Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 771 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

771opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    426
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Decent stay, bring earplugs

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Decent property but needs updating. Walls are super thin so bring earplugs to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old and dirty

By

15 enero 2017

Hotel is very old and dirty. This hotel needs to be updated before I would very stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great location and the price was good. Breakfast was very good with many options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and great value

By

12 enero 2017

club

This hotel staff makes up for its dull and average looking appearance. Laundry service (bring ur own soap) was handy since we stayed a week. Easy access to food and activities and parks. Outlets close for wardrobe changes due to weird weather conditions lol. Walmart nearby as well. All in all great value for a small family to enjoy Orlando and Disney. Shuttles are provided but limited access so plan to park .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

viaje a orlando florida

By

12 enero 2017

club

El Hotel es muy bueno, fácil la ubicación y muy cerca a los parques.
el servicio del personal es muy bueno, me voy muy contento y lo recomendaría a todas las personas que necesiten hospedarse.

Muchas Gracias

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable option

By

12 enero 2017

Just a decent Holiday Inn that is a good value for the area. Close to a Walmart and local restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor shuttle service but great hot breakfast

By

12 enero 2017

club

Very disappointed that the shuttle service could not take me to the ESPN Sports Cpmplex. That was the main reason I chose this hotel.It should be noted in their advertising that the shuttle only goes to Epcot.
The hot breakfast was the other reason i picked it and it did not disappoint. The variety was great and the hot offerings were very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very responsive. it was convenient to local attractions. I would highly recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

10 enero 2017

club

Great location to Disney parks. Helpful staff and a great breakfast to get you going! Plenty of room to eat at the breakfast bar and helpful having a Disney rep to sell tickets at breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Location

By

09 enero 2017

This location has an excellent location for this area, it is off the beaten path but definitely close to all the activities, such as Old Town, Magic Kingdom, Epcot all of Disney. within 30 minutes of Orlando. Wild Florida Gator adventures. the pool is great the rooms are very modern and clean. the service is great..

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for being a Rewards Spire Member. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

09 enero 2017

We had a AWESOME experience at this hotel! Everything was just like the way we like it! Thank you! We will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you very much for sharing your experience at our property and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Orlando

By

07 enero 2017

I enjoyed this hotel which is located near Disney and has plenty of parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay. We also appreciate you being your Rewards Gold Member. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información