Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 221 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

221opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    144
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Good hotel

By

22 enero 2017

club

Good hotel and good location, plenty of reasonable restaurants around and easy access to downtown vie Westhiemer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for the price

By

13 enero 2017

club

My stay went very well. The staff was very helpful and polite. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was good, but the bread was stale and the bananas had turned very brown almost black.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
We deeply appreciate your feedback. We will absolutely share your comments with the staff and make sure that all changes have been implemented . We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In town on business

By

05 enero 2017

club

My friend and her grandson were in town on business before New Years. My home was full, so I as an IHG Rewards member, I put them up in the Holiday Inn Express-West Oaks. She loved it! the beds, the pillows, the room, the breakfast.... she loved it all. When I came to pick them up...I almost wanted to stay in the room myself! It was so quiet and peaceful there.... as opposed to my home at the time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay . We are simply excited about your next visit with us. We hope that you get an opportunity to experience what your guest did and we are thrilled we made such an lasting impression . Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms comfortable furniture and relaxing decor friendly helpful staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We deeply appreciate your feedback. We will share your thoughts with the staff. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適です

By

01 enero 2017

club

接客も部屋の清潔感も気に入りました。
もう少し朝食が充実していると更に嬉しいです。
近くに寄る事があれば、また利用したいと思います。

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We deeply appreciate your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We will make sure that we share your feedback with the staff. We look forward to your next visit. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston trip

By

01 enero 2017

club

Great staff.Very clean nice rooms. Good choices for breakfast. Close to where I needed to be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We deeply appreciate your feedback. We will share your thoughts with the staff. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas Day

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

My wife and I were very pleased with our overnight stay at HEI. The room was everything we needed and the staff were very pleasant and made us feel welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are overjoyed that your stay was most enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have A Wonderful Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff made it great

By

22 diciembre 2016

The staff from the front desk and the breakfast server and the housekeeper were all very friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
We deeply appreciate and value your feedback. We are so overjoyed that you had a most pleasant experience. We look forward to your next visit with us a wish a very joyous holiday season. Happy Holidays The Holiday Inn Express Management & Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

The overall stay was not bad. The breakfast selection was not as great, very limited. The front desk staff was very kind and helpful to me. The Sales Manager seems to help you at first but, may drop the ball because of personal issues she may be going through and may not stick to her word and not really care. Just someone who works there to get a check and that's fine just shouldn't treat guest or clients like trash. Had to get corporate involved and this sent the hotel GM and Sales Manger in an uproar.. but hey if they don't help on a lower level then you must go to a higher place. Will never stay nor recommend anyone to stay at this hotel that I know or host an event there. I was upset for weeks for a 2 week refund that was never taken care of until corporate got involved. The mangers seemed to be upset that they owed me money

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 diciembre 2016
Dear NRDC, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our breakfast selection and the overall level of service you have received. While I am glad to hear that your concerns were already resolved when you called our corporate office, I truly regret that you had to go through such experience. Let us assure you that we will continuously do our best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future. I do hope that you will give us another chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

20 diciembre 2016

Very willing to help. Room clean, fresh.
Building new, so had issues with electrical sockets and neither phone worked.
Was not a 'show stopper', since sockets were quads and only 2 of 4 in each quad did not function.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

Overall great experience. Overall great experience. Overall great experience. Overall great experience. Overall great experience. Overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

28 noviembre 2016

The interior of the property was up to date and fresh. I was upgraded to a king suite with my Spire status. Unfortunately, I arrived late and left early, so I could not fully enjoy my stay. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información