Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 351 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

351opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    198
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great Stay

By

24 julio 2017

Holiday Inn Express Longview was great. Friendly staff, breakfast was great and room was clean. Enjoyed my stay and I will be back for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rest

By

19 julio 2017

club

Very clean, nice staff, comfortable beds, food was kept stocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant staff to welcome me

By

18 julio 2017

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. The two staff were more than gracious and helpful in checking me in. The hotel and room was very clean. I will stay again at this hotel in my travels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

18 julio 2017

Great Stay. Best in this year. Good staff. Quiet clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

old and dank

By

14 julio 2017

not a pleasant evening old and smelly not good plumbing this hotel needs to be remodled desperatel;y it was very miserable i just went to sleep and got up and left early

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Poor Hotel

By

13 julio 2017

We were looking for a place to stay along our route to our next destination and had a decision between Tyler and Longview. Ultimately, we decided to go with Longview and booked our rooms while we were still on the road (about an hour before we were scheduled to arrive). Upon arrival, they could not locate our reservation for whatever reason, and about 15minutes after arriving, after still struggling with the reservation, I told the front desk that I just wanted a room and they can sort it out during the night. Once I got my key and headed to my floor (3rd floor), as soon as I stepped off the elevator, I could smell a VERY heavy chemical smell. Once I got to my room and opened the door, I understood why. It was a smoking room that was "converted" to a non-smoking room.

Immediately headed down to get switched to a different room. During this time, the front desk lady informed us the entire floor was a non-smoking floor (even though the only non-smoking sign I could see was on the room across the hall from my room). She also informed us the reason why the reservations didn't show up was because the internet router was down because of the power outage prior to our arrival.

Once I got my new room (on 2nd floor), it smelled very musty, as if it had not been used in a long time. Once I was able to get the AC running, it cleared that smell out and was able to settle down for the night.

TL;DR - Staff was nice but the 3rd floor is a "converted" non-smoking floor with heavy chemical smells. If you have the option, I would recommend avoiding this hotel and staying in Tyler, which is only 20minutes away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need renovations

By

13 julio 2017

Previous guest reviews were on point this hotel needs renovating. Stayed against my better judgement to be with my granddaughter's team.. next time we will NOT ignore the reviews. Quit removing items from rooms and placing in other rooms, it's time to renovate !! Rooms all have an odor ..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Stay

By

12 julio 2017

club

Clean room, friendly service, placed in a good spot to access town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Check-in

By

11 julio 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and check in was easy and painless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

09 julio 2017

Beds and pillows very comfortable. Was quiet through the night. But, the a/c ran constant and the room was damp. The carpet, furniture, even the air was damp and a bit musty. The entire hotel was the same. No one seemed to know or care what the problem was.
Very disappointed in this Holiday inn. Will not stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Reunion last minute cgange

By

07 julio 2017

We were able to secure 3 rooms after a last minute change. The front desk and entire staff was extremely professional and courteous in addition to putting our family on the same floor. We all traveled from as far as Oklahoma to be there and we had a pleasant experience. Will definitely stay again as well as recommend this hotel. Most of our family live in Longview so it's nice for them to know we have a hotel that family has been able to experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

07 julio 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay.... I stay at IHG for most of not all of business stays... my stays are usually predictable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información