Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 326 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

326opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    190
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Junior Olympian

By

09 agosto 2016

The staff was very friendly, efficient, and accommodating. The room was clean, large, and in good working order.
The location was perfect for our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us, We appreciate your comment, and hope we have the opportunity to have you with us again. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An exceptionally BAD night

By

05 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed here many times with nothing but good things to report, but on this night the fire alarm sounded around 1:00am and everyone evacuated the building, firemen came and searched the building, and we were allowed back in about an hour later. I heard that someone was smoking in their room which set off the alarm. I was back in bed and almost asleep when the alarm sounded again, albeit briefly, it woke me. Roughly 20-30 minutes later in sounded again, waking me again. I had an early flight so needless to say I was not rested and it made for a long and exhausting day of travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. we sincerely apologize form an incident that was done in a room, and it was out off our hands to fix immediately, we did have it fixed that same night, on behalf of our staff and my self we hope we can have the opportunity to serve you once again. Regards Margarita Garcia General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston Int Airport

By

27 julio 2016

Great location-room was one of best based on roominess.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your comment ,we appreciate your stay ,and we are glad you enjoyed your stay, hope we can host you on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It is close to Airport,but no welcome points

By

17 julio 2016

It is close to airport and their free shuttle serice is convenient. Every thing was good except staffs did not welcome me as a platinum elite member or did not offer welcome free points. I stayed two times, I did not gotten any welcome points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. As an IHG ® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. we have reviewed and there are 2000 points posted on your account for your stays.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel muy bueno

By

06 julio 2016

club

mi bueno.
Lo recomendaria a amistades y familiares.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Muchas gracias por su comentario, para nosotros es un placer el poder atenderlos, es una satisfacion para todos nuestros empleados el que un cliente le guste el servicio que le brindamos, a nombre de ellos les damos las gracias y esperamos poder verlos nuevamente por aqui. Saludos Margarita Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

06 julio 2016

club

The front desk customer service couldn't be any better. I had a great experience. In fact, based on just the customer service alone I am inclined to revisit this hotel in the near future.

In addition, the breakfast was great as well as the comfortable bed that ensured that I had a sound sleep all through the night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
On behalf of all our team members,we thank you for the time to give us your feedback, service is very important for us, and to accomplish it for all our customers. We really appreciate, and hope to have you back as our guest on your next visit. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is okey but Staff

By

05 julio 2016

I'm an IHG gold member and usually they asked me thanks points or gifts.. None asked me and it wasn't adapt my pinits yet.. Except that, hotel is okey

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Sorry for any inconvenience you may experienced on your stay, the welcome points where deposited to your account on Tuesday , we will certainly take care of this issue with our team staff. Hope to you see you on your next visit to Houston. Margarita Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport

By

04 julio 2016

It was our second stay at this hotel. If you need a hotel close to airport. This hotel is a good choice. They provide a shuttle service to airport and it only take 5 minutes. The room is clean, quite, and comfortable. We will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your stay, and we appreciate your comments, our staff takes good pride in servicing all our customers, this will definitely make them happy to know they have accomplished their job, hope to see you on your next stay. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and convenience

By

04 julio 2016

The room was very clean and specious. One bedroom with a king size bed and living room with sofa bed. Thr hotel is close to airport and staffs are nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Margarita Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel service.

By

02 julio 2016

club

I truly enjoyed my stay at this particular hotel because of the great state of the compound and the lovely staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your comment, we appreciate it its important for our staff here all what guest think of their job performance, hope to see you on your next visit to our city. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Happy

By

15 junio 2016

The property was very dirty including the rooms, would of stayed some where else if I have not arrived so late and had another early leave. Very disappointed

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Sorry for the inconveniences on your last stay, your comments are very important for us to keep update our staff to make their best on their job, I will certainty take care of it and talk to the people that worked the day of your arrival, we hope we can make it up for you if you can give us the opportunity on your next stay, if there is anything else I may assist you with please let me know. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient to airport. Very quiet.

By

02 junio 2016

club

We needed a place convenient to the airport. Read other reviews about plane noise at other hotels. Not a problem here. Easy in / Easy out. Parked at the airport in about 10 minutes, or so.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Thank you for your stay, we appreciate your comment, for us its a pleasure to make your stay comfortable, hope to host yous as our guest on your next visit to our city. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manaeger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información