Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 256 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

256opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

overall was fine

By

22 enero 2017

Your firm pillows are not firm enough. You have four pillows on bed. Make sure there are two fully firm ones. The bfast was not good. Below average eggs and bacon. And your signature cinnamon rolls were hard

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

21 enero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was nice , we were on a gluten free diet and were limited to mostly eggs that tasted old, the staff was real nice and we notified them if holes found in blanket from the closet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Staff

By

18 enero 2017

club

Very nice Hotel , the renovations are coming along nicely, the staff couldn't have been any better, Keep up the great work

Thanks T

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Dear happy guest, Hope your day was good. Please come and stay with us again and our efficient staff will server you even better. You have a nice weekend. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The most awesome service and staff.

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

Would love to know what kind of mattress i slept on because it was more comfortable than the one i sleep on at home. Always the best nights sleep when i stay at the Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!! 10 out of 10 would do again

By

15 enero 2017

club

Great quick service. Staff was friendly, room was updated and clean. Couldn't ask for more

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear happy guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are delighted that our staff and services made your stay pleasant. We invite you to come and see us again. You have great day. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service great staff

By

13 enero 2017

club

Friendly staff. Cleam rooms. Great service. Very quiet space. Comfty beds. The wifi wasnt that great. But that's ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear valued guest, Hope you are having a great day. Your feedback is the fuel for our staff to serve our guests like you even better. we are sorry that your experience with WiFi was not at your satisfactory level. I have raised the issue with the IT department and the the internet should be fixed shortly. Please revisit us soon. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Longview at Tuttle Circle

By

10 enero 2017

club

This hotel is phenomenal. The staff at this hotel are so accommodating and friendly. I loved my stay here. I haven't been to a hotel that the bathroom was so clean in years. The room was clean and neat. I love the breakfast staff also. There were varied choices of breakfast items. I loved this place. I will definitely be visiting again really soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear happy guest, It was heart warming to know that you had a great experience at your recent stay with us. We are glad that our staff and services were at your satisfactory level. Please come and see us again so that we can serve you even better. You have a great day SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large comfortable room

By

10 enero 2017

The king room was very large and comfortable, lots of space.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear happy guest, Hope you are having a wonderful day. Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are glad that you liked our newly renovated rooms. Please come and stay with us again. Thank you. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel experience.. EVER!

By

10 enero 2017

I don't complain about much but this hotel was AWFUL. Everything from the LOUD Christmas music echoing through my room (ALL night), to the throw up on my ironing board. Bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were lumpy. Other guest coming in drunk at 2am extremely loud; to the same guest banging on doors at 4:30am as each others alarm clocks. Never again!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear valued guest, We are saddened to hear about your recent unpleasant stay with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience because of the music, bedding and other guests. We keep the music level down at the night time but sadly it was not at your satisfaction level. We are undergoing a complete remodeling process and everything in the room including mattresses and pillows will be replaced soon. Please come and visit us again so that we can serve you better. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for the price

By

10 enero 2017

We came here before the construction started so it was big chance. The whole place has had a makeover the dark colors give it a more upscale look. Love the large ballroom that is being built. The staff was great would have given the place all 10s in my review but we had roaches in our room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your recent stay and generous feedback about our newly renovated hotel. We are delighted to know that you liked the ball room and the customer services provided. We are restless that you experienced the pests issue in the room but want to inform you that we have inspected the room thoroughly and got it sprayed again. Please be assured that you will not have this complaint on your next visit. Please come and stay with us again. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely Updated Hotel

By

28 diciembre 2016

This hotel has gone under recent renovations and they have done a wonderful job. Large modern rooms with wonderful beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Dear happy guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express for your recent lodging needs. We are delighted that our newly renovated property made your stay pleasant. Please come and stay with us again. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Inn Express have ever stayed in

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

This was immaculate, quiet, pristine and the best we have ever stayed in, nationwide.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Dear happy guest, Please accept our thanks for staying at our property recently. We are delighted that our newly renovated hotel and services made your stay pleasant. We look forward to serving you again in the future. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información