Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 211 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

211opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    169
  • 4 Estrellas
    21
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

ok....

By

07 julio 2016

club

Pool is barely bigger than bath tub. Other guests were grilling in pool area. Had glass containers in pool area (never have glass near pools). Breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear KDL58 Thank you for being a loyal reward club member and awarding us 4 star. We are so glad you enjoyed our clean hotel and the friendliness of our staffs. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and your comments are very important to us. We want to deeply apologize we fell below your expectations. Thank you for your review and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments, we truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity to improve. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. The feedback from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We will certainly share your comments with the appropriate department that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. We know you have many choices for lodging and we certainly look forward to your accommodations needs in the future. Once again thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express In LA Porte Tx for your Travel needs. Have a Safe and Happy Summer! General Manager Prinisha Bhatt
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poss assistant manager

By

04 julio 2016

club

Very helpful in giving information on places to eat and good direction on how to get to each place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Helloowellcarlton, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to share your 5 Star experiences on your recent stay with us. We appreciate and value your loyalty as a Rewards Club Member. Our staff is very familiar with the surrounding area and delights to offer suggestions to the guest were and how to go for fine dining. We do our best to provide a memorable stay for all our guests, we do hope to host you again whenever your travel brings you to La Porte Texas Sincerely Shamin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay in LaPorte

By

22 junio 2016

club

If your travels take you to LaPorte Texas. Stay here!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello GL5577 Thank you for your compliments and awarding us a 5 Star. When we hear that we have made our guests' stay an excellent one, it is always rewarding, especially when it comes from our most loyal IHG Rewards Club Members. It is our pleasure to serve and we thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and for choosing Holiday Inn Express La Porte Texas Area.!!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

work stay

By

21 junio 2016

The front desk staff was outstanding, made arrangements for me to stay all week even when I was making my reservations late. She made every effort to accommodate me with my need to stay the entire week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Safety Traveler, Thank you so much for your compliments on our hotel and awarding us a Big 5 Star. We appreciate and value your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. It brings joy to hear that front desk staff was outstanding and was able to assist you with your request to stay for the entire week. We also applaud your recognition about our staff dedication and their delivery of guest expectation which means a lot to the staff of the hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, therefore we value your feedback and look forward for the opportunity to serving you in the future Sincerely, Shamin Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LaPorte

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

Best stay in years. Got a free upgrade and it was awesome. I would recommend to any traveller

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello Anonymous You made our day by your awesome 5 star experience. It is such a joy to have our valued Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member stay with us because it gives us an opportunity to WOW you with our spacious upgraded suite. Our staff works diligently to ensure that your stay is the best and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We want to take a moment and say thank you for staying with us and recommending our hotel to your travel followers. It is our pleasure to serve and we thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and for choosing Holiday Inn Express La Porte Texas Area. Sincerely, Shamin Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property, very poor Internet speed, poor breakfast

By

20 junio 2016

club

Beds are great, clean room, bathroom spotless check in quick.

The Internet speeds are at times twice as fast as Dialup (Very Slow). The fastest was 2.5 Mbps, which is to me not "High speed" as advertised. I was told by the IT service company that the hotel limited the download speeds to 3Mbps. This is not high speed to me.

Breakfast was edible but that was all. We went to the very close Waffle House for the rest of the visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Hello The Double T, Thank you for you feedback and being and a loyal IHG Reward Club Member. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. While we are pleased with your nice compliments and appreciate to hear about the downfall. However we sincerely apologize for not meeting up to your expectation regarding the concerns. We have addressed these concerns and rests assure your feedback of our hotel has been reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments to monitor and improve the quality of service we offer to our valuable guests. Should you need to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact the Hotel direct or via email at hielaporte@gmail.com. We know you have many choices for lodging and we certainly look forward to your accommodations needs in the future. Once again thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express In LA Porte Tx for your Travel needs. Sincerely, General Manager Prinisha Bhatt
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday In La Porte

By

10 junio 2016

Wonderful and unexpected stay in the area.

I love Holiday Inn Express and this quickly became a favorite location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Speerit, Thank you for your Big 5 Star compliments. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us even though your trip was unexpected. . Our hotel’s location is nearby numerous attractions and is at a prime location in a cozy small town while still providing easy access to exciting entertainment and attractions, So delighted to hear that our hotel has become one of your favorite. “Thank You” for being a loyal Reward Club Member. We hope that you will be visiting La Porte Texas again soon, and look forward to seeing you. Happy Travels!!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

La Porte Memorial weekend

By

10 junio 2016

club

It was a great stay, really clean hotel, staff where friendly. Poor breakfast options, pancake machine did not worked, not enough food for all guest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Hello Ainiguez, Thank you for being a loyal reward club member and awarding us 4 star. We are so glad you enjoyed our clean hotel and friendly staff. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. We want to deeply apologize we fell below your expectations. Thank you for your review and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments, we truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity to improve. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. This feedback from our valued guests, like you, enable us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future which be shared with the appropriate department that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express La Porte for your future travel needs. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Shamin Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alles ok um hier die Nacht zu verbringen

By

08 junio 2016

club

Ausreichend und vollkommen ok im Bezug aufs Preis Leistungsverhältnis.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear Matze12345, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our facility. We are happy, that you had an enjoyable experience while staying at our location. We will see you on your next visit at the Holiday Inn Express La Porte! Happy Travels! Prinisha Bhatt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Experience

By

02 junio 2016

Very clean hotel...way better than I expected for a last minute reservation. The staff was very helpful & knowledgeable about the area and local attractions. I took my 5 year old and a 13 year old, but my boyfriend came also. There was more than enough room for all of us. I cant say enough nice things....the breakfast was very impressive. That was what you call a full breakfast....if I am ever in the area I will stay at the same hotel....I made it a point to post a review because it was also in a great location...12 minutes from Kemah and 5 minutes from the beach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear ASander , First of all ‘thank you’ for the glowing 5 star review! We are certainly happy to hear our staff members accommodated to your needs. It’s our ambitious to ensure all our guests stay is satisfactory and delighted to know your family and friends enjoyed their stay. We will see you on your next visit to the Holiday Inn Express La Porte! Happy Travels! Prinisha Bhatt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay

By

26 mayo 2016

Hotel was easy to access from the highway, staff was friendly and suites were nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Dear JSerrTx, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express La Porte Tx and giving us all 5 Stars. Yes, our hotel is close proximity to very many attractions and easy access. We strive to continue to provide to the best guest services to all our guests and thank you for the great comments. We surely look forward to your visit again! Happy Travels! Prinisha Bhatt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

18 mayo 2016

Great staff and the beds are so comfortable! Have always had pleasant stays at this hotel and other HIE

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Thanks for providing feedback from your recent stay at our facility and the wonderful 5 star rating.. Holiday Inn Express in La Porte Tx, is pleased to hear that our staff and facilities exceeded your expectations. We do take the pride to ensure all our guests enjoy their stay. We look forward to your next stay. Happy Travels! Prinisha Bhatt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información