Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 770 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

770opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    392
  • 4 Estrellas
    235
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Pleasant accommodations

By

17 enero 2017

club

Check in was easy; staff was always on hand to answer inquiries, shuttle was reliable; breakfast was better than expected and fulfilling with the variety; minimal to no noise; checkout was easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Posizione comoda per JFK

By

15 enero 2017

Servizio di shuttle da e per JFK puntuale, personale disponibile e camere pulite.
Molto sacrificato negli spazi sia comuni che delle camere/bagni.
Rapporto qualità prezzo non equilibrato, meriterebbe ristrutturazione.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear lilo95, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us we strive to be number and we thank you for your recent stay with us. We thank you for your loyalty to the IHG group. I look forward to meeting you in the future. Have a great year. Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short business stay

By

15 enero 2017

club

Good value for cost. Staff was extremely accommodating and friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear jbjrl, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express at JFK we look forward to your next stay with us and I hope to meet you next time you decide to stay with us. We strive to be number 1 and we appreciate your loyalty to the IHG group. Thanks Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Jbjrl, We thank you for your recent stay and we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to be number 1 and I Look forward to meeting you next time you decide to stay with us. Have a great year. Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

15 enero 2017

club

The staff here is very friendly. Everyone we interacted with was professional, personable and responsive.

The room was a bit tiny, but the beds and pillows were very comfortable. I have lower back issues, but I slept well.

The free parking is a great benefit. It beats paying high prices in Manhattan.

The free breakfast had a good variety of healthy and indulgent items. One night there was free afternoon snacks (cheese, crackers, chips, fruit cocktail).

This is a great value, but the staff is what makes this hotel a great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear puchochot, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us and we strive to be number 1 and we are happy you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express at JFK. I look forward to meeting you next time you stay with us. I wish you all the best have a great new year. Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfaction and Great Ambience

By

15 enero 2017

It is heart warming to be treat to great service away from home. The service was timeous and to my expectation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear kwadwo. We want to thank you for recent stay with us and we strive to be number 1, We want to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG group. I look forward to meeting you next time you stay with us and we wish you a great year. Thanks Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Does the job

By

13 enero 2017

club

Our flight was cancelled and they offered a shuttle from the airport. The facilities were clean, our tv had issues but it stilll worked. Staff was fine and breakfast was good. I needed to stay near the airport again I would consider this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Angie679, We want to thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your loyalty to the IHG group we strive to be number 1 and I hope to meet you next time you stay with us. Have a great year Thanks, Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cama cómoda

By

12 enero 2017

Muy limpia la cama y cómoda y el baño limpios y el almuerzo regular
También pedí comida por tel y si llego bien trasporte al JFK muy bueno y rápido !!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Jor77, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us we strive to be number one we thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand. I hope to meet you next time you decide to visit us. Thanks and have a great year. Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep well

By

12 enero 2017

club

Comfy bed nice view, minutes from the airport when checking in thou I notice staff offered other guess water

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Worm11, Thank you for your recent stay at the holiday Inn Express at JFK we strive to be number 1 and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. I hope to meet you next time you decide to stay with us. Have a great year Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant staff

By

11 enero 2017

pleasant staff willing to make your stay comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Lyndaflygirl, We want to thank you for your recent stay and we strive to be number one and we are so happy you enjoyed your recent stay with u. I look forward to your next stay with us in the future please let me know next time you stay with us. Have a great year. Thanks, Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff and clean rooms

By

10 enero 2017

club

Great as airport hotel.
Got friendly staff and helped a lot with my problems
Rooms are clean and well-equiped

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Olivia008, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. We strive to be number one and we appreciate your loyalty to the IHG group. We look forward to your next visit at our property. Please look me up next time you come to the Holiday Inn Express at JFK. Thanks Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Staff But Weathered Hotel

By

09 enero 2017

The staff was exceptional. Everyone greets you. Assistance was there whenever needed. I cannot praise the manager down to the cleaning staff enough.

The room is where there were challenges. Doors, dresser, lamp shades all very weathered and worn. The hinges and towel rack in the bathroom were rusty. The shower curtain had mildewed to the point that it smelled like urine or maybe there was urine on the bathroom walls.

The room carpet was worn. There was a gooey oil inside the heating/air conditioner that struggled to function. And the bedside drawer interior was . . . well, see the photo. Also, the room was tight quarters to move in.

I frequently travel and consider the Holiday Inn and its partners to be exceptional, but this stay soured me a bit. Had it not been for the amazing staff, this would be an unsalvageable experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear EllisTravel, We want to thank you for your recent stay and we strive to be number one, we are sorry about the issues you encountered while staying with us. I hope to meet you next time you stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty. Thanks Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Night Before Flying out.

By

09 enero 2017

club

I choose this hotel for its price and convenience for flying out of JFK. It met or exceeded my expectations. Staff was very friendly and informative upon ckeck-in. I did not have a lot of time for breakfast, but what I was able to eat was great. Considering the location I expected it to be noisy in the room,but it wasn't.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear pdonoh, We want to thank you for your recent stay with us and we strive to be number 1 and we are very happy you enjoyed your time with us. We as a team are very happy for your loyalty to the IHG group. I look forward to meeting you on your next trip to New York. Have a great year. Thanks Steve Vargas Front office manager Holiday Inn Express at JFK svargas@hiekennedy.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información