Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 366 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

366opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    197
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Bad experience

By

19 julio 2017

Kids out of control running up and down hallway. Bad tub was not clean.
Manager did apology for the noise and gave us a 30 dollar credit on our bill.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute travel

By

15 julio 2017

Very accommodating with great amenities. The service was greater than expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great value

By

13 julio 2017

club

Very friendly staff. The only issue I had was the shower water not draining well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds Too Small

By

11 julio 2017

club

The condition of the Hotel and the friendliness of the Staff were very good, however this is the first Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in that uses double beds in the rooms. There is ample room to use Queen size, but they decided to put full size beds instead. We had to purchase another room in order to fit comfortably in the beds. We have a family of four and are not big people, but my kids are teenagers and the beds were too small. If you have small kids for a family of four the beds may be ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent overnight stay

By

11 julio 2017

For an overnight stay on a long road trip, it's always good to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Comfy beds, nicely adjustable a/c units and clean, safe rooms. The generous breakfast spread is really good and a dip in the pool is nice too (especially to exercise the kids after riding in the car all day). The only thing I wish they had was a hot tub, but overall a delight. And every single member of the staff was very kind and helpful. Will always look for this chain when traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for one night stay

By

10 julio 2017

club

This hotel is nice and fairly clean but could use some updating. Get to breakfast early if you want all the options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

09 julio 2017

club

Stay was good and comfortable. Breakfast had plenty of options. Overall pretty satisfied

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What preferences?

By

04 julio 2017

Ground floor not available, next to elevator not available, I made the reservations at least three weeks in advance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff, Clean rooms

By

04 julio 2017

Pleasant stay. Nothing bad to say about it. Front desk staff was fun and friendly. Would be happy to come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of Cleanliness

By

02 julio 2017

club

The bed was comfortable, and it was quiet... but our room had not been properly cleaned which made it hard to relax. The attached picture is of our Bed Skirt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Merrillville

By

01 julio 2017

This hotel is convenient to my district office, so I stay here when I need to go to that office. There was a problem getting the room key to work property. It took over 4 times to get a key to keep working on my room door, but the front desk kept working with me to resolve the issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wouldn't stay at this locatoin again

By

30 junio 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at several Holiday Inn Express hotels across the country. This was by far the worst one I've ever stayed at. The entire building smelled musty and was outdated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información