Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 318 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

318opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    165
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Stay

By

24 julio 2017

Quiet and comfortable easy access to everything in the area. Multiple visits to this hotel. Love it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Holliday Inn Express

By

22 julio 2017

platinumelite

Everything I expect when traveling for business. Will certainly be staying at this property again while in Houston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the only thing that bothered us at all were the pillows.

By

18 julio 2017

We had a wonderful visit. It was nothing that we were expecting to do .The on line booking and date setting was very easy and complete. We stayed here when it first opened years ago for my brothers 50th wedding anniversary. The staff was so helpful finding the funeral home and their directions were perfect. They even printed a map for us. Wonderrful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

11 julio 2017

Everything was amazing. The staff was great. The room was very clean and relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great

By

06 julio 2017

Excellent .I'm done. And said what I know was best for my stay at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location!

By

05 julio 2017

I've stayed here half a dozen times and have always been VERY satisfied. Great value, location, amenities, rooms, and staff. What a hotel should be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG in the woods

By

29 junio 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express started out with us noticing the hotel faced the woods and how calming it was in a big city. Once we walked in the front door we were greeted with a nice fragrance of the hotel and a smile from the desk clerk. The rooms were clean and the pillow and bed very comfy. Our room faced a pool that was so inviting that the next time we come we will be bringing our bathing suits. The next morning in the breakfast area the smell of fresh coffee and eggs was wonderful and knowing I didn't have to cook or wash dishes made it that much sweeter. Speaking of that, Holiday Inn Express has a signature hot cinnamon bun and no matter which Holiday Inn Express you stay at you can get that same hot cinnamon bun.
Thanks you Holiday Inn Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated Appearance and Condition

By

26 junio 2017

The facility seemed dated and the color scheme in the hallways was not inviting.

Fan in the bathroom did not work.

Breakfast setup was not appealing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean - friendly staff - restaurant located in property

By

22 junio 2017

club

Recommend you check to see if a ball team is staying - they ruined our pool experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alternate to a hot house

By

21 junio 2017

We live nearby and our AC system failed. The 1st night we stayed at another, (closer), hotel. Bad experience with cooling the room when we arrived, (after 10PM).

So we came to this hotel on the 2nd night. The room was so comfortable from the 1st minute we walked in. It was as if the hotel knows the Houston heat and has the room comfortable for their guests. Cant stress enough how comfortable we felt.

I ordered up a couple of firm pillows from the front desk. When they were delivered, the hotel employee refused the tip! I've never seen that before.

The biggest surprise was the breakfast, which was included. Lots of options and very tasty. The area clean and comfortable. The attendant working the area was friendly and obviously proud of his work.

Great Job Holiday Inn!!!! We'll come back to this location and others as we travel around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smell in room

By

19 junio 2017

club

The room smelled like urination. My saving have was that I had my diffuser with me and had to run it in order to keep from being sick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and the staff is very courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información