Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 261 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

261opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    149
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

The View Sept 2016

By

27 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great! Friendly staff! Very helpful! Clean room, and comfortable beds! Wonderful Breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

Friendly staff. Clean rooms with microwave and refridgerator. Good quality breakfast. Will come back to this property in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mostly acceptable

By

17 septiembre 2016

1)something stuck on the back of door with hair in it 2)sink front was messed up and projected outward 3)sink sprayed all over our clothes 4)gash in carpet floor 5)a bit more expensive than some of the other similar rooms we visit 6)no lounge chairs at the pool only sitting chairs and 7)not open until late in the morning

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amanda GEC
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable bed and fast checkin

By

15 septiembre 2016

Our room was very clean and the temperature was very satisfactory. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Would like to have a little more variety in breakfast. It was the only thing that wasn't just outstanding in quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Carthage visit

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

We stayed there during the Labor Day weekend and there was hardly anyone in the hotel. So we had a quite stay. The room was clean as well was the dining area. There were not problems with our stay. Whenever visiting Longview again we will stay at the Holliday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work

By

31 agosto 2016

club

I had a comfortable experience during my stay. The staff was super attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the hotel appearance was nice and inviting.

the only thing I would recommend for improvement is the amount of exercise equipment available in the gym. It was minimal at best.

I will consider staying there again in the future and would recommend it to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

31 agosto 2016

Inviting atmosphere. Attractive furniture. Pleasant staff. Good breakfast. One suggestion; "change machine" in the wash room. We were there for a baseball tournament and had to was uniforms for the next morning. No change was available at the front desk. Will definitely stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda GEC
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exactly what I want in a hotel stay

By

30 agosto 2016

club

Everything was great except the carpet was cut in several areas and not regaled and seamed back which could cause a trip and fall issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the not up to standard carpet in your room. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Amanda GEC
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnight in Longview

By

25 agosto 2016

Excellent location. Great staff and comfortable stay. Beds are comfortable and room was clean. enjoyed the convenience of Cracker Barrel next to hotel for evening meal. The breakfast at the hotel was fresh and tasty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

23 agosto 2016

club

We left our laptop and the front desk clerk was very responsive. She put me on hold went to check the room and came back on line to let me know she had it in hand. We were in town for a family wedding and she allowed my step-son come by and pick it up since we were already an hour down the road when we realized we left it.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 septiembre 2016
Dear You cant make me, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

22 agosto 2016

club

I visit Longview 2 to 3 nights a month. I have stayed in other hotels in town and this place is by far the best. Customer services is great and rooms are clean and very modern.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad to hear that you stay with us often and look forward to better serving you in the future. Thanks, Amanda GEC
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad deal all around

By

22 agosto 2016

club

Checked in no problem. Found the room only had one light bulb in each of the three lamps...made for a dark stay. Then found toilet didn't flush half the time. Bed sheets were itchy(not sure I want to know why). Got in bed only to find pillows were flat, called down for another and was told I would have to come get it...so much for rewards members!! Highway noise is horrible.
We checked out a day early at the desk(this is important) and went to a competitor. At ten thirty at night (after I"m asleep) Holiday Inn calls and wants to know where we are because they are holding our room.....really!!!?? WE CHECKED OUT!
Would I go back???NO, never, not in a million years.

Publicado porCustomerCare
03 septiembre 2016
Dear ed128, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. While we appreciate the fair individual rating you have given for our hotel rooms' cleanliness, I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time with us due to some room and bathroom equipment malfunction, which may have inconvenienced you during your stay. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información