Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 315 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

315opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    177
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Needed rest

By

27 abril 2017

club

We were on our way home from a family funeral. Me and my wife had gotten food poisoning and just could not go any further. We decided to stop in Longview. The beds weee a little hard for my taste. But I slept pretty good. I didn't eat the next morning for obvious reasons. But they looked like their was plenty of food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay here!

By

27 abril 2017

Staff was not welcoming, internet was about as fast as dial up, when it worked. hotel is outdated and rooms are not clean.. location is also not the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mildew

By

26 abril 2017

club

rooms smell of mild we and is all over walls..
very appalled that staff had no idea of the matter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

24 abril 2017

Front staff need to be more available at the front desk. Housekeeping need to observe the do not disturb sign and not just walk in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

19 abril 2017

club

Would like to have egg whitte omelets with veggies like at other Holiday Inn Expresses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Longview

By

16 abril 2017

club

Ya hoo!!!! What can you say about a hotel room, seen one you've seen them all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bobby

By

16 abril 2017

club

Great beds just needed overnight stay, served our needs fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Keep driving ...

By

14 abril 2017

Okay, so -- In all fairness (and according to the staff) this particular property has been sold and is slated to become another hotel in a different chain, which may explain our experience. If not, the bar has been set incredibly low -- way, way lower than typical chain standards. I'm Spire Elite, and I've accumulated roughly 800K points in the past year: I suppose you could say I've both experienced my share of good and bad properties and know first-hand check-in/check-out procedures. ;) This is the FIRST property in which I've stayed on points that tried to charge my credit card for my point stay. They called it a "billing hold," which is not right ... You don't charge state tax and city tax on a mere hold. Also, forget on-site management: There's none. I tried addressing my concerns that morning, the following day and the day of this review, hence the review itself, with the combination General Manager / Sales Manager. I was, now, told they won't be in, until Monday, which means 5+ days with no manager. :( Finally, though, it's a much dirtier, run-down property than I had expected. The carpet in the rooms is very, very dirty ... It makes you want to keep your shoes on full-time. And, crazy unprepared ... We bought a bottle of wine to wind-down one evening; got to the hotel; and, then, realized we forgot our corkscrew. In the entire hotel, though, there was no corkscrew -- not in the room, not at the front desk, not in the kitchen. Yep. My fault for not buying one at Wal-Mart, but -- How do you not have at least one (1) plain ol' corkscrew in the entire hotel???

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient

By

13 abril 2017

club

We stayed in multiple IHG properties on this trip and this one was the first. The room was great and staff was nice. The location was easy to get to, right off the highway. Free breakfast is a great perk for the kiddos, but the food quality could be better. This hotel was pretty quiet and we didn't run into any issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Musty

By

12 abril 2017

club

Staff were excellent - there was a musty smell that needs correcting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our favorite place to stay in Longview

By

05 abril 2017

We always enjoy staying here - staff is great, rooms are clean, breakfast is wonderful, pets are allowed, Location is convenient to all the places we need to go while here.
Next door to a Cracker Barrell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, but noisy limited hot water

By

02 abril 2017

club

Difficult to sleep to noise of doors opening, closing all night long, And I am hearing impaired.

Water not hot enough for comfortable shave/shower.

Terrific honest house keeiping and management staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información