Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Krabi Ao Nang Beach

123/3 Moo 3 Ao Nang Muang , Krabi, 81180

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1018 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1018opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    615
  • 4 Estrellas
    305
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

REFUND NOT PROCESSED

By

05 mayo 2020

club

This hotel was extremely unprofessional. They agreed to process a refund (within 45 days) for leaving early on our stay but this has NOT refunded Please confirm when this will be done

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Отдых в непростое время

By

08 abril 2020

Мы посещали данный отель с 19.03 по 29.03.2020 в целом отель нам понравился, удобное месторасположение, уютные номера, хороший бассейн. Из минусов можно отметить завтрак, уж очень скудный выбор и нет пополнения.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dee and Bill England

By

01 abril 2020

club

Value for money hotel management and staff very helpful and a great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

環境舒服

By

18 marzo 2020

club

第一次入住,環境不錯,性價比高,泳池雖然不大,但是已經很不錯了,早餐還可以在豐富一些

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

17 marzo 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay here
Very clean and good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

made the most of it!

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Unfortunately we hated Ao Nang, it is a strip opposite the beach where the shop owners and taxi drivers hound you for business and is filthy with sewage running onto the beach.
Hotel was fine, typical HIE, nicely kept, lots of polite but many non-English speaking staff and functional clean rooms, although the mattresses are hard.
My biggest concern was restaurant hygiene. I told the restaurant supervisor to take away the tray of scrambled eggs as they were a very worrying dark grey colour which had to be mined as she didn’t speak English. Also, there were so many staff on hand to clean breakfast tables but not one bottle of sanitizer, they were just wiping down with dry clothes...worrying under normal circumstances but with covid19 rife at the moment ....unacceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday

By

15 marzo 2020

club

great holiday in Krabi beautiful

together with my wife

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Отель не плохой, но есть недостатки

By

12 marzo 2020

club

Отель не плохой, но есть недостатки. При выезде не предоставили окончательный счет. Позже на карте увидел, что сняли примерно 300 бат, не известно за что. Прошу улучшить качество еды и уборку в ресторане. В остальном превосходный отель за свои деньги. Рядом полно хороших ресторанов

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant location, modern clean hotel.

By

10 marzo 2020

Delighted with our decision to spend 6 days at the holiday Inn express in Krabi. we got a great rate for a clean and modern hotel in such a superb location, right by the beach. It's also close to loads of eateries, whilst also being set back a few yards from the road to make the excellent pool and grounds very restful. Staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. Only very minor and fussy negatives are that extra storage space in the room would have been appreciated, better pillows and maybe bacon available for breakfast. I'm torn between giving a 4 or 5.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

05 marzo 2020

The staffs were kind and gave useful information. The room was comfortable as well as all the facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A calm and relaxing get away

By

04 marzo 2020

Our stay was fantastic, the grounds, room, pool and all public areas were beautiful! As soon as we walked into the lobby we felt the hustle and bustle of Ao Nang fall away. It was our own private getaway after a busy day of sightseeing. The pool was beautiful and relaxing, the grounds immaculate and the breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon hôtel

By

03 marzo 2020

club

Séjour génial l hôtel est très propre très beau la rue est très animé ( bar, restaurant,boutique souvenir, massage ect) bref nous avons été satisfait de notre séjour à KRABI

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información