Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 675 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

675opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    341
  • 4 Estrellas
    210
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Very convenient transit Hotel for JFK!

By

09 agosto 2016

Very close to JFK and easy to get to. Excellent staff that is pleasantly professional. The overall facility could benefit from an upgrade for people who may want to stay for vacationing or business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In Town For Busness

By

05 agosto 2016

My wife and I came in to NY to take care of some business since we move to Delaware 3 weeks ago.. Having passed this location often this was the first time we stayed. We were pleasantly surprised by the treatment from the staff and have bright and clean everything was. The room was small but you expect that in New York, however, bed was great,,, didn't get up early enough to have breakfast but the stay was top notch. I recommend this location to anyone trying to get a good nights rest... We will stay again upon returning to NY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to JFK airport

By

03 agosto 2016

club

I booked at this hotel because it is close to JFK airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff gives 5 Star Hotel Service!

By

01 agosto 2016

club

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Each person on the staff that we met offered service above and beyond! Room was comfortable and quiet. A/C worked great even though it was 90 . My only complaint is that they were out of hard boiled eggs both mornings we ate breakfast and the cheese omelets were awful. Highly recommend. We will absolutely stay here again if in the area. BIG thanks to everyone on the amazing staff! Over the top professional, helpful and friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No breakfast

By

01 agosto 2016

Breakfast staff overslept by 1 hour so no breakfast for me due to early flight

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 agosto 2016
Dear gardarf, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We appreciate your perfect rating on Room Cleanliness, Rooms, and Service. However, we are truly sorry if the lack of breakfast received let down your stay. Your feedback is important to us and it helps us focus our attention on the things that are important to our guests. Rest assured that your concern will be addressed to the hotel management for review to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope this will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy checking/out and fast service

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Everything was as I expected: easy to checking and checkout , packages sent were stored before my arrival and it was fast to retrieve them. Comfortable bed , clean room and bathroom , air conditioning working. No complains.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient JFK accomm

By

31 julio 2016

club

Exactly what I needed - close to airport, friendly staff - highly recommend this place

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Pech . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany Wineglass Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Please refer to earlier comments

By

30 julio 2016

club

Please refer to earlier comments in this survey:

Power outage
Promise of reimbursement
"Food shortage"
Helpfulness of receptionist at check-in

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express New York JFK Airport Area, NY. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the power outage and food shortage. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid this hotel like the plague

By

30 julio 2016

club

WARNING --- you may get a room that shows you're on the "first floor", but in reality you'll be getting a room in the BASEMENT. If you like basement rooms, then this is the hotel for you ... but if you're like us and prefer a room above-ground, don't risk staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance visual you have experienced during your stay due to your room placement . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittany Wineglass Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

29 julio 2016

club

shuttle service outstanding,we stayed 3 nights for a wedding of my sisters. had a great stay with no problems. hot and humid but the room was cool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.Congratulations are in order for your sister . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany Wineglass Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location - Damp Rooms...

By

27 julio 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times the evening before our flight home to the UK. The location is convenient for the airport.
The check in staff are very nice

The rooms are clean enough, however, the room we had on the 5th floor was very damp and had a terrible smell - it put me off sleeping and I could smell the dampness

The mattresses are very lumpy and no support -
The pillows were lumpy with no body to them
I would recommend staying here due the the convenient location for JFK and if the mattresses and pillows were changed this would solve 2 issues!

The roof has obviously been leaking as there were damp patches on the ceiling and the dampness has sunk in it the carpet - so a new carpet and sorting the ceiling would hopefully alleviate the damp smell

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I am glad you found our hotel to be convenient and comfortable. We certainly appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you back Brittany Wineglass |Guest Service Manager bwineglass@hiekennedy.com Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport 153-70 South Conduit Avenue| Jamaica, NY 11434 P: 718.977.3100 | F: 718.977.6100 Owned and Operated By: M&R Hospitality
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

25 julio 2016

I was pleased by the attentive staff, the heavenly bed, and the excellent service. Ahmed found me a room long before check-in time, and someone called in the evening to see if I needed anything. The shuttle to the airport was very convenient and the breakfast good. A bit expensive though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something Ahmed takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany Wineglass |Guest Service Manager bwineglass@hiekennedy.com Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport 153-70 South Conduit Avenue| Jamaica, NY 11434 P: 718.977.3100 | F: 718.977.6100 Owned and Operated By: M&R Hospitality
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información