Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,6

en base a 541 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

541opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    408
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Holiday Day Inn Lake Wales

By

Haziran 20, 2017

club

Very up to date hotel. The beds were very comfortable. And although some renovation was still be done, the place was beautiful. The rooms are very nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly people,nice rooms.

By

Haziran 19, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here for the week, nice clean rooms, nice people. Once the remodeling is done, will be really nice. I will stay here again if in the area. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

Haziran 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Stay at this property! Attentive staff. Breakfast OK.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

Haziran 14, 2017

We had no issues and the hotel was great! It was undergoing renovations, but they compensated for it and the stay was still great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay close to Legoland

By

Haziran 14, 2017

club

I stayed in this area on June 3rd and I love the fact that the rooms were a bright color, that you could exercise there, and you could watch movies there.
I did not like the limited variety for breakfast if you went down there then the food was cold and then you had to eat breakfast in an entirely different area from where you receive breakfast.
The staff was very friendly and helpful they provided excellent service and I would come there again based off of their friendliness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Relaxing Stay

By

Haziran 14, 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The breakfast was delicious and it hit the spot for starting the day. All you can eat. I will visit again!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio

By

Haziran 14, 2017

club

El único percance pues, fue su remodelación pero eso lo entendemos esperamos que en alguna proxima ocasion sea mejor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautifully renovated rooms

By

Haziran 13, 2017

club

The hotel was undergoing renovations during our stay. The rooms were beautiful and modern. The lobby was under construction but if they do as good of a job as the rooms, I'm sure it will be great!

Convenient to LEGOLAND. Quality breakfast. Would highly recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good stay

By

Haziran 10, 2017

The room and bathroom apper to have been updated in the past year or so to a fairly contemporary style. The air conditioning worked well and the mattress was comfortable, but the pillows are the kind that your "head sinks into". Hence one pillow doesn't provide enough support and two keep your head way too high. Very minor overall. The hotel was undergoing renovations to the entire lobby area, which also kept the pool closed (per the staff). That said, it looks like it will be nice when the renovation is complete. They did still offer the normal breakfast, though we chose to eat in our room as there weren't a lot of tables to sit. The only real issue was the walls in the room allowed us to hear noise from the hallway and adjoining rooms much more easily than in most hotels I have stayed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEWARE! Under Construction

By

Haziran 07, 2017

platinumelite

We arrived at this hotel on 05/27 to be surprised that the common areas were completely under construction. The pool was also closed on Memorial Day weekend due to construction. There was no warning prior of arrival at the hotel otherwise I would have made other arrangements. Upon check in, the staff was rude. I was in the process of check in when I asked a question. During the middle of my question the phone rang and the front desk clerk checking me in answered it. Then instead of putting the caller on hold, she made me stand there for 10 minutes while she talked on the phone. I was pretty mad about it and told the clerk as much. She apologized for her behavior and gave me 2000 points as compensation and then 500 for not being notified about the construction. A week later, I'm still pretty upset about it.

The breakfast area was chaos due to the construction. They serve the breakfast in what looks like a former storage area and then you have to go down the hall to the fitness area if you want to sit and eat. The problem with that is there are maybe 6 tables for 40 people. So, my husband and I had to go outside to eat. It's not the end of the world, but it's not what we were expecting. I'm sure others weren't thrilled about having to find floor space, which is dusty and dirty from the construction to eat. It makes no sense why they wouldn't have opened a conference room. Oh and since the breakfast is in the fitness room, there is no fitness room. There also was no pool as that was also closed.

I have zero complaints with the room. They were well appointed and comfortable. However, it was a little chilly and I asked for another blanket. I called down to the front desk and there were very put out by my request. They eventually came through, but I was less than pleased by their attitude.

Perhaps when the construction is complete this will be a great hotel. It certainly is in a wonderful location, but until that happens, you may want to consider booking elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible

By

Haziran 06, 2017

club

Rude customer service, cold shower, no one told me it was under construction. Horrible experience over all will never stay at holiday inn again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Being Remodelled

By

Haziran 04, 2017

club

Did not know hotel was going through a remodel. It should look good when finished.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información