Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 294 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

294opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    201
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Business Trip

By

19 abril 2017

club

I checked in late and left early so didn't spend much time in room, but everything was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Holiday Inn

By

13 abril 2017

The only issue I had with this Holiday Inn, is that we were in a new addition to the hotel and it was a little confusing at first on how to get to the elevator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in Longview, TX

By

13 abril 2017

club

Holiday has comfortable beds and friendly staff. Great for the Longview area. I have stayed their twice and both experiences were positive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Website has wring info and very pricey

By

12 abril 2017

club

Not enough staff to checkin. Was a very long line and I had many problems so everytime I went back to ask for help I had to stand in a very long line again. The laundry room on floor two was very hard to find unless you went down through a maze of halls to find the right elevator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel - Buffet Breakfast needs attention

By

05 abril 2017

platinumelite

Recognize that this hotel has been converted from HI Express to Holiday Inn. Thus, no complimentary breakfast anymore. The (extra cost) buffet breakfast was lacking in options. Only one coffee (no decaf), only one juice (OJ and that not kept filled), no toast, bagels, butter, or jelly. At least the eggs were fresh, not powdered, an improvement over the HI Express eggs.. This is a very nice hotel but the breakfast buffet needs improvement. At least I was offered a voucher for the breakfast since the reservation had been made when the hotel was still HI Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was wonderful

By

04 abril 2017

Breakfast food was the worst I have ever eaten , the biscuits were hard as rocks and no gravy plus it wasn't complementary .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MY FIRST CHOICE HOTEL ALWAYS FOR BUSINESS

By

03 abril 2017

THE CLEANEST AND FRIENDLIEST HOTEL EVER.
MY STAYS AT THE HOLIDAY INN HAS ALWAYS BEEN COMFORTABLE AND ENJOYABLE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and comfortable beds

By

02 abril 2017

Very nice hotel for the price. The check in and check was was very efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Won't be back

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Converted from a Holiday Inn Express to regular Holiday Inn, but no free amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorest excuse for a restaurant that I've ever experienced at a Holiday In

By

26 marzo 2017

Terrible service, no server available, had to go to front desk to have them call the kitchen, after waiting and waiting a server comes out and proceeds to clear other tables, finally took a order, waited again and then the cook comes out to ask questions about how I want my eggs, left without eating, business travelers don't have all morning to wait on such poor service, management needs to spend the money to staff the restaurant properly or stop representing this as a full service Holiday Inn ......saying this IHG location has a restaurant is a joke!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

25 marzo 2017

club

good location, friendly staff and very clean and lots of staff always around to answer any questions and help with surrounding attractions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Whooty

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Great. Bar was newly opened and didn't have a big selection, but they were friendly and fun! Great bed. Quiet room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información