Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 279 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

279opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    138
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

great bed, clean

By

18 enero 2017

club

great stay, friendly and accommodating. Clean facility, good breakfast, good a/c/heater

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you Kimmo64 for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood Medical Center for your recent stay. We know you have a choice in hotels and are so pleased you decided to stay with us and your stay was as expected. We look forward to your return when you visit the area next time. Sincerely, Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room unsatisfactory

By

18 enero 2017

club

The room was handicap accessible which was not requested. The room was humid even with the air turned on. The beds were uncomfortable. The tub was missing the plug and the shower had a wand which did not adjust to the right height. There were candy and toys in the room from previous guests. Overall dirty and uncomfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Hello Wynnie4n6. I am so sorry to hear of your issues with the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood Medical Center. This is not how we want our rooms to be represented. I appreciate that you have brought this to my attention and be assured we will correct the issues. I do hope you will give us a second chance should you find yourself in our area again. Regards, Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel good stay

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here before early trip to airport next morning . New staff at front desk. Was not greeted or acknowledged as a platinum IHG member. Room was good and close to airport would stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you Kief777 for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood Medical Center. I do apologize for you not being recognized as a rewards member. Yes we do have new staff and they are being trained. I am confident this will not occur again. We look forward to seeing you on your return the area. Sincerely, Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds

By

16 enero 2017

club

Best sleep I've had in months. I will be staying here again. Staff was very nice and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much map5 for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Medical Center for your recent stay. We know you have a choice of hotels and are so pleased you chose our hotel. I am very happy you had a great sleep! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

servicio excelente

By

11 enero 2017

club

Cada empleado estuvo siempre dispuesto de atender nuestras necesidades con mucaha cortesía.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you fcordova for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood Medical Center for your recent stay. We know you have a choice and are happy you stayed with us and that your stay was as expected. Sincerely, Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor house keeping did not clean room

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff did not greet me as a platinum member, did not clean the room, did not have breakfast ready on time, breakfast was missing , milk bread, jelly butter, etc

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for your comments Gear man on your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood Medical Center. If you can email me at gm@holidayinnexpresskingwood.com with what room you were in and the dates of your stay I will be able to address your issues more effectively. I am so sorry your stay was less than expected. That is not the way we want our hotel to be presented. Regards, Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure Stay

By

06 enero 2017

Clean comfortable rooms and the hotel has easy access to the highway, shopping and dinning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you Texasyankee for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood Medical Center for your recent stay. We know you have a choice of hotels in the area and are happy you selected our hotel and enjoyed your stay. We hope you will return on your next visit to the area. Thank you again. Sincerely, Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet hotel with comfortable beds

By

18 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I was checked in quickly which was good, because I had arrived around midnight and I was tired. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was quiet, that helped me fall to sleep quickly. Because of it being quiet and comfortable, I slept good. The shower was nice and hot and the breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Thank Stick Boy for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood Medical Center for your recent stay in the area. I am so pleased your stay was to your expectations and you had a restful sleep. Hopefully you will return to our hotel on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Money well spent...

By

17 diciembre 2016

Only wish the ice machine was working but everything else was PERFECT!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Thank you Jbobo for your comments. We know you have a choice of hotels in our area and are glad you picked the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood Medical Center. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room

By

12 diciembre 2016

Clean and well staffed. Nice bed and pillows. Bathroom was clean . Common areas are friendly and safe. No noise problems. Parking lot well lighted and plenty of spaces. Other guests were friendly and seemed satisfied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Thank Thudd for your kind comments. We know you have a choice of hotels to stay with and are pleased you selected the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood Medical Center. We look forward to having you stay the next time you are in our area. Thank you again. Warm Regards, Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed in policy

By

07 diciembre 2016

I usually like Express properties, but this one isn't a standout. But one thing did: For those who care (and for me this is a deal-breaker) this is an absolutely no-guns-allowed property, complete with legal posting. They are supposed to disclose this fact on their web page. They did not. If they had, I would have stayed elsewhere. From now on I will.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Retired Guy. I understand your frustration, however, this is a standard for our hotels. So sorry we will loose you as a guest over this policy. I will check out website and make sure we have it posted there, thank you for the heads up. Linda Traylor General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kingwood

By

20 octubre 2016

I was very disappointed. Room and hall had mildew/mold smell. Lobby was very nice but rooms on 2nd floor need to be updated as well as carpet.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 octubre 2016
Dear Nene7, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our lobby. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the room and hall smell as well as the condition of the rooms and carpet on the second floor. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información