Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 299 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

299opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    173
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Pleasant stay

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Spent little time in room. Slept comfortably. Front desk needs to communicate with cleaning staff, day of check out. We'were disturbed three times, despite indicating to cleaning staff we were checking out. Timing should be passed on. Breakfast could be a little varied. Nothing is provided for Gluten free patrons/guests. Doesn't have to be a lot to waste. At reservation desk maybe the question can be asked if there are food allergies, or intolerance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

23 febrero 2017

club

The customer service experience was very disappointing. My guest was embarrassed because the employee was loudly saying that her card was declined. He was unable to control his emotions when being questioned by the guest concerning our dissatisfaction. With the rate paid I was surprised that there was no room service for food. At one point the maid service hadn't replenished out towels. The beds were comfortable and clean to the naked eye.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

19 febrero 2017

Noisy room...in front of hotel...railway...............................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feb Stay

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Hotel was clean and quiet and I got a good night's sleep. The breakfast also included what I liked to eat and I am glad that they had Greek yogurt on the buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

06 febrero 2017

club

The beds were comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, 30 mins from NYC

By

30 enero 2017

The hotel staff was very helpful on getting directions to NYC. Clean room and comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STORMY WEATHER EXPERIENCE

By

29 enero 2017

THIS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IS IN A PERFECT LOCATION FOR MY NEEEDS. I NEEDED HELP WITH GETTING MY BOARDING PASS AND THEY WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

24 enero 2017

The hotel was nice. Rooms were big and comfortable. Only negative was the small TV in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location.. Free parking close to everything

By

16 enero 2017

I was able to have dinner it was in the center of everything...... Would stay again..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff poor service

By

14 enero 2017

Once we arrived we were given the room key . When we arrived at the room we noticed and herd someone else in the room. A staff member was using the room we were supposed to be in. I had to leave my wife with all the bags upsatirs and see what was going on. The front desk staff apologized and gave me another room and supposely 500 extra points. We were tired after a long drive. As we got to the next room the keys the front desk person gave us didn't work. Again i had to leave my wife. When we finally got in the room had to twin beds, totally unexceptable. They had no other rooms since our orginal king bed room was being used by staff, totally unexceptable. But we were so tire we just went to sleep. In the morning various things were missing from brakfast. I total same staff memeber from last night about breakfast. He stated he didn't control breakfast staff and to ask staff at breakfast. I told him no breakfast staff was there. His answer I just came on last night, i don't know what to say. Totally unexceptable, call someone. I ended up going though a closed door to find breakfast staff on phone and asked her to help me which see did. I will never go back to this Hotel, my wife very upset and talking about using another hotel chain. Have someone contact me please

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
I am sorry for the issues you experienced while staying at our hotel. I would be more than happy to follow up and discuss the issues at your convenience. Please let me know when an appropriate time to follow up with a phone call. If you would like to reach me you can dial the main number and ask for Michael at extension 503.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG rewards saved the day!

By

12 enero 2017

My flight back to NC was cancelled until the next day. Needing a place to stay, I called HIE and spoke with a rep and told her I didn't want to spend a lot for a few hrs sleep. When I informed her I was an IHG rewards member she looked me up and told me for a small amount of dollars I had enough points to stay overnight. She hooked me up with my favorite location in Lynbrook. When I arrived, the guy at the desk, Joe, was the best! He set me up in a room with a king size bed and made sure I had everything I needed. Thanks HIE!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your positive feedback is appreciated.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one night stay

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

clean hotel, reservation was for just one night, would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información