Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1022 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1022opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    546
  • 4 Estrellas
    288
  • 3 Estrellas
    102
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

The Staff

By

03 abril 2020

The staff at the Holiday Inn Hoylake are some of
the best I have EVER come across and worked very
hard as they ALWAYS DO but my stay was just as
the UK Lock Down begun and ALL of them could NOT
BE FAULTED in any way shape or form

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and good value

By

01 abril 2020

club

This was my second stay at same hotel. Staff checking in and out were very friendly and helpful. Also the chap on the breakfast service.
Had a good sleep room backing onto quiet residential street.
Very handy for station, got train into Liverpool for the evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 abril 2020

platinumelite

Excellent friendly staff, great location and rooms were clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok nothing special

By

14 marzo 2020

Bar was empty nothing inspiring to make guests stay and drink in the hotel. Breakfast was poor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hoylake

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Leisure visit worth the journey, wish returning guests were treated better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean hotel and near railway station.

By

08 marzo 2020

I thought that the staff were lovely and were of great assistance. I would have liked to have seen a fridge in the room, more closet space with more hangers, face cloths in the bathroom and a safe to store valuables. The breakfast menu could do with some additions. I would have liked to have seen some hard boiled eggs, tomatoes and an assortment of cheeses added.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great short stay ,very pet friendly

By

06 marzo 2020

club

Staff responsive , friendly and made us and our dog feel at home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern hotel in a quiet location

By

01 marzo 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at Hoylake. The hotel is modern and clean and located close to the seafront. It is also convenient for the golf course nearby. I used the train to travel around the Wirral and into Liverpool, and the station is about a 5 minute walk.
The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is fairly basic but does the trick, and has both hot and cold choices.
The Wi-Fi worked well during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired and needing a thorough freshen up

By

28 febrero 2020

This hotel has lost its shine. It is tired and needs a complete refresh to come up to the expected standards of a Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely place to stay

By

28 febrero 2020

Great experience. Would recommend this hotel. Nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean hotel

By

28 febrero 2020

club

found hotel was very clean and the staff were very polite would recomend the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and good staff

By

23 febrero 2020

Very good staff. Clean. All family happy. Very close to beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información