Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 499 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

499opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

staff were efficient

By

10 agosto 2016

whole experience was very good and value for money.
Would certainly return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

John Lennon - Imagine

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Excellent welcome, friendly caring staff and excellent value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No air conditioning or heating. Hence have to keep windows open.

By

09 agosto 2016

We are a family of 4 so the room was already packed with a double bed and sofa bed. It was a hot day and there wasn't any air conditioning. So have to keep window open throughout the night. This is an airport hotel so you have planes taking off and landing throughout the night. Also people dragging their luggage through the car park. Needless to say, none of us got a good night sleep. We would not stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel, Location and above all the Staff

By

07 agosto 2016

I was VERY lucky to find this place on a recent trip to the area with my canine friend.
The room was clean, tidy, quiet (thanks to the signs everywhere about being respectful).
It was everything you would want at a very reasonable price, and was only 20 minutes from the city centre but also near some wonderful countryside areas as well.
The staff were all amazing and so helpful to both me as well as my canine friend (dog biscuits were found!!) and I know you should not really name names when everyone was so good, but Paula on reception was just a little star - thank you
I would very much recommend this hotel :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service and nice view from the room of Liverpool

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service and nice view from the room. Free parking and fast free Wifi all around the hotel. Free breakfast and lovely surroundings of the hotel Tourist attractions outside the hotel about Liverpool and the hotel is in a secluded and quite area of liverpool and close to the John Lennon Airport and City Centre.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Hi Darkchilddj77, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5*review, about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart. Simple. & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that you had a comfortable bed, and that the team delivered great service to you. I am also pleased that you enjoyed your "Express Start breakfast" & Unlimited Fast WI-FI that is always included in the room price you pay at the Express brand. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and staff

By

01 agosto 2016

Just excellent and what I expected. I would stay here again and again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Hi Mr Spalding, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5*review about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart. Simple. & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that the team delivered excellent service to you. As IHG Rewards Club Gold Member, I am really pleased as a regular hotel guest, you would stay with us again I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

happy oap.

By

30 julio 2016

great place to stay 5 minute taxi to liverpool airport bus stop across the road 15 minutes into the town centre we booked the the park and fly package fantastic value .very nice hotel and very friendly staff highly recommended .

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Hi two happy pensioners, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5* review about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart Simple & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that the team looked after you, and also pleased you took advantage of the Park Stay & Go Packages, that are always cheaper when booked direct at the hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and welcoming staff, but poor breakfast

By

22 julio 2016

On arrival we were welcomed immediately and allowed to check in early to get ourselves ready for the wedding we were attending. Room was as expected...no frills, but clean and well presented.

The only let down was the breakfast...the sausages tasted cheap, there was no bacon, and the coffee was terrible. The staff were so slow to clear tables that guests were having to move dirty plates around themselves just to be able to sit down and eat at a dirty table.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Hi gf72, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 review, about your latest stay at the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guest a Smart. Simple. & Spot On Stay. I am delighted your room was nice and well presented, and the team were welcoming, and also able to get you into your room earlier. Please accept my sincerest apologises regarding the breakfast, if you would be kind enough to email me on psmith@peel.co.uk, so I can find out when you stayed please ? I hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future, and exceed all your expectations on your next visit. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay

By

22 julio 2016

Really great hotel, facilities, staff, location. Lovely breakfast, great room, very comfy bed. Just needed air con... if there was air con, I couldn't find it!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Hi Lew86, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 review, about your latest stay at the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart. Simple. & Spot On Stay. I am delighted you had a great stay with us, and you enjoyed the "Express Start Breakfast" which along with unlimited Fast WI-FI throughout the hotel, is always included in the room price you pay at the Express brand. I am also pleased you enjoyed our new comfy beds. We don't have air-con, but we can supply fans to our guest on request. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel, in the near future. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great For a Quick Stop Over

By

19 julio 2016

club

The hotel was in a great location, the staff were very helpful and the room was clean. The room could use a little bit of "love" as the walls had quite a number of scuffs, but they were superficial.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi YVR, Thank you for taking the time to write a 4* review, about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to deliver to all our guests a Smart. Simple & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that the team were helpful and your room was clean. I am sorry about the scuffs on the walls in the bedroom. If you would be kind enough to contact me directly on psmith@peel.co.uk I would really appreciate to find out what room your stayed in please ? I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future, as a very valued IHG Rewards Member please take advantage of the members discounted rates up to 10%. Also if you haven't already done so, download the IHG App, as it is a easy way to book in the future. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Functional

By

17 julio 2016

club

This hotel delivered on all fronts, at a good value price. Perfect location for us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Hi RussnSan, Thank you for taking the time to write a 4* review about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests a Smart.Simple.& Spot On Stay. I am delighted that the team delivered on all fronts and the location was perfect for you, and was also good value. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Budget Hotel

By

13 julio 2016

Stayed at this property recently, two only criticisms are the constant noise vibrations from the extractor fans in the ceilings can keep you awake as they don't appear to go off even when lights are turned off and I did not get my loyalty points as a Platinum Member which was a disappointment. My stay appeared on my account but only showed points I accured for my stay no bonus points showed anywhere. Considering my nights experience was disturbed by the mere fact I had to move rooms late in the evening by the noise vibrations I would of at least expected complimentary bonus points but it seems you don't get either at this hotel. Taking all this into consideration I would have to say the management and stay should be commended as they do a good job and this hotel is a fine basic budget hotel, it does its job, good value, decent breakfast and attentive service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Hi gavmo13, Thank you for taking the time to write a 4* review about your latest visit to the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Our aim is to consistently deliver to all our guests as a Smart Simple & Spot On Stay. I am delighted that you experienced good value during your stay and the service was attentive. I am also pleased that The "Express Start" breakfast was decent, that is always included in the room price, all our guests pay at the Holiday Inn Express Brand. Thank you for your Loyalty as IHG, as Rewards Platinum member you feedback is very important to us, I have been in contact with you by email, to find out what room you stayed in. I am sorry about the noise issue, we will get this resolved. I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the future, and to ensure we exceed your expectations on your next visit. Thank you Paul
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información