Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 320 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

320opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Uncomfortable bed and less quality than I expected from Holiday ind Expres

By

22 marzo 2017

My stay was not the best the mattress was too hard, the breakfast was horrible, the room itself was outdated. The window seal was cracked, the floors felt and smelled dirty and they put kids up in rooms over you where they ran back and forth all through the night the worst stay in my life.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun in springfield

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Informative... friendly breakfast... clean ... easy access to Springfield via interstate... garrados restaurant... excellent steamed... Bar across alley nice pub atmosphere.. probably will return to this one

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stop and go stay

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Got into hotel room quickly. Breakfast very good and area kept very clean. Hotel is older and could use some cosmetic upgrades.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Gepeder, Thank you for the 4 star review! We always enjoy getting feedback on how we are doing. We are happy to let you know that we have completed renovations on the first floor last summer. We have not yet started on the second or third floor but we do plan to move up and do those rooms as well. We hope to see you back again if you are in the area and see the new look of the rooms on the first floor. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Everything thing is great. I travel a lot and always enjoy Holiday inn

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Railroad guy, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the feedback from our guests to let us know how we are doing. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Lincoln Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to seeing you again when in the area. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfection

By

15 marzo 2017

I am a Holiday fan and recently had an issue with work changing my plans and the folks here were very helpful and I have and will always stay in lincoln holiday inn when in the area. Beds are amazing, rooms are exceptional, breakfast is a delight and there's a hot tub. What else can You ask for...

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Dron, Thank you for the 5 star review. We always love getting feedback from guests. We will post your review so that the whole staff can see how well you enjoy staying at the Lincoln Holiday Inn Express. We hope to see you again when you are traveling through the area. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Excellent customer service and excellent experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Hisgirlfriday, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the feedback on how were are doing. We will post your comments so that the staff can see your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what I needed after a long hard day

By

08 marzo 2017

Meeting, people, deadlines, feeling sick, needed to make miles. That was how my week was. I needed a place to rest. Only a couple hours alway from my Noon meeting. I was disappointed from a bad experience at a competing brand's location I decided to pull into a Holiday Inn Express. A quick check in (no reservation) and I put out the Do Not Desturb sign was able to relax. The room was comfortable and quiet. I was able to get the rest I needed. After some some much needed rest I finally was able to get up an feel refreshed for my noon meeting. Shame I wasn't able to enjoy the complementary breakfast. Next time I will.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Larry, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear that we were able to help you relax after a long week of meetings and deadlines. We will pass along your very kind words that your stay was a great one. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Space ........,,,,,,

By

08 marzo 2017

Extremely small bathroom. Breakfast area too small. Staff was amazing.....................

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Tosha, Thank you for your review. We apologize that the bathroom and breakfast area were a small space. We are an older property and are looking into trying to fix this problem. We will pass along to the staff your kind words that they were amazing. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a first choice

By

08 marzo 2017

We are in the Lincoln area at least once a year, and the Holiday Inn is always our first choice. The rooms are always clean, the beds are always comfy,and the staff is always friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear tilersmama, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the feedback. We are glad to hear from returning guests on how we are doing. We will post your comments so that the rest of the staff can see how well you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you with us again when you are in the area. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

04 marzo 2017

I Stay here every week on business and have never had a problem!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the 5 star review. We want to thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business. We will pass along your comments to the rest of the staff. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - Lincoln

By

01 marzo 2017

club

If Holiday Inn Express Lincoln doesn't realize that large groups coming into town doesn't mean to up the staff and services offered I would recommend another hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear NotHappy, Thank you for the review. We offer a sincere apology for not making your stay a pleasant one. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Hotel

By

01 marzo 2017

club

No extra towels, no extra blankets or pillows for pull out couch; breakfast was good; pool is small; staff is friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear Moline, Thank you for your 3 star review. We apologize for not having the extra things to make your stay with us a pleasant one. We will pass along your review and make sure that we have these things available the next time. Thank you! Tina Simpson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información