Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 250 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

250opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    202
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

LaPorte

By

17 April 2017

club

One of the best stays at an IHG hotel. The staff was fabulous. The room extraordinarily clean with sufficient electrical outlets. Great location just a short drive from a beach front park and within minutes of the Battleship Texas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Friendly

By

12 April 2017

club

Very comfortable the room was clean and the staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

04 April 2017

I usually stay at locations for a week at a time. This was a last minute necessity this time for only one night. The girl at the front desk was very cute and helped me out with materials to accommodate my pizza order for dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

04 April 2017

club

My family and I stayed here when we could no longer see to drive. The staff were very accommodating. We were all tired and we're happy to open the door to a nice size clean room. I would stay here again if I happen to come across La Porte again. Then only thing I wish would be different is for breakfast to last a little longer so the later risers could also enjoy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 March 2017

club

I enjoyed my brief stay and have to say the staff were helpful and curtious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very very nice

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

The night auditor was very attentive to everything going on in the hotel. This was one of the most complete check in's I have ever had. He made me feel important and appreciated me as a guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

alles ok

By

08 March 2017

Gutes Bed, sauberes Bad, Klima im Zimmer OK, Parkplatz genügend freie Plätze

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Dear Uttipe, Thank you very much for your positive feedback and reviews of our location. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. So pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. If you decide to return to La Porte Texas please consider our location once more. Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

30 January 2017

The hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly, the room was spacious and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear One eye, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind comments of everything you love about our hotel from our clean upgraded spacious rooms to our friendly staff. Our staff takes great pride in their work to ensure that this is one of the cleanest hotels that you will stay at when traveling. Being that you are a loyal IHG® Gold Rewards Club Members we are pleased to know we met all your needs while you were with us. Looking forward to seeing you again!!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Laporte tx

By

24 January 2017

platinumelite

Stayed in the 2 room king suite. Full kitchen with lots of room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 January 2017
Dear Dwood We appreciate the review you submitted regarding your recent stay with us and awarding all 5 Stars. Such great news to hear from our loyal and valued IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Members letting us know how much you enjoyed your upgraded suite . We strive to provide nothing but the best to our guests! Please come back and visit us soon!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great furniture.

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed there for New Years. It was our first vacation of any kind without our kids. The stay was excellent. Everything was clean, plenty of amenities and great satellite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Hello Babe, Thanks so much for the awesome 5 Star review. It is so nice that you and your wife were able to have your first vacation without the kids and you choose to stay with us. We are so glad that you are able to enjoy the abundance of amenities we have to offer making us overcome with joy that we were able to make your stay exceptional, memorable, and comfortable. Your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Platinum member and continued support is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you on your next vacation!!! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality stay and consistantly

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

The management and staff are great, friendly, and professional. Have stayed many times the last 4 years and can depend on this hotel to provide a clean and very good visit!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear TJman Such great news to hear from our loyal and valued IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Members letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us we are so proud and honored to accommodate your stay. We appreciate our repeat guests, such as yourself who choose to return and stay with us frequently making us your second home away from home. Thank you for taking time to share such 5 Star compliments it will be share the entire staff to let them know their hard work does not go unnoticed. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town! Sincerely, Shamin Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a night's sleep

By

06 January 2017

Very friendly staff. Was a very welcome event after a long, difficult day of travelling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Anonymous It is so rewarding to receive your five-star experience on your recent stay with us. It was absolutely delightful to read our friendly staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. Our team prides itself on making every guest aware of how valued especially from you being an IHG® Rewards Club member it's great to hear you came away with that impression. We wish you many happy returns and we hope to see you again very soon. Have a safe a “Happy New Year”!!! Sincerely Shamin Guest Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información