Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 333 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

333opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    194
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

A

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

I would give this hotel an A for everything. Overall I couldn't find anything wrong. Clean,comfortable,very friendly and accommodating staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for your review, for us its a pleasure to have satisfied customers ,and give our best to our customers ,hope to see you again on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel near IAH

By

14 septiembre 2016

Good hotel, all amenities were great. a bit noisy near the airport but highway access was easy and there are plenty of places to dine nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Margarita Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff!

By

12 septiembre 2016

The staff was very helpful and friendly during my stay, they really made me comfortable and I was pleased with the service I received during my stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your comment of our hotel .Its part off our priorities to satisfy all our customers , we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Margarita Garcia General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your comments We appreciate you had a good stay,we value your feedback, and we hope to have you as our guest again. Sincerely Margarita Garcia
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding facility, accommodations, amenities, service, and personnel...

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

In our prior, detailed review completed before this page, we honestly ranked this Holiday Inn Express as superior in all parameters. If all facilities around the world where we have stayed were as excellent as this one, then many, many adventures would have been far more satisfying. Special kudos to Keisha and Carol for professionalism far above the norm. Yes, we shall return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
On behalf of all our staff ,I thank you for your kind review, It's something our staff takes great pride in,we appreciate your comment, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Margarita Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

15 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Breakfast needs improvement, i.e. the gravy could be classified as water with some sausage bits added. Need to teach cook how to make milk gravy and not water gravy. I always have enjoyed the gravy and biscuits but this hotel does not meet all previous experiences with HolidayInn Express. No Whole milk only 2% or fat free, how about the rest of us that enjoy whole milk?

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.I truly apologize for any inconvenience you had during your breakfast, and we will certainly take care of it. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, Margarita Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff and Great Choices for Breakfast

By

14 agosto 2016

club

We stayed one night here due to a business meeting nearby. We thought it would be nice to get a Jacuzzi suite for a relaxing/romantic bath. The staff members were friendly and conversational....smiling faces. Very pleasant! The hotel was in very good condition despite not being newly built. The hot breakfast options were plentiful! The Jacuzzi was much smaller than expected, so we couldn't have a bath together. The air conditioner was in need of attention as it ran constantly, but it couldn't ever get the room below 78 degrees. It was a couple of degrees warmer than when we usually sleep, so it was a little tough getting to sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
We appreciate your comment , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an HG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience during your stay, which will be taken care. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EVITATE QUESTO ALBERGO

By

13 agosto 2016

Rispetto agli standard che la catena offre intorno al mondo questo albergo nello specifico li disattende tutti , a partire dalla professionalità del personale , compreso quello della manager ,incapacità di gestire il personale , pulizia scarsissima, età avanzata del mobilio ,incapacità di soddisfare le esigenza minime base del cliente per cui paga, quindi consiglio altra struttura a circa 500Mt già testata che rientra negli standard della catena . questo albergo dovrebbe essere chiuso

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Ci scusiamo sinceramente per il disagio si ha durante il vostro soggiorno , il nostro staff ed io , davvero cercato di fare del nostro meglio per assistervi in ​​tutte le vostre esigenze , avremmo avuto una barriera linguistica , ma come ho parlato con te e offerto diverse opzioni , per rendere il vostro soggiorno piacevole tutti loro hai detto dove non è necessario , mi spiace per ogni equivoco , speriamo di poter risolvere il problema per voi sulla vostra prossima visita , apprezziamo il vostro business , e spero di rivedervi presto . Saluti Margarita Garcia Direttore generale
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Junior Olympian

By

09 agosto 2016

The staff was very friendly, efficient, and accommodating. The room was clean, large, and in good working order.
The location was perfect for our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us, We appreciate your comment, and hope we have the opportunity to have you with us again. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An exceptionally BAD night

By

05 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed here many times with nothing but good things to report, but on this night the fire alarm sounded around 1:00am and everyone evacuated the building, firemen came and searched the building, and we were allowed back in about an hour later. I heard that someone was smoking in their room which set off the alarm. I was back in bed and almost asleep when the alarm sounded again, albeit briefly, it woke me. Roughly 20-30 minutes later in sounded again, waking me again. I had an early flight so needless to say I was not rested and it made for a long and exhausting day of travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. we sincerely apologize form an incident that was done in a room, and it was out off our hands to fix immediately, we did have it fixed that same night, on behalf of our staff and my self we hope we can have the opportunity to serve you once again. Regards Margarita Garcia General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston Int Airport

By

27 julio 2016

Great location-room was one of best based on roominess.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your comment ,we appreciate your stay ,and we are glad you enjoyed your stay, hope we can host you on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It is close to Airport,but no welcome points

By

17 julio 2016

It is close to airport and their free shuttle serice is convenient. Every thing was good except staffs did not welcome me as a platinum elite member or did not offer welcome free points. I stayed two times, I did not gotten any welcome points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. As an IHG ® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. we have reviewed and there are 2000 points posted on your account for your stays.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel muy bueno

By

06 julio 2016

club

mi bueno.
Lo recomendaria a amistades y familiares.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Muchas gracias por su comentario, para nosotros es un placer el poder atenderlos, es una satisfacion para todos nuestros empleados el que un cliente le guste el servicio que le brindamos, a nombre de ellos les damos las gracias y esperamos poder verlos nuevamente por aqui. Saludos Margarita Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información