Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 270 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

270opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    216
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great experience...

By

27 marzo 2017

Staff at this HIE is the best. Friendly and always smiling. I really enjoy staying here when I work in North Texas, or take a weekend getaway to the area.! Kudos to you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

22 marzo 2017

Clean room comfortable bed quiet Breakfast is tasty would like more meat choices. Like scambled eggs do not like omelets. Too dry.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistant quality and services

By

20 marzo 2017

The reason I choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express is their consistency. I can expect great service, similar beds and pillows, even the coffee makers in the rooms.
The rooms are clean, the bathrooms are spotless. The only downside on this trip was at breakfast, the choices were limited, but they were obviously waiting on a truck that arrived that morning with supplies. Any other time I have stayed at this hotel, I had no issues at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff

By

20 marzo 2017

Great place to stay if visiting this town. Need working equipment in fitness room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Herebecause, Thank you for your feedback. I have forwarded this review to the owners to find out what is going on as it's in their control. I will assure you we will get our equipment up and working asap just for you! Because it's IMPORTANT to me that I take care of each and every guest!! You being "Herebecause" means a lot to me because I do care!! Thank you for continuing to staying with us. Respectfully, Gennie Baker General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Great bed and room to relax in and in a good location all the employees were nice and got what was needed during the stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Larry, Thank you for you kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you can come back soon. I do see where you left only 2 stars and would love to talk with you about any further advice or suggestions to have made your stay much better. Thanks, Gennie Baker General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff was attentive. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good. All amenities were in good shape.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

13 marzo 2017

club

great location near nice restarant and the staff was very professional

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

12 marzo 2017

club

This etablishment was perfect. Everyone was friendly, security was very good, room comfortable and clean. The breakfast was good. The front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. Superb service. Will definitely return when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review on our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in,so we value your feed back. We hope to have you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

11 marzo 2017

club

An outstanding hotel and the staff made my four day stay very comfortable. The hotel and my room was exceptionally clean. The breakfast was a great addition. I hope I have the opportunity to stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this amazing review on our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in,so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Second time I have stayed at this hotel. The staff and room have been enjoyable both times. I will be staying there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for this amazing five star review on our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you are one of our returning guest and will continue to be. It is our job to make your stay as comfortable as possible while staying with us and to know we achieved that is a great feeling. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, good sleep

By

05 marzo 2017

club

The site is clean, quiet, close to business areas, with an excellent staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to do a review on our hotel. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us so well. We take great pride in our friendly staff and clean rooms. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really nice place

By

04 marzo 2017

My wife and I have stayed in this Motel for many times and nver had a bad experience. The staff is very friendly and alway calls us by name.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for this amazing five star review on our hotel. We are thrilled to know that you are a returning guest and we look forward to many more visits from you. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información