Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 256 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

256opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    127
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Good price and location

By

05 agosto 2016

Great place for our weekend getaway for Junior Olympics. We stayed to see the sites after competition

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

24 julio 2016

club

Overall a great experience and good value compared to comparable hotels in the area. The staff are incredibly friendly and attentive. The hotel is clean with typical decor for a Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast was much better than other hotels in the price range. My room was kept very clean but was in need of some minor repair as a prior guest had pulled the shower head out of the wall but other than that everything was fine. Internet is excellent and the TV channel selection also excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A pig with lipstick

By

16 julio 2016

club

Rusty old elevator that's been painted over - as are the doors to the rooms.

Was missing remote to TV
Internet not properly configured
Room smelled musty upon first entry
Night staff was more interested in UFW on TV then helping customers.
Day staff was excellent

Publicado porCustomerCare
26 julio 2016
Dear dphazelwood, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's OK

By

14 julio 2016

club

The executive suites are nice. There was no water in the pool. The breakfast is a HIE breakfast. The staff were very nice--they really tried to resolve issues.

Publicado porCustomerCare
24 julio 2016
Dear 2258852, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms including the quality of service our hotel staff members were able to render during your stay, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the quality of food served during breakfast. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

07 julio 2016

nice quiet stay. Quality that I expect from Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My back hurt for 3 days form that mattress

By

24 junio 2016

club

Whiel this hotel is nice and clean, the mattress in the room was truly awful. The next morning, I felt like I had slept on my grandma's sleeper sofa. It was truly horrible. Aside from that, the staff was very friendly, professional and I wish i had known that the mattress was bad before I went to sleepl; I am confident that the staff would have gotten me another room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear valued guest, I understand the value of a good nights sleep. Our main goal is to make sure you receive excellent service and great accommodations. It seems we missed the mark on some of our duties and for that I am sincerely apologetic. We are always striving to get it right and I hope on your next visit we have. We look forward to you visiting us again. Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I understand the value of a good nights sleep. I would like to apologize for the issue you faced here at our hotel. Our number one goal is to provide great customer service and a nice comfortable room for you to relax in. We missed the mark this time and for that we are sincerely apologetic. We look forward to getting it right on your next visit. Always Hospitality, Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RECLINER ES NECESARIO

By

05 junio 2016

club

AUNQUE FUERA PARA LOS SENIORS, UN RECLINER ES MUY NECESARIO PARA LA COMODIDAD, ESTUVIERON LLOVIENDO ESOS DIAS, Y UN RECLINER PARA QUEDARCE EN EL CUARTO,HUBIERA ESTADO BIEN. ES UNA SUGERENCIA GRACIAS

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Vauled Guest, Thank you for your comments. We hope to host your next stay in our area. We are always excited to welcome return guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Team at Holiday Inn Express Kingwood-Medical Center Area

By

03 junio 2016

club

Very nice accommodations and the team were all polite, professional, friendly and very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear Debi, We are always trying to be a great hotel that guest love, Thanks for letting us know we are heading in the right direction. Your kind words are the motivation we use to get to the next level. Thanks again . Always Hospitality, Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

03 junio 2016

This is my second time staying here and I'll be back again. Convenient location, clean hotel, and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us we are always exited when we have repeat guest. We will always strive to make every one of your stays great. Thanks again see you soon. Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome!

By

02 junio 2016

Awesome Staff! Kevin was VERY accommodating to our needs as we arrive early before our actual check-in. This is why I will continue to stay at this location overtime I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear Valued guest, What sets us apart from the rest is our staff, we are excited that you had a great stay and we look forward to hosting you next visit . Thanks again for your comments. See you soon. Always Hospitality Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Property needs updating and better housekeeping services

By

22 mayo 2016

The hotel appears outdated (paint, rust on metal areas of bathroom). There was a pair of underwear on the floor of my room when I checked in ....Gross!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, Your comments have been given the utmost attention , the cleanliness and condition are the most important aspects of our property, Your comments have been taken seriously and we have taken great steps and measures to never have this occur again. I truly apologize for the issues you faced at our property. Best Regards, Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful Service

By

21 mayo 2016

club

Front desk is usually absent, but rude if present. When you stay, you are an inconvenience. Don't go if you look younger than 30 as they will ignore you even more because you're clearly not worth their time.

They also won't respond to emails that you send because they won't pick up the phone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to sincerely apologize for the lack of service you say you received. Your feed back is not typical of the staff here at the hotel and your comments are taken very seriously. We do appreciate your patronage of our facility and again apologize that your stay was not one that you enjoyed. Best Regards, Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información