Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 933 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

933opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    525
  • 4 Estrellas
    198
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    68

Great Hotel!

By

26 mayo 2017

Our stay was very pleasant, especially the service and room cleanliness. Such hotels are the reason I have become a Spire Elite member with IHG. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean room.

By

25 mayo 2017

We had a nice stay. The room met our needs and expectations. The only thing that was a drawback was the room wasn't very soundproof. We could easily hear the guest on both sides of our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short getaway

By

25 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This is an older Holiday Inn that has been upgraded nicely, offering brightly colored and open entry and breakfast area. The guest room was spacious and comfortable. The buffet breakfast had a wide variety of items and the wait staff was quite attentive to our needs. The hotel staff in the lobby was very friendly and helpful. Great Location and easy drive to all Disney Parks. A shuttle is available, however we did not use it. The only recommendation I would make is the carpet in our room had several dirt spots and needs cleaning. I would highly recommend this hotel for your Disney stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Great place ! Easy access ! Very quiet and relaxing place ! We would stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not IHG quality

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Will never stay here again bad stay not up to IHG standards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast

By

22 mayo 2017

club

I loved the breakfast and pool area. There was no shuttle available but the staff was helpful with everything. Would stay here again for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was the best!

By

22 mayo 2017

club

The receptionist when we got to the hotel was so friendly. When she saw my ID she saw that I was from Illinois and as it turned out she was from the same town of where I went to college. She was very friendly and gave us all of the information that we needed to know. When I asked what time the pool closed she said in 10 minutes but if we were quiet and didn't make any noise she said she didn't mind if we went to the pool which I thought was awesome. Are vacation started out great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

21 mayo 2017

Great service! The room was spacious and very clean. It was exactly what I expected! I will definitely be back! Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed. Great service

By

20 mayo 2017

I have stayed at this location before and will again when going to Disney.
I have stayed and will stay again the the HI near the airport

I only had trouble sleeping due to a headache and pain. The bed are extremely comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 mayo 2017

We went on vacation to meet Mickey and had a great stay at this Holiday Inn with awesome service, clean rooms and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was the best lots to choose from. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Stay

By

18 mayo 2017

club

We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It provided us with everything that we needed. The staff was friendly and always had a smile. The breakfast was wonderful. We would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy room and great breakfast

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Nice room, Super comfortable bed and great breakfast. The couch was a bit aged but overall we had a great experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información