Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 411 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

411opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    209
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Ilford stay

By

24 marzo 2017

club

My last stay was very good, the hotel was very clean, the evening meal and breakfast was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The staff at this hotel have always impressed me with their quick response and attention, on this visit the staff in the breakfast area were particularly helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Compact and comfortable room
Amused by the dual purpose bathroom/toilet door, a clever space saving piece of design
Perfectly adequate for our overnight stay and coming from Norfolk for a family occasion at a restaurant only yards away, location could not have been more perfect resulting in a short walk only with no transport needs.
Whilst I appreciate London prices are at a different level to our home county I do begrudge PAYING for car parking at a hotel that we have already paid for.
Also, breakfast was a bit of a 'bun fight' for tables as the area was rather busy and we had to wait and dive for availability as a party left.
Not quite used to this...breakfast should be a relaxing start to the day!
Will certainly return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Pleasant Experience

By

20 marzo 2017

club

I stayed in the hotel to attend to business in the local area, and this hotel served that purpose excellently. Check-in and check-out were both fast and simple, accessing the room and facilities was equally easy. I only catering that I experienced was breakfast, however there was a good range of food and drink, all of which was very tasty indeed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable, friendly service in a modern, well run Hotel

By

19 marzo 2017

This hotel is ideal for the business traveller. Rooms are comfortable and with convenient access to Central Line.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff

By

17 marzo 2017

club

At check in we were unsure of parking conditions as we were staying 2 nights. This was sorted at the desk.

This was a smooth operation and we didn't need to ask
for anything else as heating, lighting, tv etc were all in order.

The location and accessibility to public transport were
a real bonus to our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff.
Rooms have everything needed for a short stay, clean and do not look tired.
Good for a short stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Assertiveness

By

03 marzo 2017

club

Complaint handled with care and empathy. Good location to tube. Nearby M

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear IAMFAB Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julio Marques General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

restful stay

By

03 marzo 2017

club

comfortable room and restful nights sleep, and good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Newbury Park

By

03 marzo 2017

club

I kind of fell out of love with HI Express some time ago as the rooms seemed dated and the hotels were looking tired.
Based on the HI Express Newbury Park though, things have certainly changed. The staff were great, the hotel was clean and the food was very good.
Perhaps it's time for me to get less Premier and more Express for my hotel stays!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to underground and with parking

By

02 marzo 2017

club

This is an excellent pitstop hotel which has all you need for a basic visit to the city for work or even for a trip into town for entertainment. You could also use it as a base for sight seeing as although 40 minutes from centre by underground it is easy to accesss and it has a Lidl next door/M

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel

By

02 marzo 2017

club

This hotel was fantastic
The staff at the hotel was really welcoming supportive or anything we needed during our time.
Me and my missus would recommend anyone to go to this hotel in ilford

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información