Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 826 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

826opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    462
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Nice bed awesome service

By

20 febrero 2017

I would recomend this hotel to anyone... great place good price and easy check in

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Gold Member. Wonderful that you enjoyed our new beds and that you had an easy check in. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

19 febrero 2017

I have stayed in this hotel several times like it every time

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for being our guest. It wonderful that you have enjoyed your stay with us each time that we have had the pleasure visiting to this area. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moldy rooms Stay away!

By

19 febrero 2017

club

This is a typical HiEx. EXCEPT for both of our rooms smelling moldy. We all had allergic reactions which made us glad we were gone most of the time! Great location for Disney World. Not worth the risk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Club Member. Our apologies that we fell short on your expectations. We certainly appreciate your comments as that is how we improve our customer service and each guests stay. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and nice room

By

19 febrero 2017

The executive suite is a really nice room and perfect for business or pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Gold Member. We strive to have every guest have a pleasurable experience and appreciate you sharing your comments. Hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kissimmee FL Auction Stay

By

18 febrero 2017

Visited Kissimmee FL to attend an auction and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express close to the auction site. The inn was perfect for the work I had to do. It was clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub, were excellent. The room is nice for work on a computer. I highly recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope that if you travel to this area again that we will be your hotel of choice. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk.. great service!

By

17 febrero 2017

I've stayed at Buena Vista East quite a few times and always had a wonderful time...but this time was exceptional! The lady at the front desk was very helpful, friendly, and made my husband and myself feel so welcome! Her name was Heta! I will remember her for we will be back again and again! Thank you Heta for your HOSPITALITY!
Willis Family

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for being our guest and sharing your experience. We certainly appreciate your kind words about Heta and will pass that along as we strive to exceed our guests expectations with customer service and the comfort of being away from home. Looking forward to your return. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

February visit

By

16 febrero 2017

Enjoed my stay after long day at theme park. Clean room comfortable beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments as your experience is very important to us. We appreciate you being our Rewards Gold Member and look forward to your return. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptioal staff

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I will stay here again, they make you feel like family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Platinum Member. We strive to have every guest feel like they are "home away from home". Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and very clean rooms.

By

16 febrero 2017

club

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express Hotels and this one met my expectations. We encountered a problem at check-in with our multiple rooms, but the staff made sure everything was in good order.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for being our Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you being our guest and glad that we were able to exceed your expectations. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and service

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Enjoyed it from the moment we walked in until check out. Great people work there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience as our guest. We appreciate you being our Rewards Club Member and hope to see you back again soon. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service at front desk

By

15 febrero 2017

Front desk was very friendly accommodating our requests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for being our Gold Rewards Member and sharing you comments. We appreciate you being our guest and glad that we made your stay enjoyable. King Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 febrero 2017

Great breakfast and quite rooms. Hhhhhhshhshahahahajaahhahauahahauauua

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for being our guest we appreciate sharing your comments and hope to see you again soon. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our breakfast and your stay. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información