Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 277 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

277opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    158
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Good for the price

By

04 enero 2017

Good Hotel to stop at when traveling to New Orleans.
half the cost of Shreveport and only 45 min away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and were happy with our prices, we try to have reasonable prices and still have a great place for our guest to stay.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda GEC
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Took good care of my peeps

By

03 enero 2017

I put up a daughter and her three small boys in this hotel as they traveled to spend the NY holiday weekend with us. I called ahead to make sure they would not be asked to pay (a common problem, I've discovered). On first call, I was told everything would be taken care of. When I called the night shift just to make sure that my earlier instructions were properly communicated, Aaron told me they were and that my daughter would be well cared for. He asked me specific questions about what they may need, and guaranteed great attention.

They arrived at 11 pm, and Aaron rolled out the red carpet. No hitches and check in or in the room. Aaron even handled the stinky diapers!!

Room slept great for the boys and breakfast was a hit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel, we value our guest feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was more than accommodating.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again and promise to give you another great stay. Sincerely, Amanda GEC
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The front desk staff was very friendly and cordial.

By

01 enero 2017

platinumelite

The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and also had a coffee maker which we used. The TV was clear with lots of channels. We watched a movie on HBO which was included in the price of the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Rewards member. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in the work our housekeeping do to ensure that are rooms are clean and comfortable for our guest. A positive guest experience is something our staff strives for. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda GEC
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Longview, TX - THE choice.

By

26 diciembre 2016

The Holiday Inn Longview is a great choice for business or leisure travel. Easy to get to. Modern and up-to-date. Great staff with a 'can do' attitude. If you travel to Longview or area, it is THE choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and location

By

21 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I love the Holiday Inn Express Brand and quality at every location being so consistent. Thank you for a great stay over and over again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We do hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Amanda GEC
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Experience

By

06 diciembre 2016

Arrived late, was put into a room with no fridge or microwave, asked about the availability and not possible.

Told maid the toilet was out of service, she flushed toilet 2 times and left and never came back and didn't replace towels or shampoo in washroom.

Contacted front desk and waited 20 minutes and nobody answered phone at front desk so I went down to front desk and informed staff the toilet was plugged and was told someone would come up, after waiting 8 hours nobody came to room so I went down to desk again and asked for plunger to clean washroom myself.

Left message for manager to contact me and also emailed manager to contact me and she could not be bothered to message me.

This hotel has no concern for customer satisfaction, only guarantee is they will take your money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
I do apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. I have emailed you to discuss things further. Amanda GEC
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty diapers in the hall and old AC units outside room window.

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

As soon as I elevator door opened I could smell a stench. A guest left a bag full of dirty diapers in the hall outside their door. My room was at the other end of the hall and I could still smell it. The dirty diapers stayed outside the hall all night. The purpose of the stay was for an out of town softball tournament for my daughter. The whole team stayed here. None of telephones worked in the rooms, which made it impossible to call down to the front desk for anything. The AC units were being replaced in some rooms and the old ones were being stored outside our bedroom windows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If the front desk was made aware of the dirty diapers in the hall they should have been discarded immediately. This not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. If you would like to discuss the problems further please call the hotel or email me. Sincerely, Amanda GEC 903-247-3000 longview.dos@gmail.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall stay

By

30 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

greeted as an IHG Rewards club member. room was clean and ctmfortable. breakfast options were the usual

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda GEC
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and great service

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

Very friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda GEC
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Use To Be Excellent

By

28 noviembre 2016

This use to be a excellent HIE. The quality haservice fallen. The sink fixtures were broken , the walls are peeling, the breakfast was horrible. Breakfast used to be the highlight of the stay. I will not stay there the next visit to Longview.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your honest opinion. We regret that your recent accommodation did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and we will share them with our team so we can continue to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to receive you again in the future in order to offer you a better experience. Thanks, Amanda GEC
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mildew

By

04 noviembre 2016

This hotel smelled like mold real bad. There were black spots above my shower. Changed rooms a couple times trying to find a room that didn't smell of mildew. The receptionist at the front desk found me a room that smelled less of mold and brought me a bottle of febreez to help with the smell. The curtains have large brown stains all over them. My reservation was for Sunday thru Friday and I switched hotels after 1 night. I have stayed in holiday inns for the last several weeks and have had nothing but positive experiences as I travel for work. This particular location needs a lot of work to live up to your great name for service and comfort.

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 noviembre 2016
Dear Sheena C, Thank you for your recent stay with us, and for taking the time to share your feedback. As a a valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member, we appreciate your loyalty to the Holiday Inn brand for your travel needs. I do want to take this opportunity to apologize for the shortcomings, particularly with the room cleanliness and staff service. Your comments are important to us and allows us to continually improve the quality of our services and facilities. We hope you will return someday so we can provide the excellent accommodations you expect and deserve. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smoky smell permeates guest rooms

By

24 octubre 2016

While this hotel is conveniently located and well staffed with nice, kind people, the hallways and guestrooms smell like cigarette smoke. During my stay the DirectTV also was not working properly. If you stay here, ask for a room away from the interstate, as the freeway noise is very loud. It may be not so loud at the other end of the building.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 diciembre 2016
Dear Robin3333, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our location to be good and our staff to be nice and kind. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the highway noise and for falling short of your expectations regarding our rooms, hallways and amenities. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información