Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1160 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1160opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    902
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Where are the cinnamon rolls?

By

05 mayo 2021

club

This chain is known for cinnamon rolls. I was appalled that this location stopped offering them. I can stay at a cheaper hotel nearby, as this was a main selling point for my husband.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chris / Ocala

By

27 abril 2021

platinumelite

Great location to shopping, grocery and restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best 2 nights at Holiday Inn Express Lake Wales

By

26 abril 2021

I had an wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff were very helpful and accommodating I felt safe and comfortable and even stayed an extra night. I will be back soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, unclean room

By

22 abril 2021

club

Staff was very friendly, especially those working breakfast. Our room was not clean upon arrival (late evening) - there was a dirty sock left in the corner, pieces of candy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quality and comfort

By

21 abril 2021

platinumelite

Was an absolute pleasure staying here! Price was a bit high, but overall a very happy customer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Acommondation.

By

17 abril 2021

club

The title said it all.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and nice staff

By

17 abril 2021

club

Very nice and helpful staff. I wish the weather was a little warmer for the pool because the pool water was a little cold

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 abril 2021

club

Very courteous Staff and pleasurable stay. We would definitely recommend this Property for a getaway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baskeball trip

By

13 abril 2021

Loved this hotel! I was literally the best of travel since Covid! I felt comfortable sleeping and felt as Covid didn’t exist (exception of the mask). Hotel required mask in common places however it was super clean! Staff was nice! I recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Lake Wales

By

13 abril 2021

platinumelite

Stayed for an archery competition. Was worth the extra couple of minute drive. Clean hotel, friendly service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BRING BACK THE CINNAMON ROLLS!

By

12 abril 2021

Our stay was fine. Just disappointed that they no longer have cinnamon rolls for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and affordable

By

10 abril 2021

Establishment is very clean, spacious, affordable(During Spring Break), appealing, pandemic compliant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información