Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt Rushmore/Keystone

321 Swanzey Street , Keystone, DAKOTA DEL SUR 57751

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1056 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1056opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    732
  • 4 Estrellas
    191
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Excellent service. Great staff

By

31 marzo 2020

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly and professional. The room was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to go

By

22 marzo 2020

I really enjoyed my stay. Thanks everyone should stay there once. I hope to stay on a Leisure trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation with family

By

22 marzo 2020

Breakfast lady was so rude, never go here if you want to get yelled at!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mount Rushmore.... want to be close and relax

By

21 marzo 2020

club

I plan this trip since January, spring break came and the coronavirus too. Everything was ready , I chose to take it ! Even with the stress of the restricción . The hotel people was kind and helpful. The place was relaxing and super clean , they respond any questions and suggest any places to eat . Was very nice been here in such a stress moments . But my kids enjoy the stay and they don’t notice what we been through! Very close to Mount Rushmore, we came back couple times see all the beautiful views just two miles away .... I will definitely choose this hotel again . And recommend it .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and cozy room

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Overall great stay! Breakfast was delicious and they always had fresh cookies at the front desk. Room was clean and modern. Staff were super friendly! Only complaint is the hot tub was not cleaned. Otherwise great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy Guest 3-11-2020

By

16 marzo 2020

club

I love everything. The staffs were nice and pleasant. Room and bathroom is clean. Foods breakfast is good. The hot tub is warm not very very hot.Over all experienced is Terrific. They allowed me to used my cancelled prepaid reservation on different date. Thank you very much.. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

12 marzo 2020

This was a nice place to stay. The room was fairly clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was nice. The area to eat breakfast was rather small, but it would be easy to take your food to your room to eat it. The location of the hotel was nice it was within walking distance to everything in Keystone. The hot tub and pool area was nice as well. Overall, I would stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

10 marzo 2020

Very polite and professional staff. Clean rooms and nice and quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, with comfortable bed and great service

By

08 marzo 2020

Nice hotel, but this long survey is getting to be a real pain in the neck!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great service

By

04 marzo 2020

Loved this hotel, very beautiful, very friendly staff, great breakfast, close to Mount Rushmore

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in a great location close to scenic landmarks

By

04 marzo 2020

club

This hotel has a very friendly and helpful staff, clean room, great breakfast selections, and a relaxing atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

01 marzo 2020

club

Everything was old and stale. Worst breakfast ever at a holiday inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información