Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express New York JFK Airport Area

153-70 South Conduit Ave , Jamaica, NUEVA YORK 11434

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1676 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1676opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    897
  • 4 Estrellas
    472
  • 3 Estrellas
    150
  • 2 Estrellas
    74
  • 1 Estrellas
    83

Book here! Sleep well!

By

13 noviembre 2020

After beinf unable to board my flight, I needed somewhere to spend the night until I could book a new flight the following day. I was allowed to check in super early, and got to keep the room until the early afternoon. The staff were incredibly friendly and courteous, everything was incredibly clean and well maintained. There's a room service menu too! And a cute coffee machine in the room, plus plenty of towels! I'd recommend anyone with a long layover at JFK to check in here. The best place to relax and unwind!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

07 noviembre 2020

Need better customer service. Rooms need upgrading

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and nice service

By

03 noviembre 2020

The room was very clean and well arranged. My stay was generally comfortable though I couldn't get restaurant services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was comfortable

By

30 octubre 2020

Overall my stay was very good. I enjoyed leaving my car after my one night stay to go on my trip. Came home to a car still there. I would recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

21 octubre 2020

This hotel was close to the JFK Airport, which is why I was staying there. It offered a free shuttle which was great. However, my room smelled horrible and I had to keep the window open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable hotel

By

18 octubre 2020

I recommend this hotel as affordable and very accommodating
and friendly staff. The room is big clean and a plus is they have fridge and microwave inside the room. The bathroom is very clean. I would like to acknowledge also all the housekeeping personnel for doing a great job. Thank you so much. Tell next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is a great Holiday Inn Express. Friendly staff, nice rooms and real easy access in and out of the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for an Overnight before Travel!

By

10 octubre 2020

The Hotel did a wonderful dog accommodating me and my service dog.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Using Covid as an excuse to save money on. Breakfast

By

27 septiembre 2020

I booked this hotel a few weeks ago and it advertised breakfast was included. When I got there, i received the keys on a folder which had a note that breakfast would not be served due to Covid. This is unacceptable; it should have been noted at the time I made the reservation. On top of that, it is such a lame excuse because they do sell breakfast items. They should have provided at least a choice free to guests. Totally unacceptable and I will be writing to IHG about this fraud.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

27 septiembre 2020

The room and hotel was very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

David from Beaufort

By

27 septiembre 2020

I stay at this hotel quit often, and since COVID it has become very inconvenient getting anything accomplished. I also HATE no fitted sheets on a bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

21 septiembre 2020

I have stayed at this hotel couple of times and I always like the reception u get when u enter they listen to your demand and choice of room if available. Clean rooms and even though it’s by the highway it’s quite and u get a good sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información