Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 485 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

485opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    375
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

My most recent stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The staff are very cooperative and will make sure your stay is pleasant! The breakfast is a really good value. The cook is also a wonderful individual he even teaches little ones how to make waffles! Adorable! Love that guy!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deidre F General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly updated rooms

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We were surprised to see the hotel has been updated and it turned out very nice. Looking forward to next year when we return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean, comfortable beds. Kind staff

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable and room was clean.Breakfast had good selections and area was kept clean. It was nice to be able to get a fresh cup of coffee or tea anytime I wanted. I didn't realize how great Holiday Inn Express was. Will definitely stay again and have already booked in MN for a week in April. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

19 marzo 2017

Nice hotel with newly remodeled rooms. Good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recently renovated

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Room with recent renovation. Convenient to activities in Winter Haven for competition and Legoland visit. Only complaint was the noise in the hallway and the doors slamming when closed. Fortunately, there was not alot of activity after 10 pm allowing for rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest service agent

By

15 marzo 2017

club

At checkin Olivia was very sweet and helpful. She is definitely an asset to this property

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I will be sure to share this with Olivia and the team at our hotel. It is very important to our staff at the Holiday Inn Express-Lake Wales that our guest know that we appreciate their business and loyalty to our brand. Thank you again and hope you have a wonderful day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and great service

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and friendly service! My room was clean,tidy, and breakfast was very good! Definitely would recommend to anyone who is looking for a place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We take pride in our product and service and like to hear that our guest enjoyed their time with us. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the near future. Have a wonderful day,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality for the money

By

01 marzo 2017

This was a great place for our two night stay. While portions of the hotel were being renovated, it did not affect our stay in the least. Everything was very clean and new. Beds and pillows were outstanding! We had a very positive experience, both with the facility and especially the personnel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time in your busy schedule to let us know about your recent stay. We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express-Lake Wales. We are extremely glad that your benefited from our renovations and hope you will return when the lobby and breakfast area are complete as well. We will be sure to take your comments and share them with our staff. Thank you for your continued loyalty we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and comfortable shower

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Room layout and amenities were well thought out; hanging hooks on the wall for purses and jackets, nice desk set up, and pull up table at the couch. In addition, the chaise lounge with a standing table very comfortable to work and watch a little tv at the same time. I loved the tile work and partial carpeting on the floor in both the room and the bath. Overall, color palette very pleasing (beige, gray, white). Loved it - more like a high end hotel. My only suggestions are to include a magnifying mirror attached to the wall in the bath, and a feather pillow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
CP57, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our new renovations. I love our new colors as well the hotel looks so bright and cheery. Thank you for letting us know about the things that you liked. Thank you again and have a wonderful day,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Nice hotel , woke up at 6 am because on noise inside and outside the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice renovated rooms

By

22 febrero 2017

Freindly greeting. Lift was bumpy scary when it jolted. Room very nice large and airy, lovely comfy bed with lots of pillows. A great TV and channel selection. Kurig coffee maker but cheap nasty coffee and creamer unable to drink it. Very nice bathroom but tub although renovated had a chip in it.
Breakfast disappointing. Powered eggs plastic turkey sausage. Would have liked a waffle maker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never disappointed

By

22 febrero 2017

I am never disappointed when I stay at a Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. Rooms are always clean, comfortable and quiet. No matter where or when I stay at a Holiday inn/Express, the standards are always good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear PurpleHeartVN, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I am very happy to hear that we have never disappointed you. It is very important to us that our guest enjoy their time with us. We at the Holiday Inn Express-Lake Wales want to thank you for your service. Have a very wonderful day,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información