Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 352 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

352opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

best hotel

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

I stayed here and everything was great the food staff and hotle were above standerd

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM BUT NOISE DISRUPTS SLEEP

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

VERY NICE CLEAN HOTEL AND GREAT STAFF. PITY THAT NOISE FROM AJOINING ROOM DISTURBED SLEEP AT 5 AM. WE THINK THIS WAS DUE TO FAMILY LEAVING EARLY AND THE NOISE COMING THROUGH DOOR WHICH ALLOWS ROOM TO BE JOINED.WILL ASK NOT TO HAVE ONE OF THESE ROOMS ON ANOTHER VISIT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

great location, great staff, rooms were ok nothing special and breakfast was ok nothing special but the location was good for what we needed and there a tube station 2 minutes away which we used on the sunday to spend the day in camden

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near perfect for busy and qucik business travel

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

No-nonsense, frill and fuss free stay. Friendly staff, clean and congestion free common areas and reasonably good choice of breakfast and dinner. Only gripe, firm bed and pillow takes a bit getting used to but I guess this is a matter of personal choice. Otherwise ideal for a quick business stay and itinerant traveller.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

3 night stay. Cheap hotel. Was expecting it to be more basic. Very good service. Everything excellent except breakfast is limited. I didn't eat dinner or use the bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend break

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel before as it is close to the Underground station. The staff as usual were very attentive and the hotel was clean at all times. There are numerous restaurants within walking distance of the hotel as well.
We will definately return to this hotel when we next visit London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant and near the Tube

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

A nice hotel that is well run and clean and tidy.
IT is very quiet despite its main road location and the WI-FI is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, basic room amenities

By

03 septiembre 2016

club

Staff are friendly however the room I stayed in sofa was marked and bedding breakfast lacked choice

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear Vinny Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. With regards to our complimentary Breakfast, what we offer is the standard for Holiday Inn Express with a simplified continental and three hot items. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julio M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

An excellent hotel, good value for money. A nice comfortable stay during a busy and stressful time. All my guest enjoyed their stay with everything they needed on their doorstep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night's Sleep

By

29 agosto 2016

club

We were pleased with our stay at Newbury Park. We arrived after 8.00pm and were welcomed and served efficiently. It had been an extremely hot day and we were pleased to stay in a pleasantly air-conditioned room with good Wi-Fi access. we had an excellent night's sleep on a comfortable bed. Breakfast next morning provided a good choice and was taken at leisure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

29 agosto 2016

club

Overall a pleasant experience at the hotel, friendly staff, nice room and convenient location.

Noise from traffic when window opened would be an issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean comfortable hotel.

By

29 agosto 2016

club

Stayed hear for a two night leisure break as a family of four.Excellent transport links for central London on the tube,easily located of the A12 travelling eastbound .If i had any gripe it would be very limited menu choice on a evening but what we got one evening was nice.Although on a busy main road never heard a single bit of noise both from road traffic and air traffic.Would highly recommend this hotel and would use again if travelling to the same area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información