Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 289 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

289opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    143
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Another great stay at HIE

By

27 marzo 2017

Great staff and friendly greeting upon arrival. Room was very comfortable, despite the slight smell of mildew. But its Houston and high humidity and could be the smell of the cleaning supplies. Also bathroom sink very very slow to drain. The room was very clean and just smelled funny. Once I got past that, I had a delightful weekend stay. I frequently stay at HIE and am never disappointed, however I was sad that this one closed weekend breakfast at 10, when I thought they were extended everywhere. Also no gravy? whats that about. I will also say, the pancakes are not as great as the Waffles, but thats not the fault of this location.
Basically great stay, great location! Clean and friendly and priced right!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price, delicious breakfast, comfy room

By

24 marzo 2017

club

The room was clean, staff extremely friendly, delicious breakfast and a fair price! We will be staying here again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best.

By

19 marzo 2017

club

The hotel is older but recently remodeled but the rooms had a smell and the mattress sank on one side.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the bed!

By

03 marzo 2017

club

Room was clean, staff was friendly and I sunk into the bed and slept like a baby!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
We are so happy your stay with Holiday Inn Express Kingwood was as you expected. We hope you will return on your next visit. Thank you. Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

26 febrero 2017

club

The room was SO clean. The beds were perfectly comfortable to us. And it was great waking up to a hot breakfast. We will definitely be staying at this location again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Kerry, Thank you so much for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood for your recent stay. We know you have a choice in hotels and are pleased you stayed with us and that your stay was as expected. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Excellent breakfast. Bed was very comfortable, slept well. Easy access from Hwy 59.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you Texas Bonnie for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood for your recent stay. We are pleased that your stay was as expected. We hope you will return next time you find yourself in our area. Sincerely, Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HB

By

17 febrero 2017

Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly. However, I reported the room phone not working three times and it still didn't work when I left. Very disappointed that when I made my reservations with my travel card (I believe the first in my group), I requested a lower floor and was even assigned a room number at that time. Upon arrival approximately 10-days to two-weeks later, I was given a third floor room. When I spoke to the Manager, she just said, "sorry, rooms go out of service." There was no discussion to accomodate. Dog treats were a nice touch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you HB for your comments. We appreciate you stayed with our hotel. I understand about your request and wish I could accommodate every request we receive. As we had over 49 security dogs in house during your stay I made every effort to address all requests. Sadly yours was one I could not accommodate. We hope you will return if you find a need in our area in the future. Sincerely, Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms

By

16 febrero 2017

My room was very clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you jDub for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood Medical Center. We know you have a choice of hotels and are pleased your stay with us was as expected. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 febrero 2017

Stayed for work at Super Bowl 51. Just all around good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NecesidadLoundry

By

09 febrero 2017

Deberian considerar tener in Loundry en el Hotel. Gracias.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear NecesidadLoundry, We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Express Kingwood. We know you have a choice when selecting hotels, thank you for choosing ours. We look forward to you staying in the future. Thank you again. Sincerely, Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great bed, clean

By

18 enero 2017

club

great stay, friendly and accommodating. Clean facility, good breakfast, good a/c/heater

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you Kimmo64 for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood Medical Center for your recent stay. We know you have a choice in hotels and are so pleased you decided to stay with us and your stay was as expected. We look forward to your return when you visit the area next time. Sincerely, Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room unsatisfactory

By

18 enero 2017

club

The room was handicap accessible which was not requested. The room was humid even with the air turned on. The beds were uncomfortable. The tub was missing the plug and the shower had a wand which did not adjust to the right height. There were candy and toys in the room from previous guests. Overall dirty and uncomfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Hello Wynnie4n6. I am so sorry to hear of your issues with the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood Medical Center. This is not how we want our rooms to be represented. I appreciate that you have brought this to my attention and be assured we will correct the issues. I do hope you will give us a second chance should you find yourself in our area again. Regards, Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información