Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 302 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

302opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Bad bathrooms

By

25 marzo 2017

Bathrooms are dated. The paint was peeling, the walls had water stains and the toilet did not have a lid it. It was also very loose to sit on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

24 marzo 2017

Staff is wonderful! We had an issue with our room and they addressed the situation immediately. Close to many dining options and plenty of grass to walk our dog.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Platinum

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The food was good. It was quite and rooms clean. Staff friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable room

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The room was clean and had plenty of towels. Breakfast was good and the hostess was polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stop

By

20 marzo 2017

Stopped here overnight on a long trip. It was awesome! Beds and pillows were very comfortable and breakfast was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

19 marzo 2017

Room was clean but outdated. Didn't have hot water the first morning of my stay. TV was hard to operate with no sleep timer. Breakfast was a bit over cooked, but still hot! Staff was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

17 marzo 2017

Clean room which is the most important thing we look for at a hotel. We do not eat breakfast because of the lack of healthy options and the food is not always so good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Management saved the day

By

15 marzo 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located off the interstate and we have stayed there several times on our way to visit family in Ft. Worth. The hotel is clean and affordably priced and we have always enjoyed our stays there. The staff is especially accommodating and friendly.

On our most recent trip, my wife experienced an issue with the K-Cup coffee maker. I'm not sure I can totally hold the hotel at fault for the issue my wife experienced, but it made for an unpleasant stay during our most recent trip.

I do give big kudos to the staff and management of this hotel in resolving the issue my wife experienced and making her happy with the resolution. Many times when there is an issue brought to managements attention, it falls on deaf ears. But in this case, management showed concern for our problem and addressed the issue in a very timely and satisfactory manner.

It is for this reason I recommend this hotel and give it 5 stars, despite experiencing an issue that otherwise would have lead me to a much lower rating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cleaning staff

By

13 marzo 2017

club

the cleaning staff and staff overall were very courteous and professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxed

By

09 marzo 2017

I was able to relax and a very comfortable bed. And the breakfast was amazing every morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a good stay

By

06 marzo 2017

club

I wasn't expecting to have to stay the night so this was all last minute. The room was clean, bed was comfy, and had a good breakfast before hitting the road. No complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

03 marzo 2017

very nice hotel , staff was great, places to eat close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda GEC
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información