Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites London Downtown

374 Dundas Street , London, Ontario N6B 1V7

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1213 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1213opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    693
  • 4 Estrellas
    348
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Polite and Friendly Staff

By

24 septiembre 2020

club

Overall good place to stay. Our room smelt of stale cigarette smoke but not all rooms do. We were there with two other friends and neither of their rooms smelt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic service

By

23 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Request for extension cord for CPAP machine was answered in a very timely manner and was delivered to our room very quickly. This was greatly appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just OK

By

14 septiembre 2020

Breakfast choice was terrible, I could have stayed at a different Holiday Inn in town without breakfast for almost $20.00 less and got breakfast at Timmy's. If you're going to advertise breakfast and charge for it in the room charge it should be worth the difference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close and comfy to where I needed to be

By

12 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. We did find an open old bag of oatmeal In one of the kitchen cabinets. It had obviously been missed by housekeeping. Probably because it was in an upper cabinet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

09 septiembre 2020

Room was clean and spacious and price was extremely reasonable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy guests

By

07 septiembre 2020

Never again book this location. Downtown is the worst place to stay. We've decided to use one car so my gf parked her car. As soon as we left, theres that person in the parking lot, waiting and went into her car, took all her luggage, backpack with nintiendo switch game etc etc. What a bad experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

29 agosto 2020

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Dundas Street in London ON was overall a pleasant experience with no derogatory incidents to report. As stated the facility was very clean and also very quiet which covers what I think are the 2 most important factors when staying at any Hotel. The staff was polite, friendly and eager to satisfy any and all requests made of them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First COVID stay

By

29 agosto 2020

I did not really want to stay in a hotel but it was necessary. I found the on-site parking a determinant, especially in downtown London - a bit sketchy. It was a somber experience, but the room seemed fine, I had a good sleep; breakfast was great - lots of variety, easy to take without touching much.
I will be going to London again and would stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ms

By

08 agosto 2020

club

Helpful front desk employee. Would definitely return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London visit

By

02 agosto 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were great and, under the circumstances, the breakfast service was great too. We would recommend this Holiday Inn Express, and stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good rest

By

29 julio 2020

I was in YXU the week of July 20, 200 for Business. It was mostly to have a good place to rest at the end of the day. The staff at the hotel was courteous and friendly. They were all following all the recommended Govt. protocols for COVID-19. The staff all wore masks and gloves (as needed). Sanitizers were available in the lobby and by the elevator on each floor. BKFST was grab and go and inside plastic sealed bags. Proper hygiene and cleanliness was being practices to the best of the staffs capabilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

23 julio 2020

To whom it may concern:

I recently stayed in room 611 and thought you should know that the bathtub drain does not drain properly. The most disappointing thing though was the awful spell in the room. Not sure if it was from the chemicals that are being used to clean the room but it was not pleasant. Would not come back to this location due to location / neighborhood

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información