Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 398 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

398opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    201
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Mr

By

28 febrero 2017

club

On our receptionist greeted us very nicely and booked our car for Clark park straight away. Give us us our two room side by side as requested. Entry to guest accommodations was very secure. Rooms were very clean with comfortable beds and ample space. Nice and clean bath room. Had no issue with any thing apart from little bit on break fast side as not enough choice for vegetarian overall not bad. What more we could as for money we paid for stay. Will stay again and recmend to any one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

27 febrero 2017

club

Everything is excellent in this hotel, however, the quality of breakfast is poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ideal location

By

26 febrero 2017

Ideal location for Romford and Ilford and easy for tube station

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall lovely place to stay

By

24 febrero 2017

club

We had a lovely time here. The room was quite spacious, clean, with information about the hotel and area. Breakfast great with a wide selection. Service very good and the staff friendly. Good wi if. Television easy to use. Separate shower and toilet. Would definitely use again and I will tell my friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel to stay at

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Basic but good value for money short stay hotel. Staff are warm, welcoming and accommodating. I'd be more than happy to stay at this hotel in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julio Marques General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and hospitality. Comfortable beds

By

22 febrero 2017

I am a regular visitor to the holiday inn. I had a great stay my night with my family was warm and enjoyable. The staff at holiday inn are always lovely. I recommend the holiday inn to any one

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay. Comfortable

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Very nice hotel to stay in. Rooms for the price are excellent. 2nd time we have stayed as family and will stay here again. Breakfast is excellent to as time wise between 7am - 10.30am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff

By

19 febrero 2017

club

I will use this hotel again, located 5 minutes walk from a central line station into London, good parking and nice food menue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the pillows!

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Extremely comfortable hotel, with friendly, helpful staff. We were made to feel welcome on arrival and this continued throughout our stay, Breakfast selection was limited but what was available was well cooked and tasty. Unfortunately, I found the coffee was not up to the standard of the food, and couldn't drink it, but this didn't affect my overall opinion of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cheap for the area with a reasonable comfortable bed

By

09 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Cheap for the area with a reasonable comfortable bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear MazGThank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you find our hotel good value for money and that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julio Marques General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Newbury Park - London

By

06 febrero 2017

Clean comfortable hotel with polite, friendly and helpful staff. Comfy beds allowed for a good nights sleep followed by a good choice for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

03 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel a couple of times now, always on the top floor and for a hotel in London, it has relatively quiet rooms. It has ample parking. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. Tube station is only a 5 minute walk away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información