Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami

509 Henley Street , Miami, Oklahoma 74354

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 768 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

768opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    510
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Comfortable and quiet

By

06 mayo 2021

club

Overall we had good experience, the hotel was newly remodeled and the beds were comfortable. Great value. There was some confusion concerning COVID policies between the hotels higher standards and the states more relaxed policies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not to standard

By

29 abril 2021

club

First room not clean moved to next room one bed had dirty sheets no coffee cups shower floor drain was not sealed and was sharp roman

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay - Clean

By

28 abril 2021

We had a great experience. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude staff

By

28 abril 2021

Front desk person was rude, short, and generally NO customer service skills at all. He berated people and spoke down to them. No staff wore mask, no staff wore name tags.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Angel (the GM) is the absolute worst and treated us poorly

By

13 abril 2021

We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Miami, OK the weekend of 4/9/2021. Upon arrival it was downpouring and the hotel staff had their cars pulled up under the drive so that when we got there we couldn't unload our vehicles without getting rained on. We were told upon arrival that "they will be glad when the softball/baseball season is over" (red flag). Our team travels frequently and we demand respect from our athletes and parents. We behave courteously and make a point to keep our team name and reputation in good standing. Angel (the general manager) and her staff treated us with absolutely no hospitality and instead treated us as though we were mental patients being institutionalized. They put notes on the entry doors that were directed towards us, rather than have a conversation with us.

We left Saturday morning at 10am and didn't return until 6:30pm that same day. I went to the pool area to watch my son swim while about 8 parents in our group set up a lawn chair on the far east side of the parking lot in the grass, to enjoy a few adult beverages. There was absolutely no disrespect nor were we loud or causing an issue with anyone. We were enjoying being back for about 45 min to an hour---then out stomps Angel with her arms flailing (yes, we have it on video). She demanded that we return to our rooms to observe quiet hours (at 7:30pm) and told us that we could not have alcohol on the premises--that their liquor license didn't cover that.

Everyone but Angel apparently knows what a liquor license is for--to SELL alcohol...not for the allowance of adult guests to have an open container. She threw her arms in the air and told us that she was calling the police. Naturally, things automatically got really weird so we all packed up our chairs and started going back to our rooms...I began to pack my belongings. About 20 minutes later my 12 year old daughter informs me that the police had arrived.

As we left the hotel around 8:15pm to drive 2 hours to go home (for a night we had already paid for) -- the police began knocking on doors of everyone that was in our group block. They told us that "the establishment is requesting that we leave, that we are now trespassing." As they told various guests this, we could tell they didn't want to be there and that this was likely an every-other-weekend task for them to handle.

There's so much more to say about the utter disrespect, and attitude that Angel gave us. We were also told upon arriving that housekeeping was no longer there; that we would need to vacuum up the hair that was on our bed, ourselves.

Never again, Holiday Inn, Miami. Absolutely disgusting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They do not wear masks here

By

13 abril 2021

Staff was not wearing them until I spoke up. Few guests were wearing masks and there was no signage to wear masks.

Air conditioning unit had lots of visible clumps of dust.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice accommodations.

By

11 abril 2021

This hotel was conveniently located just off the highway. It was a perfect place to stay while passing through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best service

By

11 abril 2021

platinumelite

Good and well quality hotel. Keep the good work on cleaning on regular basis.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

March 2021

By

31 marzo 2021

The employees were friendly and hotel was very clean. Very good experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need better staff!

By

31 marzo 2021

club

Room was dirty ! Pool/hot tub closed! Food lacking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed comfortable, staff is very pleasant, clean rooms

By

30 marzo 2021

club

Very friendly staff, breakfast was very good and hot, very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Puzzled

By

24 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Not enough towels. Not sure what it meant by recently renovated? This hotel is a 1 STAR. Service, what service?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información