Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 26 may 2016)
( e.j. vie 27 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay Excellent front desk staff, comfortable room, good breakfast. Would prefer self parking but valet only was available, but it was very fast. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Very nice comfortable and spacious room. Outstanding breakfast in terms of quality and variety of selections, Lots of television choices. Service was outstanding. May 17, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by As with all the negative reviews regarding noise we found out firsthand h Do not stay on The W Olympic side of the hotel until they do something about the windows. The traffic noise is loud and last until about midnight. At about 6 AM it starts up again. I can not understand why double windows were not used at this location. Other than the street noise the hotel is new and updated. Several nights later, we stayed at Candlewood Suites on a busy road but it had 2 double pane sliding windows. You would have to open 2 sliding windows to the outside. This system of windows blocks most of the street noise making for a great night sleep. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Son in LA My son lives in LA, and I needed a local hotel near his home in West Hollywood. My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and it was very convenient. We loved having the Century City mall up the street, and since there was a grocery store across the street meals were cheap and easy. We had the pleasure of meeting the General Manager, Richard Taylor, and he was extremely attentive and professional; we now know why the hotel's staff was so hospitable! Great service and great rooms, we will definitely consider this hotel for our next say in Los Angeles. May 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, modest accomodation My room was very comfortable. Good selection of free breakfast - cereal, bagels, muffins, yogurts, fruit, eggs, bacon. Friendly staff. Only thing missing was a gym. May 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good,convenient and comfortable stay This hotel is in a great central location to the universities, beaches and shopping. We would definitely consider staying here again. April 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Amazing Place” The staff of the hotel were extremely supportive. We spend 4 days and it was fantastic April 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable in every category. Enjoyed my stay from the moment of arrival. Clean rooms comfortable beds. Valet and secure parking so you don't have worry about your car overnight. This hotel was a good fit for my family. April 27, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T20:13:17.576-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXCY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>