Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1007 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1007opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    540
  • 4 Estrellas
    298
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

My hotel experience

By

16 octubre 2017

club

I booked on the same night and was able to find a good room for a reasonable price. Great experience overall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

15 octubre 2017

club

We had a great experience at this hotel. The staff is helpful and friendly. The room was clean and bed very comfortable. The hotel airport shuttle was efficient. We were able to print our boarding passes. And the breakfast was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overnight choice for JFK airport layover

By

15 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Close to JFK. Good shuttle service to JFK. Friendly shuttle driver and hotel staff. Clean, functional, quiet room. Just what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express. It met my needs for a good sleep on a long layover at JFK.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very unhappy

By

15 octubre 2017

I reserved a room with two beds because we were two adults and a 15 year old traveling out of the country the next day. When I got to the hotel at midnight, we were told they only had a room with a king size bed. They had no options, cot, rollaway bed, etc., to accommodate three fulll size people in a room. I was told she could see we reserved a room with two beds, but we were moved because we were using our Holiday Inn points and our room was free. My 15 year old daughter ended up sleeping on the floor on a towel. I expect more as a Gold member, and frankly, will start staying with other hotel brands where I feel more valued.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't stay here.

By

14 octubre 2017

I hated this hotel. My sheets were dirty and when I informed the staff, she sent clean sheets up by a older man. He then informed me that I had to change them myself. They didn't have extra towels available. The free breakfast in the morning was a joke.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay before long flight.

By

14 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable beds, nice and polite staff, close to Kennedy Airport, free airport shuttle available 24 hours on the hour. Free parking on the premises.
Shops and restaurants few minutes away by car.
Breakfast finishing at 9am, would prefer 10am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay everything was great room was very clean amenities were great front desk staff were very hospitable and knowledgeable of the hotel process.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value in NYC next to JFK

By

10 octubre 2017

club

Attentive staff, right next to Belt Parkway. Good value.
Shuttles run regularly, Breakfast was included. Had a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jfk stay

By

08 octubre 2017

Room was comfortable. Dahlia was attentive and serviced all of my needs with a smile. Shuttle service was convenient since I was working at JFK Airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JFK Sleep over

By

07 octubre 2017

Too expensive for what you get
Old place need renovation
Door key didnt open door need help to play around till it works

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small Room, inadequate furnishiing

By

07 octubre 2017

platinumelite

One Queens size bed a double sofa took up the entire room with no space for one bedside table

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for JFK

By

03 octubre 2017

club

I found the hotel lived up to my expectations. It had everything that was written on the tin.
The staff were very efficient and friendly. It had very good restaurants nearby that could and did deliver food to the hotel as we arrived late.
Well recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información