Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1298 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1298opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    870
  • 4 Estrellas
    268
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Marathon for a wedding

By

23 julio 2017

I am s Spire Elite Member with IHG and my family and I booked the HI Express in Marathon for 2 days. It was a quick getaway for a friends wedding. The hotels location is great. It is right on the water and it offers a ton of amenities. We were upgraded to a suite and it had plenty of room for the 3 of us. My daughter especially loved the pull out couch. It was clean and comfortable. We are definitely staying again. We just booked it for September...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, centrally located

By

22 julio 2017

club

Great central location to stay in the Florida Keys. Friendly staff, comfortable beds and pillows. Live entertainment at the on-site restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience at Marathon

By

22 julio 2017

club

This was our first stay at the Keys the reservation process is getting easier and easier and we love it, we were referred to this hotel by some friends citing the proximity to all sites and how comfortable it was to stay there; my husband brough his boat and we were glad to find out the hotel is boat and trailer friendly as of the parking spaces and the boat ramp just across the street, the hotel grounds are beautifly maintained and it encircles the beach vibe of the Keys perfectly, at the entrance Maria and Alexandra (on different days) were super helpful making sure i understood everything and all my questions were answer completely, at the arrival to our room it was great big and spacious not a really big view due to the decorative shades over every window that points to the ocean we were greated and helped by who i think was the head of housekeeping (because of how the others refered to her), i regret not to have her name because she was super attentive showing my husband the difference between the different kind of rooms the hotel had to offer, we decided to stay at our assigned suite; the grounds are wonderful: the pool, breakfast room, the proximity to the restaurant next door, the cleaningness of all places including the pool first time in the morning, on the three days we stayed housekeeping was standing attending to every request we made. I regret also not learning the name of the young hispanic maintenance guy and one of the cleaning ladies we encountered in the elevator once for i have a small son with special needs and this two people went out of their ways to greet him and make eye contact with him, the maintenance guy every time he saw my son he made sure he requested a hi five and that is the little things that make us feel more like people than a guest and it makes a tremendous difference when choosing a hotel, we will come back.

In the improvement oportunities the breakfast items were scarce the muffins stale, and some times not even that late items were already gone, compared to other Hi hotels there was no hot chocolate envelopes and the breakfast people seemed rushed, anoyed and bother i know people has their days we are all human but if the job is too much maybe they need a helping hand.
The internet was ok it was fast if you could stay connected because it kick us out even if we remained at the hotels grounds and if you left we needed to reconnect every time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marathon

By

20 julio 2017

club

Had a nice time at Holiday Inn Express Marathon. Great pool and room was clean and roomy. No complaints. Though breakfast was a mad house......good selection of food just seemed like the entire hotel was having breakfast when we were.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Weekend

By

19 julio 2017

club

Great location in the Keys. Clean hotel with friendly staff. 3rd time staying at this location and I have not been disappointed yet. I highly recommend this property. Price is high but it is the Keys and all facilities are way over priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Property

By

19 julio 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Marathon Holiday Inn
It was much more than I expected.
The Marina and restaurant were a nice surprise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, clean rooms, pet-friendly

By

15 julio 2017

club

We were surprised and very happy to find this Holiday Inn Express! So was our dog. Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location, nice restaurant attached.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent sleep though noisy from outside the room

By

13 julio 2017

platinumelite

We had a nice stay at this Holiday Inn. We are not sure if there was construction going on at the hotel, but there as quite a bit of noise and we never saw any construction being done. Odd.

The room was good, the price seems a bit high compared to other places like SkipJack which offers Florida residents a substantial discount. Wish Holiday Inn did the same.

The breakfast options need to include more vegan items, such as Almond milk, non-dairy butter, etc.

Good hotel overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean room and great service, comfortable bed!!!

By

12 julio 2017

Very pleasant stay in Marathon. Key West is an hour away and there are snorkeling tours right next to the property. Very hot days, but nice and cool in the room, extremely comfortable beds.

Will definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends and family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and nice staff

By

10 julio 2017

club

We stayed here on our way to Key West, We were greeted very nicely and when we did not like the view, they changed the room for us. We would be happy to return to this hotel in the future when we travel to Florida again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

09 julio 2017

club

As always a great experience. I can always count on holiday inn. Great breakfast clean polite staff great rooms great amenities. You can't ask for more. Good prices as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really nice

By

09 julio 2017

Love the location of this hotel it's half way to key West and it has alot to offer. The restaurant was great and the service and the hotel and restaurant we outstanding. I would love to return to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información