Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Keene

175 Key Road , Keene, New Hampshire 03431

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 965 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

965opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    617
  • 4 Estrellas
    219
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Staff was ok.

By

13 diciembre 2021

My room was at 76 degrees when I arrived. I attempted to adjust the thermostat in my room and any time I touched it would shut off. The tub would not drain well at all. There were groups of people being loud all through the night. To cap it all off another guests dog would not stop barking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

heading north

By

08 diciembre 2021

good place-will be back-and it is a great pet friendly property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

It’ was clean and comfortable!!!! Love this establishment and I believe more people should stay here!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Water issues

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

The hot water was not working the first night but the staff had people working on it. I will say the staff was extremely helpful and very nice . The breakfast was beyond anything I was expecting and very good selection. Even without the hot water I would recommend this hotel. The staff will make you feel welcome and want to return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Key Road Holiday Inn Express is Wonderful

By

20 noviembre 2021

We have stayed here several times before, and recently we stayed here for a family wedding nearby. Everything was perfect. We had 4 rooms, and the front desk staff was able to accommodate us early for one room. My mother is elderly and has limited mobility, so it was great to get in the room early. The breakfast was so plentiful and delicious, and there was always coffee in the lobby. We got back from the reception around 8pm, and I went for an amazing relaxing swim in the pool before going to bed. We also love that they allow dogs!
The front desk and all the staff are always pleasant and helpful. Also, there are several restaurants very close by, so it's easy to pick something up if you have to. I highly recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

19 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable and clean. Staff was welcoming. Breakfast was great. Quiet and very pretty town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Won't Stay in a Holiday Inn again

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

The worst hotel experience. No hot water for both days, barking dogs and loud partying all night, no effort by staff to make it right. Very little choice in breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Keene College

By

10 noviembre 2021

Greeting lady needed to inform customers better, other than that hotel was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty and smelly

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

The hotel room was dirty and smelled like an ash tray. We were there for a hockey tournament and the staff kept yelling at the kids who were congregating to hang out. There appeared to be people living in the hotel. While the breakfast had good variety everything else about the stay was not great. The updated lobby gave an appearance of a modern hotel but the rooms were less than satisfying. Dirty, smelly, small and no air flow, also a really strange telephone on the wall next to the toilet, bizarre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

01 noviembre 2021

Nice hotel clean breakfast was good felt safe the pool was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel great staff

By

27 octubre 2021

Good location, clean rooms, good breakfast and excellent friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for a night but will try elsewhere next time

By

27 octubre 2021

platinumelite

In town to visit our daughter at college. Stayed there because I have points to use. It was good enough for an overnight but I would not recommend any other length of time. Needs to be remodeled and updated. Breakfast was not worth eating. Finger prints on room window. Cracked sink. Toilet flushes poor. Sink and shower water has one pressure setting. Shower exhaust didn’t seemed to work. Clock radio was emitting noise even though it was turned off. Had to unplug. Furniture refrigerator door would not stay shut. Had to wedge cardboard in to keep it shut. TV worked fine and all lights worked. No nightlight so had to keep the curtains open to get parking lot light.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información