Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express New York JFK Airport Area

153-70 South Conduit Ave , Jamaica, NUEVA YORK 11434

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1756 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1756opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    927
  • 4 Estrellas
    487
  • 3 Estrellas
    160
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    99

terrible hotel

By

15 agosto 2021

club

for the money spent expected a better stay but staff is rude and walls are thin go somewhere else if you have to stay in NY by the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A getaway

By

30 julio 2021

club

The hotel was very nice. We enjoyed the surroundings. I picked this hotel because I was flying out the next morning, and it said that it had airport shuttle to the airport. When my flight came in I caught them and then they informed me that they don’t have it because of Covid

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not stay here again

By

29 julio 2021

platinumelite

If you have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express properties you like I, know what to expect. This property is very old appearing and the hallways and rooms are way below what you would expect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

run down hotel

By

23 julio 2021

This is run down overpriced hotel, Went only from 10 pm to 5 pm. the only reason we went there close to the airport. The staff and manager did not care at all. Traffic noise from outside bugs inside the room. very outdated they have bright white lights instead of yellow warm lights it bothers your eyes. was told my agent when I reserved the hotel we can go anytime to airport from the hotel, and every hour from the airport we had to leave early and breakfast was not open we wanted to leave around 5:30 am but they told us we have to leave at 5:00 am on next is 6:00 am. I do not recommend this hotel overpriced and run-down nothing like the pictures.
waste of money should go to the crown plaza with .24 hours shuttle nicer I am the top reviewer can not say the name their site does not let me I will write a review about this hotel. Do not recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A

By

21 julio 2021

Good quality for the price and location. The area surrounding the hotel is ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express JFK

By

21 julio 2021

club

Whenever I’m looking foot a hotel room while traveling, the Holiday Inn Express, is the main hotel chain I look for. The rooms are always clean, and I feel it’s money well spent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy guest

By

20 julio 2021

club

My room smelled horrible. The brand label from the bathtub can off and my 1 year old was able to put it in her mouth. Parking prices are high for this overpriced room. When book thru reservations my card was charged one price and then charged twice more for another 2 amounts upon arrival. After check out my card was charged a 4th time for a grand total leaving my funds tied up during my trip and after. Horrible experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad area

By

20 julio 2021

club

Surrounding area is very unclean and has nothing to offer in term of restaurants and entertainment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

we stay in this hotel every time we stop by JFK

By

20 julio 2021

platinumelite

I don't remember how many times that me and my family have stayed in this hotel. The staff have become very polite in our recent visit, and we had a comfort stay.
However, probably because of its close proximity to traffic, dust easily get into rooms. So, although the AC looks pretty new and the filters of AC are clean, the evaporator behind is completely dusted. Sorry - we have stayed here for quite a few times, and my kids are allergic to dust.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mi experiencia en el Holiday Inn Conduit

By

17 julio 2021

Fue una estancia estupenda y la atención muy buena, apesar que llegamos en la madrugada.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brutal

By

13 julio 2021

club

After a horrible day of travel, I was looking forward to getting a few hours of sleep in a hotel before my next flight out in the morning. From start to finish this was one of the worst hotel stays I have experienced. The front desk staff was extremely rude, greeting me with a cold “what” as I walked up to the desk. Once I got to my room I realized the door would not lock properly, which is a major safely concern. After barricading the door, I tried to get a few hours of sleep but felt so dirty based in the conditions of the room. They promised a breakfast in the morning but unfortunately breakfast is not early enough to accommodate those with morning flights, which seems odd as they are an airport hotel and should cater towards all clientes flying in and out at all times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First stay at this property

By

12 julio 2021

I enjoyed my first stay at the Holiday Inn Express JFK. The front desk and housekeeping staff accommodated my requests. I was pleased to see almond milk available at breakfast, since I am vegan. The bed was comfortable, there were plenty of TV channels, and the room was quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información