Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 244 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

244opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    195
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

HIE Mineral Wells

By

15 enero 2017

club

The room was clean. The breakfast was excellent. It was a very pleasant overnight stay. We always look for a HIE first to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you for your amazing review on our hotel! We're glad to hear your stay was excellent in every way and hope to see you again in the near future. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Business Hotel

By

14 enero 2017

club

I was in mineral well TX for business and stayed there over night. Everything was clean and the staff was professional and friendly. The parking lot at night was properly lighted for personal safety.
The only downfall I would say was the internet connection leave much to be desired as connections kept failing and the speed for a corporate hotel business was slow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
We're so pleased to hear that you loved your stay with us and that we exceeded your expectations with our wonderful team members. Our apologies about the internet and we will definitely be looking into it. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

広い部屋

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

部屋は、広くて使いやすい。
キレイ。
出来れば、ベッドがもう少し柔らかいとベター。
ブレークワーストに、サラダがあるとありがたい。
ホテルの従業員の方は、大変フレンドリーで接しやすく、急な宿泊の延長にもすぐに対応してくれた。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Semi Frequent Visitor

By

19 diciembre 2016

Recently I seem to be a monthly visitor to this location. The Holiday Inn Express is always the choice of places to stay. Friendly, courteous, helpful staff make it an easy stay.

This last visit I made an unusual special request; not a difficult one, but I was pleasantly surprised to learn it was accomplished even though it spanned two shifts on the front desk.

Thank you Nicole.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to give us this amazing 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear that you are a frequent guest that chooses to stay at our hotel. It is our job to make your stay as comfortable as possible while with us. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You Guest Service Mananger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good people

By

15 diciembre 2016

I really liked the hotel and the employees, they went out of their way to take care of us

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Thanks you so much for taking the time out of your day to give us this awesome 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our job to make your stay as comfortable as possible while staying with us and to hear that we did that is a awesome feeling. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You, Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

08 diciembre 2016

Traveled to Mineral Wells to spend Thanksgiving with family and friends. I stayed there one night. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2016
Thank yo so much for the five star review on our hotel. We are happy to hear that your stay was good and we are thrilled that your stay was a comfortable stay. It is our job to make sure our guest are as comfortable as possible while staying with us. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

03 diciembre 2016

club

The staff at the hotel were wonderful and the hotel was very clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to give us this awesome review on our hotel. We take great pride in our hotel and our staff. It is our job to make your stay as comfortable as possible while staying with us and are thrilled that we achieved that. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

30 noviembre 2016

Everyone at the hotel was very helpful and attentive to our needs. We appreciate the effort that was made to make sure our wedding weekend went off without a hitch. Everyone had a good time and I'm not aware of any problems. If there were, I didn't know about it. Even my great niece, who fell out of bed and had a cut that required 7 stitches, had a great time. We celebrated, felt safe and left full each morning!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for this five star review. We are absolutely thrilled that you and everyone in the wedding were able to enjoy your stay, including your great niece. It is our job to tend to every need that you have on this very special day and we are thrilled that we achieved that. Thanks again for choosing our hotel. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

worst Internet of all my stays

By

29 noviembre 2016

The internet speed was worse than a dial up. Most of the time i had no connection The staff seamed to be fully aware of this being a ongoing problem and stated it has been worked on multiple times.

Promissed to award me point for my troubles and for using my own cell phone as a hot spot.

Havent seen the comp yet

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for leaving a review about our hotel and for choosing to stay with us. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. I apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered with the internet challenges. I assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and apologize if we fell short. I can promise you this is in the works and we are awaiting new equipment to arrive. Again, thank you for your feedback as we value each one. I do hope we will have the opportunity to fix this and have you as a guest again when in the area. Sincerely, Gennie Baker General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay at Mineral Wells

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

Outstanding hotel! Easy access to city. Staff was amazing with all aspects of my stay.
Would recommend highly for stay in Mineral Wells!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ALL AROUND AWESOME!!

By

16 noviembre 2016

When we first pulled up my 7 year old said wow this place looks fancy! Everything was clean, the rooms were up to date and furniture was nice. Staff were polite, friendly, and helpful. Price was perfect. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Internet connection was fast and reliable. Next time we are in Mineral Wells we will be staying here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to give us this awesome review. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed every aspect of our hotel. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful bed

By

03 noviembre 2016

club

The room and bed were very good. The hallway had a strange smell in it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review on our hotel. We appreciate that we were your hotel of choice while staying in town. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the room you stayed in, I have no idea what may have been the strange smell in the hallway but it will definitely be looked into. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información