Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 226 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

226opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    152
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Mattress was not comfortable

By

28 septiembre 2016

Everything was new and was beautiful except the mattress. Staff was fabulous!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for giving us a generous feedback and appreciating our staff. We are undergoing a complete remodeling process and will update all the amenities along with the mattresses. Please come and stay with us again and enjoy a new mattress in the room. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Friendly

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel was clean, and the staff was very friendly. I felt at home, safe and had a great nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Jeff, Greetings from Holiday inn express. Hope you are having a wonderful day. It was a pleasure to serve a guest like you. Hope we will see you again soon. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Longview Hoiliday Inn Express

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

The service provided by the staff from check in to check out was outstanding. Breakfast food choices was OK but really no different than any other hotel chain. Great experience and will stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear happy guest, Your satisfaction is what we put our all efforts in. We are thrilled to know that our efficient staff made your stay pleasant. Please come and see us again. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, very comfy bed

By

30 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and the room was well appointed. The lobby needs a little TLC and this is the only reason that the hotel got 4 stars and not 5. It was also very reasonably priced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear happy guest, Greetings from Holiday inn express Longview north. Your appreciation for the staff and the room makes us go a mile extra in serving you. The construction work in Lobby area is soon going to come to an end with a fresh new look. Please come and stay with us again. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Great hotel. Everything was good with the exception of the mattress. Those were hold overs from the remodel (at least for my room). Probably time those got pitched too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no recommendations

By

10 agosto 2016

club

at this time I would not recommend this hotel and maybe not even in the future , a mess with concrete and mortor mix all over the sidewalk and parking lot right at thr front door

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 agosto 2016
Dear guest, Please accept our apology for the inconvenience caused at your recent stay with us. We are going through a remodeling phase and are strictly working on our continuous improvement program to tackle any unsatisfactory customer experience. Please give us another chance to serve you better. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

District Manager

By

02 agosto 2016

Excellent property. Great staff. One of the best IHG properties I have visited. I spend approximately 130 nights per year in a hotel and comfort and friendly staffs are of the utmost importance to me. This property met those standards.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear happy guest, Hope you're having a great day. Our efforts worth your satisfaction. We enjoyed serving you as and wait to see you again. Looking forward to be your lodging choice again in the future. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accomodations

By

28 julio 2016

club

The staff and facilities were great (even in the midst of facilities being enlarged and remodeled)
We will definitely be back next year for our family reunion!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear valued guest, It was a pleasure to serve you. Our staff had a great time greeting you over and over again. Please do come back and visit us again. We will be eagerly waiting for you to see you. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

28 julio 2016

Great place, inexpensive, Comfortable and convenient

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear guest, Your satisfaction is what we put our every effort in. We are thrilled to know that our services and property were at your satisfactory level. Please come and see us again. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room

By

26 julio 2016

room and bath recently renovated - nice update. lobby was in the middle of an update - too noisy and dirty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear valued guest, We are delighted that you liked the newly renovated rooms at your recent stay with us. We are working hard to get the work in progress done swiftly in lobby area too. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Please come and see us again. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Rooms, Comfortable beds

By

25 julio 2016

club

Very nice hotel and great staff. Just need better breakfast like the stay bridge. But overall experience was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear happy guest, Greetings from Holiday inn express Longview north. Your feedback matters the most to us. We are pumped up seeing your appreciation and will make sure we fix the areas in breakfast where we are lacking. Please come see us again. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasure

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Always a pleasure to stay at this facility, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Can't wait to see the final product once the construction is completed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear happy guest, Serving you is the great experience every time you stay with us. Our efficient staff is professionally trained to provide the best customer service. The remodeling process will be done soon and we can't wait to serve you even better. You have a great day. SHEBZ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información