Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2007 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2007opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1177
  • 4 Estrellas
    637
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Just the job

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Needed a comfortable accessible hotel in London for a busy weekend. This place was just the ticket. Service very good and a great bed. Clean and very near 4 tube stations and lots of buses. Brilliant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Gem

By

18 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

The holiday inn express at Earls Court was a delightful surprise. I changed to this venue last minute as it was more convenient location wise. As soon as I arrived I felt the warmth and relaxation due to the demeanour of the staff who simply couldn’t do enough for me. Because of my platinum elite status they treated me like a “celebrity” . It was very sweet and touching. As they couldn’t upgrade my room status due to all being the same, they gave me a late checkout at 14.00 which was very much appreciated. I have to say this is my favourite stay with IHG to date.
The staff are superb. Everybody!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

14 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Good value for money, excellent location for visiting / sight seeing around London and close to tube station

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value break

By

05 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

From the friendly welcome to the tasty breakfast the hotel is great for a good value break. Only slight downside is the 10/15 minute walk to the nearest tube stations and good eating/drinking places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

31 octubre 2021

Very accessible to tube station. It would be nice if more options for breakfast. The only downside is the table is too small for 2 adults and 2 children otherwise the room is clean. Overall it’s ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs a re-fit

By

29 octubre 2021

Although our stay went without any hiccups it was a very small room. I have stayed in other holiday inn express hotels with bigger rooms.
Also the room was extremely tired and in need of a facelift.
Breakfast was a very busy time for the staff and there was a constant shortage of things that were on the menu.
The staff worked as hard as they could but they were obviously short staffed.
Would I chose to stay there again...probably not.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Location

By

28 octubre 2021

Great location for a long day stroll in london. very accessible tube station. It would be nice to increase the choices for breakfast. Very clean room but too small for a double bed and a sofa bed and the table is too small too. cannot accommodate the 4 people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff where brilliant

By

27 agosto 2021

club

Holiday Inn seem to have a good choice in front house staff. We have always been well greeted at arrival and during our stay. Rooms meals and cleanliness have never been an issue. I would well recommend holiday inn to family and friends, great service at a great price. Well done holiday inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TYPICAL H.I.EX GOOD STAY

By

04 julio 2021

Easy check-in. Typical size room. Comfortable bed.
Breakfast fine. Check-out easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

04 julio 2021

platinumelite

Clean rooms, great staff and I very nice neighbourhood made this a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good hotel

By

04 julio 2021

Close to the metro, helpful staff, very clean rooms and hotel, multiple sockets in the room with USB ports. Comfortable bed. Mild urine smell in the toilet, possibly the floor around the toilet needs a bit more deep clean but my stay generally was very good for a budget hotel. The price was also very good. In all enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

01 julio 2021

club

Great location. Great value. Excellent and friendly staff. Excellent, all you can eat breakfast. Euros decorations and football goal to play in reception was fab.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información