Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 814 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

814opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    459
  • 4 Estrellas
    298
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Last Minute booking

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Last Minute room required for late work in London. Needed parking so that was a must. One added advantage is Source London charge points, so I could charge up as well...............bonus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Gibbo69, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us even though it was a last minute booking. It is really great to hear your requirement with parking and charging your car at the London charge was met. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and family friendly

By

07 agosto 2016

club

We stayed for 3 nights, 2 adults with 11 and 3 year old in one room. Comfy beds, cleam room, large shower. Great range of breakfast even suited my fussy children, breakfast restocked quickly by friendly helpful staff. Close to tube and bus stops plus shops and takeaways and a couple od pubs, everything we needed for a relaxed sightseeing trip

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear mamof3, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the beds comfy, clean room and you enjoyed the breakfast too! Thank you for all the kind comments about the staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

02 agosto 2016

club

This was my family's first trip to London and the stay at Holiday Inn Earl's Court was a breeze to check in to check out. One less thing to take off our place was breakfast and saved time to go hunting for a place to grab food every morning. Great place to stay and would recommend to all my friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear CLtrader, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

02 agosto 2016

Great hotel very clean. The staff were all very friendly and helpful good value for money breakfast was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear MRogers, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The place to stay in Earlscourt London

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Terrific hotel with excellence in every category. Comfy beds, clean amenities, great shower and you can't beat the breakfast every morning. You will not be disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear mangojuice, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear mangojuice, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bom custo beneficio

By

01 agosto 2016

club

os aptos poderiam ser um pouco maiores para 4 pessoas
mas o hotel é muito bom

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear ana carol, Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Apreciamos sua fidelidade como associado do IHG® Rewards Club. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Uma experiência positiva do hóspede é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear ana carol, Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Apreciamos sua fidelidade como associado do IHG® Rewards Club. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Uma experiência positiva do hóspede é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gute Wahl

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Das HIE war für uns dreiköpfige Familie in Hinblick auf die Kombination von Kosten und Lage die richtige Wahl. Das Frühstück ist inkludiert und die Verkehrsanbindung ist gut.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear frahu, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent as ever

By

27 julio 2016

I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to London, ease of access by road and access to bus and tube to travel around the city.
I must add my voice to the
"Bring back the bacon" appeal

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Dave 78, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel its great to hear from a returning guest. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

24 julio 2016

club

Lovely room with great sized shower. Very clean and modern. Staff extremely helpful and good with the kids. Breakfast okay but have had better. Very quiet where our room was situated. Air conditioning great and quieter than normal in other hotels. Much needed when so hot outside during our visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Bairns71, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Bairns71, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Custo benefício

By

24 julio 2016

O hotel fica bastante afastado do centros de interesse ao turista, é quase como estar num hotel de suburbio pagando preço de hoteis que estariam em melhor localização, como também muito afastado da estação earls court, o endereço deveria ser west brompton ou fulham north.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Rvasco, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

23 julio 2016

club

Close to tube, close to shops, bars restaurants, aircon in room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear Club Sandwich, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you found the hotel close to the tube station, the shops and restaurant and the room was refreshing too. I will share all your kind comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon Hôtel à Londres

By

22 julio 2016

club

Très bon rapport qualité-prix pour un Hôtel à Londres. Bien situé et desservi, centre ville accessible rapidement en bus ou métro. Restaurants variés (italien, crêpes, indiens, chinois) et épiceries dans la rue. Chambre propre et matelas confortable. Personnel à l'accueil agréable et serviable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear Dylvie, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the hotel a good value for money. It is also great to know that you found the hotel well connected to the underground and bus station and as well as the restaurants . I will share all your comments with the team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to London. Yours sincerely, Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información