Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 244 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

244opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    196
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

alles ok

By

08 marzo 2017

Gutes Bed, sauberes Bad, Klima im Zimmer OK, Parkplatz genügend freie Plätze

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear Uttipe, Thank you very much for your positive feedback and reviews of our location. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. So pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. If you decide to return to La Porte Texas please consider our location once more. Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

30 enero 2017

The hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly, the room was spacious and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Dear One eye, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind comments of everything you love about our hotel from our clean upgraded spacious rooms to our friendly staff. Our staff takes great pride in their work to ensure that this is one of the cleanest hotels that you will stay at when traveling. Being that you are a loyal IHG® Gold Rewards Club Members we are pleased to know we met all your needs while you were with us. Looking forward to seeing you again!!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Laporte tx

By

24 enero 2017

platinumelite

Stayed in the 2 room king suite. Full kitchen with lots of room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2017
Dear Dwood We appreciate the review you submitted regarding your recent stay with us and awarding all 5 Stars. Such great news to hear from our loyal and valued IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Members letting us know how much you enjoyed your upgraded suite . We strive to provide nothing but the best to our guests! Please come back and visit us soon!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great furniture.

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed there for New Years. It was our first vacation of any kind without our kids. The stay was excellent. Everything was clean, plenty of amenities and great satellite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Hello Babe, Thanks so much for the awesome 5 Star review. It is so nice that you and your wife were able to have your first vacation without the kids and you choose to stay with us. We are so glad that you are able to enjoy the abundance of amenities we have to offer making us overcome with joy that we were able to make your stay exceptional, memorable, and comfortable. Your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Platinum member and continued support is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you on your next vacation!!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality stay and consistantly

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

The management and staff are great, friendly, and professional. Have stayed many times the last 4 years and can depend on this hotel to provide a clean and very good visit!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear TJman Such great news to hear from our loyal and valued IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Members letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us we are so proud and honored to accommodate your stay. We appreciate our repeat guests, such as yourself who choose to return and stay with us frequently making us your second home away from home. Thank you for taking time to share such 5 Star compliments it will be share the entire staff to let them know their hard work does not go unnoticed. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a night's sleep

By

06 enero 2017

Very friendly staff. Was a very welcome event after a long, difficult day of travelling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous It is so rewarding to receive your five-star experience on your recent stay with us. It was absolutely delightful to read our friendly staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. Our team prides itself on making every guest aware of how valued especially from you being an IHG® Rewards Club member it's great to hear you came away with that impression. We wish you many happy returns and we hope to see you again very soon. Have a safe a “Happy New Year”!!! Sincerely Shamin Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and very comfortable

By

03 enero 2017

Great place to stay, simply put. Located very close to the gulf as well as places to visit and tour.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear baytay98 Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property and rating us a Big 5 Star. Yes our hotel’s location is at a prime location in a cozy small town while still providing easy access to major highway as well as nearby numerous exciting entertainment and attractions such as the Kemah Boardwalk. Our staff strives to offer a quality, consistent hotel experience for every guest. We are pleased that your visits confirm their efforts. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Looking forward for the opportunity to serve you in the near future. Happy New Years!!! Sincerely Shamin Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay!

By

02 enero 2017

club

The guest rooms are huge, included a ceiling fan. Beds are very comfortable with more than enough pillows The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was huge with a large variety of foods, both hot and cold. Complimentary newspaper given along with her easy checkout. Both inside and outside hotel were clean and well maintained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Hello Legal neck, We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay and rating our Hotel a Big 5 Star. Providing excellent customer service and comfortable stay are some of the things we pride ourselves in, it is pleasing to read that you had a commendable stay. We do receive a lot of compliments on the choice of pillows and our super comfy mattresses, we just love hearing that our guests slept well, as we all know that isn't always easy to do when you are away from home. It is pleasing to read that you had our friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms were able to make your stay a memorable and pleasant one. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express and Suites La Porte Texas for your future travel needs. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon. Have a Safe and Happy New Year!!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great service clean rooms nice staff easy to get to

By

02 enero 2017

Great service good food clean rooms easy to get to your location

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Dear elPatron55, Thank you for the 5 star review! We were happy to be part of your vacation plans! We value your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire Member. I am delighted to hear you were pleased with your stay and enjoyed our spacious rooms, quiet atmosphere, great breakfast options, good value and convenient location to nearby attractions. We look forward to your next visit to La Porte Texas. Have a Safe and Happy New Year!!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel in La Porte, TX.

By

31 diciembre 2016

I travel to La Porte about once a year to visit family during the Holidays. Whenever I am in La Porte, I stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. The hotel has everything that I need while I am in town. I will definitely choose this hotel when for my future visits to La Porte.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Dear Mister Me, It is really nice to be able to visit with your family for the Holiday and include us in your accommodation needs. We really appreciate your 5 Star review you submitted regarding your recent stay with us. It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our Hotel location was convenient for your travel needs. We are already preparing for your next visit! Have a Safe and Happy New Year!!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

great place to stay very clean. if i was in town again i would stay here for sure. May have to come back in the summer to try pool out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Hello Evan46 Thank you so much for your 5 Star feedback. It was really a pleasure to welcome you as our guest, and we are pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We value your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Member and we can’t wait to see you for your summer trip to La Porte Texas. Have a Safe and Happy New Year!!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

long stay

By

03 diciembre 2016

club

Mattress sucked sucked sucked my back hurt every morning

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 diciembre 2016
Dear Anonymous As a IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and I’m disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We apologize for the shortfalls during your recent stay with us. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. I want to extend my personal apology, and to thank you for helping us improve our hotel and services. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel and replace your bad experience with one that reflects our true standards. Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información