Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 390 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

390opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    281
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great service bad construction

By

15 enero 2017

I would avoid until construction is over. Great customer service. But a lot of issues that I believe will be taken care of after renovations are complete.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

melbourne under contruction

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

will not be back to this particular hotel due to the noise and dust levels during our stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you Eli173 for the review. I am very sorry to hear that the construction disappointed your stay, although I would like to share that we will be done within a few short weeks. We will be a brand new, beautiful property with no construction noises as per your concerns. We hope that when it is done with, you will give us another try. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express in Melbourne.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never stay here

By

11 enero 2017

club

No hot water in the shower and beds harder than the floor. Crusty stuff on shower handle. Will not be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for your review, PHDJohnson. I would like to personally apologize for your unhappiness during your stay. We are currently remodeling the entire property and would love for you to give us a try when we are done. We are here to be your home away from home so we strive to make everyone happy. I would like to thank you again and hope you have a great day. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very unsatisfied customer

By

10 enero 2017

I stayed for a three-week business trip with three co-workers. Hotel was under an extensive remodel which I was informed of prior to my stay, and I have stayed in same named franchised hotels undergoing same and never had a problem. This one was a horrible experience. Four fire alarms, busted water pipe, no water at all for hours, when there was water, hot water was nonexistent four out of seven days of the week. When we inquired about using the bathroom facilities, we were informed that the staff couldn't go either and we could go next door or to a restaurant a half a mile down the street. The breakfast area was demolished with no signage as to where it was relocated. For just a small remodel, it was interesting to see the staff wearing hard hats. The construction site was literally right next to my room on the second floor. The worst were the ants. All over my bed.
We found out our business may extend into a fourth week, we inquired about extending our stay and we asked to be moved up above the construction. We were advised that we were not welcome and that we could leave immediately. The staff never offered to find us another location. After this conversation, when we would walk in, the staff would go out of their way to avoid us. It's unfortunate because we will have need for further business in this area and we will not be staying at this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you, mooreservices, for taking the time to review our property. We value all feedback from our guests! We apologize for the discomfort experienced at our hotel during your 3 week visit. In order to make a better product for our guests, we have to remodel our property and unfortunately sometimes plans do not go as smoothly as intended. Some things are simply out of our control. We did offer to make different accommodation arrangements elsewhere but you chose to stay with us anyway. We're sorry you could not be happy here.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction Zone

By

04 enero 2017

Was advised of renovation, not hard hat demo and remodel construction project. Staff unprofessional, Unaccommodating, and rude. Water was shut off for hours almost daily. Hot water was nonexistent. Fire alarm went off four times. Pipe busted causing first floor flooding. Construction noise was unbearable. Room was infested with ants. Maid service was spotty. Ice and vending machines were removed. No laundry facility. Dining area was demolished. Floor I was on was demolished up to my door. Asked to be relocated and staff refused. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. Not IHG quality I'm accustomed to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you, Sleepless in Melbourne, for taking the time to review our property. We value all feedback from our guests! We apologize for the discomfort experienced at our hotel during your 3 week visit. All guests are contacted ahead of time about the renovation. In order to make a better product for our guests, we have to remodel our property and unfortunately sometimes plans do not go as smoothly as intended. Some things are simply out of our control. We did offer to make different accommodation arrangements elsewhere but you chose to stay with us anyway. We're sorry you could not be happy here.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't stay here

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was under renovation which they did not tell me until a couple of days prior to going in which there was no way to change our reservation. No work out center. Sheets had way too much starch and scratched horribly. Cleaning crew through away some of my personal property. Was called a liar by front desk. Two hours later front desk calls me and says the cleaning crew did throw it away but no apology for calling me a liar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for the review and providing us with feedback! We apologize about the misunderstanding withthe front desk regarding the missing bag. Our staff would not say something so disrespectful to a guest. We are sorry that your bag appeared to be an item intended for the garbage and was thrown away. We also apologize that the renovation information online didn't make it to you. As a courtesy, we try to inform every single guest with an upcoming reservation ourselves about the remodel so they can make other plans if they do not wish to stay. We would never force anyone to stay if they didn't feel comfortable in doing so, especially during this renovation. We hope you come visit us again after our beautiful changes have been completed!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy-Not recommended

By

25 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

- Some constructions work was going on. So, I was prepared for some noises and other maintenance related issues. But, this hotel is far away from my preparations.
- not a friendly staff
- don't care attitude
- don't wish you even you are their loyal member (im a platinum member

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Thank you, Msri1 for the honest review We are aways trying to be better, and we will definitly take action on our part. I apologize for any inconveniences we may have caused. After researching, we do see that your Welcome Amenity was awarded. We hope that we can be offered another chance, as we are striving to be your home away from home. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express in Melboure Florida.
Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Thank you, MSri1, for taking the time to review our property! We value feedback from our guests so we can use it to improve. We apologize for any discomfort during your visit, that is certainly not our intention. We want all of our guests to feel happy and glad they stay with us. We absolutely appreciate our loyal members and we're so sorry you felt slighted in this instance. We hope one day you give us another chance, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff is very helpful. They taught me how to use the air conditioner (you have to use the control panel on the wall instead of using the buttons on air conditioner). They help print my boarding pass of my flights.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Thank you Chmulele for the great review! We do have new wall thermostats in the rooms so I am glad someone was able to assist you with that as well as your boarding pass. We are still undergoing renovation so we do hope you will stay with us once everything is complete. We hope to see you in the future! Have a great day and thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express in Melbourne.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 diciembre 2016

club

The Hotel was under construction, however it was in good condition. The overall experience was pleasant, the staff was warm and welcoming. The bathroom was a bit dated nevertheless, I would rate this Hotel with a 4 out of 5 stars. A lounge or restaurant would be a great addition.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Thank you Patrick 2828 for the great review on our location! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed our location. We do have a breakfast bar that gives guests free hot buffet breakfast every morning. We hope you come back in the future when the renovations are done! Thanks and have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express - Melbourne FL

By

06 diciembre 2016

club

Nice hotel. Great staff. Expectations exceeded. Need a dimmer or nightlight in the bathroom, and maybe a fan.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you, jogslo, for this great review! Feedback is very much appreciated, especially as we remodel and encounter different situations that we would only know about through our guests! We're so happy our terrific staff was able to assist you during your stay and that you enjoyed the look of our renovated room! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, you'll have to visit again to see the final product!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

03 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here for 1 night and it was very clean, comfortable and quiet. I had stayed in one of the recently renovated rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 diciembre 2016
Thank you Cjhh for the great review! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. We worked hard to ensure that all our guests would be happy in the new rooms as they are still new. We hope that you will visit our location in the future! Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD SERVICE

By

02 diciembre 2016

NICE MOTEL WOULD USE AGAIN IF IN THE AREA
GREAT STAFF AND GOOD SERVICE ANY ONE STAYINGG IN THE AREA SHOULD STAY THEIR

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am glad to hear that during your stay you enjoyed it. We do hope that you have a nice, safe trip back home to Georgia and that we will see you soon! Thanks and have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información