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Morgan654, Thank you so very much for that outstanding review! We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay here with us. It means everything to us that our guests are comfortable and enjoy themselves while they are here so we thank you again and we hope to see you soon! Maci C
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff!

By

02 enero 2017

club

We arrived late at night and the gentleman that checked us in was very pleasant and quick. In the morning the hostess at breakfast was one of the most efficient and pleasant I have dealt with in all my years of traveling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Theresa626, Thank you so very much for your kind words. Our staff strive to create a "home away from home" experience for our guests and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

personnels tres attentione

By

16 diciembre 2016

Toutes les personnes etaient tres attentione et sympathique. L'emplacement est tres practique. La chamber etait calme et le lit confortable - j'ai dormi bien. C'est bon que il y a un centre de fitness mais il est assez petit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dear cothlbear, Thank you so much for taking time to complete a survey of our property. I am very glad to hear that you have a good nights rest as well all know how important sleep is during hotel visits. Our fitness center is a little small, however, we do have fitness passes at the front desk for Lifetime fitness just blocks away from the hotel. Hopefully you will be back here to visit us again and also check out Lifetime fitness where they treat you like our hotel treats our guests (Like family). Thank you again, Maci C.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Staffers

By

16 diciembre 2016

The front desk staff are always top notch. You won't be disappointed. Excellent choice of restaurants. Texas Land & Cattle is just out the door. Easy access to I10

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Dear Tim9979, Thank you so very much for your kind words. We value each and every one of our guests here so we are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again! Happy Holidays! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, property needs updates

By

12 diciembre 2016

The hotel is at a good location right off I-10 yet very quiet and from what I can see quite safe. The value I got for the money was decent.

However, there's no denying the hotel needs some TLC. The hall way and guest rooms look and smell dated. The first assigned room even reeked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Dear Chunerrr1, Thank you so very much for leaving this review of our property. I am so happy that our location is convenient for you. We are starting new upgrades to our property very soon so I hope you like what you are about to see in the future. Thank you so your business and we look forward to seeing you again. -Maci
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff service

By

26 noviembre 2016

club

the staff was very friendly, and helpful. the location is central to our appointments. we are familiar with the location, therefore can get around easy. the price is in our dollar range, the rooms were clean, the beds were o.k. had a nice comfortable chair to sit in to watch t.v

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Dear Jerby65, Thank you very much for your review of our property. I am very glad to hear that you can move around the city well being that Houston traffic can be quite troublesome at times. We look forward to seeing you here again soon! Happy Holidays to you! Maci C Guest services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston Business Trip

By

19 noviembre 2016

club

Excellent location and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Great place to stay if doing business in the Katy area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Dear Oilfield Survivor53, Thank you very much for that review of our hotel. We pride ourselves on our clean rooms and our friendly customer service as we want all of our guest to feel like family. Thank you so much again and we hope to see you soon. Maci C
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All is well:-)

By

15 noviembre 2016

Hello,

I enjoyed my stay here. Specially the staff is just aweosome.

Larry: I love the way he says "how you doin..man! " he was friendly. Thanks Larry.

Carely: she is really sweet, nice and friendly. Thanks Carely for suggesting me good palaces arround.

Ilesley: thanks to you as well. Without you guys my stay there wouldn't have been so interesting.

Thanks,

C u soon

Manoj Mehta

+919538328645

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Dear Manojmehta, Thank you so much for your review! Larry, Carely, and Ilissa says Hi! and Thank you ! We will all see you again! Take care!! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, accomodating, and EXCELLENT service

By

08 noviembre 2016

I usually stay at a nearby HIE while in town, but decided to give this one a shot, boy am I glad I did. The hotel was located quite conveniently, was peaceful, and has a great staff. There were a couple hiccups, which happens, but issues were resolved promptly, professionally, and with a GREAT attitude toward customer satisfaction.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Dear CH2016, What a way to start our morning! Thank you so very much for your review of our hotel. We know that without our guests, our careers would not be possible. Thank you for staying here with us and we hope to see you again soon! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Katy Texas Trip

By

07 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Loved It I will return to this hotel when I make my next trip to Katy, Texas

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Dear Mr Brennen, Thank you so much! Looking forward to having you here again! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información