Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 281 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

281opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    209
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

LeRoy HIExpress April 2017

By

22 abril 2017

club

Great place to stay. Super clean and staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. One of the best hotels I have been in. Small town stop but maybe this gives it the extra that makes the difference. If on the interstate passing LeRoy, IL looking for a place to stay, this is the place. Breakfast is typical hotel self-serve breakfast, but it is included. Several restaurant options nearby. Even though there is a truck stop and interstate nearby, you can't hear a thing once inside the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value and Great Breakfast!

By

20 abril 2017

club

We had a very nice stay. Didn't realize there was a pool, only wished there had been a hot tub. Our only complaint, we like our room very cool and the A/C unit didn't have a continuous fan option, so it was on

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great desk service upon arrival.

By

13 abril 2017

club

Young lady was very helpful with recommendations for dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad

By

12 abril 2017

club

I thought with this being a holiday inn it would been better then what it was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful room and great breakfast.

By

12 abril 2017

club

We came into the hotel tired and road weary. Your staff quickly checked us in and made us feel welcome. The room was clean, smelled great and the bed was very comfortable. The shower was wonderful and our night was relaxing. We awoke the next morning and went to the breakfast room. The surprise was outstanding! There were so many options to have for a good, wholesome breakfast. What a sweet way to start the day. We headed on down the road regretting having to leave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place to stop and sleep

By

11 abril 2017

club

This hotel is well located in a quiet area. If you're looking to stop around Le Roy, this is the best option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Clean on Rainy Night

By

10 abril 2017

club

It was a rainy night after a long day of driving. I was delighted to see a Holiday Inn Express in the coupon book I'd picked up at a previous rest stop. Obviously, I needed a good rest for the next day of driving to my destination. I was delighted to have a very good-smelling room and very quiet. I had an excellent rest that night. As a welcome surprise, on the nightstand was a little booklet that was entitled "7 ways to get the rest you need tonight...." It was clever and funny, showing different sleep positions, hilarious exercises to do, a music sheet with boring words, as well as a story entitled "Once upon a time in Snoozeville." All very funny.

The breakfast included everything you could think of: hot and soft cinnamon rolls, all kinds of coffee, juices, oatmeal, pancake (or was it a waffle?) machine, yogurts, sausage and gravy biscuits, scrambled eggs, ....

There is a special area nearby to park big trucks. This is a very popular motel, because I arrived on a Wednesday evening, and there were a lot of guests there. It makes it convenient that right neaby this motel is a travel plaza, so you can gas up your vehicle and sleep right near the highway. Very convenient location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recipemama

By

10 abril 2017

platinumelite

Easy access to interstate, near my place of business, friendly staff and clean, comfortable room! Enjoyed the great selection of food at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

competitively priced, comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

03 abril 2017

I've stayed here numerous times in past 3 years. Its a good hotel with great staff. Visit the local "Jacks Restaurant" for lunch or dinner. Enjoy the hotel's good breakfast selection of fruit, cereal, toast, pancakes, eggs, bacon, turkey sausage, coffee, juice, water in a nice tabled area with flat screen tv for watching news or weather in morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was wonderful

By

03 abril 2017

club

Clean room, staff was wonderful, breakfast choices excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient.

By

02 abril 2017

club

Excellent service from staff. Very clean all around. Pleasant surroundings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

31 marzo 2017

we have found our stays at Holiday facilities to be excellent with a fair price. They do a great job at paying attention to all the details of great customer service and keeping the place well maintained. We found other Chain motels/hotels to be either way overpriced or their facilities rundown and not maintained properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información