Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 321 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

321opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    189
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Poor customer service

By

27 mayo 2017

club

One issue hindered my review of this location. I arrived to eat breakfast at 9:12 AM, and breakfast was scheduled be served at 9:30 AM. There was no hot food available. When I asked about the availability of eggs and bacon and biscuits, the front desk clerk repeatedly said they were closing "soon", even though they were at least five of us in the elevator that we're looking for hot food.
I then mentioned to her that they were at least six of us looking for some hot food for the last 15 minutes of breakfast, and she refused to acknowledge the issue; she clearly did not care about the customer experience. She said she would check into it, but no hot food arrived. We were stuck with toast and cereal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

23 mayo 2017

platinumelite

All was perfect, staff was excellent and very helpful as always. It is the best hotel in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice staff and nice room

By

23 mayo 2017

I stayed here because i had a final the next day early in the morning. I did not want to wake up so early the day of my finale so i chose to stay at a nearby hotel. the room was clean, bed and pillow cozy. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

22 mayo 2017

The rooms were very clean. The staff was very friendly and approachable. We have employees stay at this hotel due to location and cleanliness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Rewards point day. Place was clean. Food attendants werent that receptive when food was empty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covenient loaction with nice clean rooms

By

11 mayo 2017

club

This location is convenient for dining, has a well kept interior, nice comp breakfast and ample parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

10 mayo 2017

club

It was a nice comfortable hotel to relax in while I was away from home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best staff ever

By

09 mayo 2017

The staff at this hotel is amazing! Our flight was canceled and it was next to impossible to find a motel by JFK. I finally found this location and the evening clerk was so helpful and did everything she could to accommodate us. We had problems with the shuttle finding us and I spoke to the desk clerk several times. She went over and above to help us get to the H.I. location. The midnight manager also couldn't do enough to make our stay comfortable and was so polite. In the morning I met the day clerk and he too was so nice and polite. I can't say enough about the entire staff that I met at the location, it's so nice to see how professional they all were.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Fav place

By

27 abril 2017

I stay at this location every time I'm in the area. The price is slighty higher than other HIE I've stayed at but the location is awesome! It's near all the places I visit. The staff is great. The time before this last stay, my flight was canceled so I called this location and the guy at the desk, sorry, can't recall his name at the moment, worked with me and the main office and got me a free night which was awesome! In fact on this last visit I ran into him and he remembered me. Wow! Now I will say that this last visit the air/heat didn't work right but I didn't mind. It was only one night and the room was comfortable enough to stay in. (Room 325 By the way)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lynbrook Holiday Inn

By

24 abril 2017

club

Very comfortable and family friendly. Room was clean and safe for our toddler. We just wished there was a swimming pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and service

By

24 abril 2017

club

Great choice for Property
Convenient location easy access to train
Good restaurants close to airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Finally off the freeway

By

22 abril 2017

platinumelite

Spent all day driving from W Virginia to NY. It was a long trip. The hotel was fine, not great but a good comfortable facility where a cheery from desk clerk buoyed my spirits got me my room.Had a good night sleep and it was convenient to my customers and JFK airport. Given the cost of the competition for the same or maybe slightly better facilities, it was well priced even if more expensive for the same facilities in the IGH chain at other venues. Thank you NY}

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información