Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 188 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

188opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    123
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Best kept secret

By

01 julio 2016

Lovely hotel tucked away off busy SH-6. Wonderful staff and very clean property. Close proximity to restaurants and shopping

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank You for your valuable feedback. We are simply delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. we look forward to your next visit with us. Have A Wonderful Holiday Weekend Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property and Service

By

27 junio 2016

After our experience with the Barker Oaks property, I can honestly say that we will ALWAYS look for Holiday Inn Express properties for future lodgings. The staff was OUTSTANDING, the room was the best and the beds were the most comfortable that we have ever experienced. The property was immaculate and the breakfast bar was extensive and very satisfying. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us the Holiday Inn Express West Oaks. We are pleased that our staff and service exceeded your expectations . We will be sure to share all of your feedback with our staff. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

25 junio 2016

club

Alfred at the front desk was always friendly and welcoming of all guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us the Holiday Inn Express West Oaks. We are pleased that Albert was able to make your stay pleasant and enjoyable. We will be sure to share all of your feedback with our staff. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

23 junio 2016

platinumelite

Friendliness of the staff, especially Albert Costly was PHENOMENAL!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us the Holiday Inn Express West Oaks. We are pleased that Albert was able to make your stay pleasant and enjoyable. We will be sure to share all of your feedback with our staff. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales ,Marking & Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The way a Holiday Inn stay should be

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

A well kept hotel that is clean. The important areas are well maintained. The AC is cold; the breakfast bar is complete; the towels are fluffy and fresh. Moreover, the staff is very friendly. Oh, and the internet is very fast and easy to use.

The only shortcoming is that the swimming pool is outside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
We deeply appreciate your feedback. We will definitely apply all eedback and share your experinances with our team. We look forward to your next stay with us. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

07 junio 2016

Great staff great breakfast room and clean. Will tell anyone to stay here

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We appropriate your feedback and look forward to your next stay. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and room

By

03 junio 2016

club

I really slept well as the bed was very comfortable and the room temperature was easily controlled.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
We appropriate your feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Comfortable Bed

By

02 junio 2016

I would like to start by saying this was a great hotel. The service at the front desk was very helpful. he made the process very easy. He was so respectful and made sure he my attention through the whole process. The breakfast was great love the biscuit and gravy was on point. it was like a breakfast buffet. Lots of place to eat around it. I will be returning this weekend and I bet I will get the same great services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

31 mayo 2016

Great hotel very clean great breakfast helpful staff plan to stay here again

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 junio 2016
We thank you and appreciate your feedback.We look forward to your next stay with us
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Choice in the Energy Corridor

By

29 mayo 2016

Hotel is hidden off the main highway, but it is a first class property priced very reasonably especially when compared to other comparable properties in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
We thank you so much for your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your returning stay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice place

By

25 mayo 2016

it is the nice place to stay with good breakfast, good service, and more. It is my third time to stay this hotel in one year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
We thank you so much for your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your returning stay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second visit to this hotel

By

16 mayo 2016

club

Hesitate to use the "leisure" category, as this trip was to attend a family funeral. Hotel was excellent overall, and as an amateur naturalist, I enjoyed watching the resident vultures! I should like the hotel to expand its list of TV channels beyond just the station ID and channel number: include the category, e.g., PBS, CBS, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información