Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 293 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

293opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    172
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great stay!

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Staff was very courteous and helpful. Super nice. Rooms were immaculately clean. For some reason the survey will not let me rate the full excellent on everything. I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top notch

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel. Very relaxing, very quite and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

21 marzo 2017

great breakfast and a great bed. Much less expensive than downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tudo muito bom

By

20 marzo 2017

Não tenho críticas a fazer. Gosto do tamanho do quarto oferecido.
Os serviços que estão dispostos a fazerem estão super bem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

make the bed up with short sheets and blanket

By

15 marzo 2017

see earlier comments, The comments address the bed linens and the way they are placed on the bed. The linens are placed on the bed in a short manner that will not cover the top 1/3 of a persons body. this happens not only at the property at I 10 but others as well. One has to re-make the bed to sleep comfortable due to the placements of the linens on the bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Flash, Thank you so very much for leaving your review of our property. We are delighted to have you here as our guest. I am very disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with how our beds were made. IHG requires the Holiday inn express hotels to make their beds the same way, however, our brand standards change all of the time so maybe they will change this qualification in the near future. Thank you so much for your stay here with us and we hope to see you soon. Maci C
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms

By

15 marzo 2017

club

We were very pleased with our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very nice and the room was very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear kmwagg025, Thank you so very much for your stay here with us. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with your service from our staff. We hope to see you again very soon! Maci C Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and clean

By

11 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We were there for a quick overnight visit while traveling cross country. The hotel was convenient to I-10 and in an area of good restaurants. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff was very nice. Check in was easy and we enjoyed staying there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Jackiedee65, Thank you so much for leaving feedback of our hotel. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay here with us and we look forward to seeing you again here soon. Thank you again! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

09 marzo 2017

Had a wonderful stay here! The breakfast is ecxellent and hotel staff is nice and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Mq87, Thank you so much for leaving a review of our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and we hope to see you again soon! Maci C Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 marzo 2017

club

The place was very convenient to access and it was very warm and welcoming upon arrival.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Robert, Thank you so much for leaving us your review of our property. I am extremely pleased that you were greeted with a warm welcome as we want all of our guest to feel as if they were home. Thank you again for your stay here with us and we hope to see you again soon. Maci C Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

06 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. AC gets the room cold. Free breakfast. Very clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Lsubattery, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and the cleanliness of our property. Thank you for your stay here with us. Maci C
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Stay

By

05 marzo 2017

Nice clean and comfortable rooms. Close to several restaurants and attractions. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Jeff0128, Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you were comfortable during your stay here with us. We hope to see you very soon. Maci C
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleaniness

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Its so clean and spacious. Everything so arranged.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Nick, Thank you so my for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you found our establishment clean and spacious and we hope to see you again. Maci C
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información