Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 803 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

803opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    421
  • 4 Estrellas
    237
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Great staff/food/room

By

26 febrero 2017

club

Manager Steve welcomed me personally and made me feel right at home.

Room was comfortable and clean, bed was excellent - I slept well.

Breakfast choices were numerous and everything I had was tasty. The breakfast room staff person was attentive in keeping everything clean and well-stocked.

It was a very pleasant stay. That is why I like Holiday Inn Express in general, and this hotel in particular.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accessible Rooms

By

26 febrero 2017

I think this hotel needs to totally revamp the handicap accessible rooms. The angel to bring a person in from hall is not considerate of a person in a wheelchair. Not to mention the struggle to get to the bathroom. There isn't adequate room to move around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Chica, We are sorry your stay was not up to Holiday Inn Express standards we strive to be number 1. We as a team failed and we are sorry. Please feel free to contact me at 1 718-977-3100 or email me. Thanks Steve Vargas Front office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com 718-977-3100
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Very easy to and from airport. The shuttle service was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Ragin Cajun, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us. We as a team strive to be number 1 and we are happy you enjoyed. I look forward to meeting you next time you stay with us. Have a great year. Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com 718-977-3100
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simple

By

25 febrero 2017

Quick and easy JFK airport access with very pleasant staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Anonymous, We want to thank you for your recent stay we strive to be number 1. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and I look forward to meeting you next time you stay with us. We wish you s great year. Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com 718-977-3100
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Helpful

By

24 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I felt the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The breakfast area was kept clean and well stocked. The food was excellent and I loved the variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Friendly employees- comfortable bed and room was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear AU26, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we strive to be number one, we are happy you had a good nights sleep and we thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand. I hope to meet you next time you decide to stay with us. Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to JFK

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Close to the airport. There was sufficient parking although getting in and out of the hotel lot was tough because of the number of taxis out front.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Floridanysp, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us we strive to be number 1. We are sorry about the taxis parked by the main entrance we are addressing this concern and thank you for your feedback. I look forward to meeting you next time you decide to stay with us. Please look me up next time you stay with us. Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Prompt Customer Service

By

17 febrero 2017

I stayed 6 nights at this location and received excellent service. I had two issues and they were immediately addressed within a few hours. The staff recommended local food delivery options that were affordable and tasted great. The hotel shuttle service to and from the airport was superb and I did not mind tipping the drivers. I will definitely stay again on my next visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear 70 Thomas, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us and we very happy you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express at JFK we strive to be number 1. I hope to meet you next time you decide to stay with us please look me up. We want to wish you and your family a happy new year. Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Great customer service free parking. Great all around !

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Nyc Apple 14, We are happy you enjoyed your stay and the free parking we strive to be number 1. I look forward to meeting you the next time you decide to stay with us. Please feel free to look my up thanks. Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to JFK Clean Comfortable Simple

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Good value hotel and free shuttle with breakfast. Convenient and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Jasx, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us we strive to be number 1. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand . I hope to meet you next time you stay with us. Have a great year and we wish you happy travels. Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Equipe solícita

By

16 febrero 2017

Quarto limpo e silencioso, equipe muito solícita. O gerente estava sempre preocupado para que tudo estivesse dentro dos conformes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
BC2017, We want to thank you for your recent stay and we strive to be number. We want to thank you for you nice comments we as a team look forward to your next stay with us. I look forward to meeting you next time you stay with us. Have a great year ,please look me up next time you stay with us. Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service.

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Great overall experience! Great option with the stay and park opportunity instead of parking at airport!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Mirsh1, We want to thank you for your recent stay we strive to be number 1 and we appreciate the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please look me up next time you decide to stay with us. Thanks Steve Vargas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información