Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 317 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

317opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    182
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

True to the brand

By

20 abril 2017

Great hotel, brand, staff, value and stay. Will be happy to stay again next time I pass through this area. I have bee staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels for many years and greatly appreciate the consistency in the brand and the experiences.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room. Breakfast was good.

By

15 abril 2017

Front desk person was nice and eager to help. Hotel clean. Bar close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected

By

13 abril 2017

club

Pictures online make everything look bigger and better than it actually is. The pool area is small. You cannot sit on the side of the pool and watch you kid swim without getting wet. The breakfast area is small. You had to wait for someone to finish eating to find a seat or take the food back to your room. If you did get a seat you had to squeeze through people because the tables were too close together due to the lack of space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

10 abril 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Folks were nice and professional. I would go back again. Rooms were clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I enjoyed the Hotel the kids were the worse!

By

03 abril 2017

For the most part I chose this hotel from reading reviews, I stayed in the extended stay king Suite which I loved it was very comfortable and big enough to accommodate my 6 people, all the appliances worked, the room was clean, the staff greeted me when I first walked into the lobby.

Now, here's the bad part there were so many kids that came to stay at the hotel they were by far THE WORST GROUP of kids I have ever seen, they literally RUNNING through the hotel , jumping up and down the stairwells like wild ANIMALS their parents were sitting downstairs in the lobby drinking and not caring about any of there responsibilities I complained to the front desk at least 5 times and each time I spoke to Tina who was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING she did all she could do to try and do crowd control but the IDIOT PARENTS were not cooperating with her she did her best to tell them to calm down but they wouldn't so I took matters into my own hands and yelled at the kids to SIT DOWN because they were running over our heads. I will go back but will make sure that group is not there.

Thank you to Tina who was working on 4/1/17 you rock!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value, Conveniently Located

By

02 abril 2017

I needed to be in Merrillville for a very early meeting, so I decided to drive up the night before to avoid the morning traffic. My room was not yet ready, but I was offered breakfast and a different room than I had requested, which was fine. I had a great nights sleep and was able to get to meeting very quickly due to the convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome customer service and quiet surroundings

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Hotel was clean! The beds were comfortable along with the room darkening shades which allowed little ones to sleep in. The hallways were quiet throughout our stay. As close as the hotel is located to the freeway, we did not hear the freeway traffic. There are many restaurants and activities close by.

Jordan, associate making our reservation, was truly professional and was the main reason why I decided to stay at your hotel. She is an asset to your organization.

Only recommendation for improvement would be to check on your pool water temperature. Cooler than when swimming at our Y or another hotel during a recent trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelent

By

25 marzo 2017

Staff is always very friendly and courteous. I enjoy staying at this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming but Needs Work

By

25 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This hotel needs a face lift - staff are great - the bed was comfortable but the place needs a make-over

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Check in was easy, room was very nice. My only complaint was a little noise for nearby Highway 65. Otherwise it was a great stay with a convenient Continental Breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great

By

16 marzo 2017

Treated terribly by manager when I had concerns about my final bill and also a breakfast item that was being offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was awesome

By

15 marzo 2017

We traveled with 3 soccer teams and the entire staff made it a great experience. Everyone was so nice and the hotel was extremely clean. They even decorated for St Patrick Day and it looked very nice, they catered to our teams all weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información