Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 563 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

563opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    284
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

1st bussiness trip

By

09 agosto 2016

staff is very helpful.
building is an older building.
I enjoyed my stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us on your first business trip. We are glad you found our staff to be very helpful and you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Overnight Stay

By

08 agosto 2016

club

We got in at 3 AM the staff was good the shuttle driver was nice. The front desk was fast and within minutes we were asleep. The property is older and the staff is still working hard to keep the threads from showing.
The bad thing is driving past a new/newer Holiday Inn Express to get to this one.
The price was good and everything worked. 8 hours later i was back at the airport and on my way. No problems. I would stay there again,

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent visit with us. We are glad you found our hotel to have good shuttle service, good prices and everything working to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area, we wish you a very nice day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

08 agosto 2016

The hotel was comfortable and clean. I would stay there again if needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay and rate our hotel 5 stars. We are glad you found our hotel to be comfortable, clean and have great service. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok bed poor pillows

By

04 agosto 2016

club

The hotel is well located for business but without a rental car the connections for public transport are not the best.
There is noise due to the airport proximity. Over all is a good hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you found the hotel overall is a good hotel and will immediately address your concern about the pillows. While we are an airport area hotel, please note we are on the North side of the airport and the planes do not go over our hotel, and while Miami is a very big city, the public buses that stop in front of the hotel, travel to many areas of Miami. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you for your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value.

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel prior to a cruise out of Miami and the hotel more than fit the bill.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us before your cruise vacation. We are glad you rated our hotel 5 stars and found our hotel was a good value and the right choice for your vacation. We look forward to seeing you again next time and wish you a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 julio 2016

club

The staff at this location is amazing! Aurora and Joeph make you feel like family! Thank you!
I will be staying again

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are glad you found our rooms to have comfortable beds for a good night's sleep along with great service from our staff, especially Joseph at the front desk and Aurora our morning breakfast hostess. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a most wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buena experiencia

By

29 julio 2016

club

Colmo nuestras expectativas y la ubicación es perfecta

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Apreciado Huésped , Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su reciente visita con nosotros. Nos alegramos de que hayan tenido una gran estancia con nosotros y encontramos la ubicación perfecta para sus necesidades . Esperamos poder servirle la próxima vez que visite el aeropuerto y el puerto mayor área de Miami y esperamos que tenga un gran día !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

28 julio 2016

club

I was staying in the area due to my newborn son being in the local hospital for an extended period of time, and I needed somewhere close to the hospital. The Holiday Inn Express was a relief to me and my mother after staying in various other hotels the prior week. The hotel staff provided A customer service and the breakfast was always fresh and the staff worked to constantly refresh the selections and keep the area clean. It was so nice to have a hot and healthy breakfast on my way to the hospital every morning, and provided us the best value. I was mad at myself for not booking with the Holiday Inn Express from the get go.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are glad you felt our hotel was the ideal location while your family was in town at the hospital, we wish your family all the best. Please know that we are always here for you when you need to come back to the Greater Miami area. We wish your family all the best.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and great price.

By

27 julio 2016

club

I stayed at the hotel overnight before going on a cruise. Its location near the airport was very convenient and I felt I got good value for my money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are glad you found our hotel has a convenient location with great prices. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and hope you have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy and quick

By

26 julio 2016

club

I had a good stay. Everything I needed to prepare for my return home was available at the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a quick review. We are glad you found our hotel to be easy and quick for your stay and had everything available to ensure a good visit. We look forward to seeing you next time and wish you a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

21 julio 2016

Great location, comfortable beds, excellent breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us and rating us 5 stars! We are glad you found the bed comfortable for a good night's sleep as well as finding our breakfast excellent and our hotel in a great location. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cama comoda

By

12 julio 2016

club

cama comoda personal atento no mucha variedad de articulos de limpieza personales

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We are so happy you found the beds in your room very comfortable! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a very nice day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información