Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 295 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

295opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    237
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Excelente cama y habitacion

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Me relaje en una gran cama, luego de un largo viaje...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently Good

By

22 mayo 2017

This hotel is right on par with the other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at. Clean comfortable rooms, decent breakfast, friendly staff. my only issue with this hotel has been internet speed dropping considerably after 10:00 pm or so.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

out in the country and quiet

By

18 mayo 2017

club

quiet location in the country, courteous staff. i would recommend a stay to this location to anyone looking for a peaceful quite night in the country.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and clean room

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Outstanding hotel for the price and location. Staff was very friendly and greeted me very professionally. Breakfast was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

11 mayo 2017

I'm a IHG member, and try to stay at IGH hotels when possible. I stayed 20 miles from my appointment to use this hotel, and I was not disappointed. Quite hotel, comfortable room, and good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Very Pleased

By

09 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I stay at the H.I. Express in Mineral Wells an average of ten times per year. I am always pleased by the quality of service I receive. The staff is very helpful and always meets all of our needs. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. I strongly recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

08 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable and clean. Slept great! Would recommend adding a bedside light that has electrical plugs in it as I add to unplug the light to use the plug for my heating pad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Clean Rooms

By

02 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel is always very pleasant and very accommodating. I have stayed at this location several times over the past two years and the service received is very consistent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling in the Mineral Wells area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, clean room

By

02 mayo 2017

club

Was on a business trip and needed a place for the night. The initial phone call to the hotel I was greeted with a very friendly voice and she worked with me on a good rate. Upon arrival, I was greeted with the same kindness and treated very well. We will be staying at this hotel if ever in that area again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everythign was adequate

By

01 mayo 2017

club

I never had to put any thought into the hotel, everything was simply as it should be and nice. That's the best thing I can say about being out on business, I didn't have to worry and I could simply focus on my work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

27 abril 2017

club

Nice accommodations, quiet, clean with a great staff. This place is a little on the small side, but it is mighty! Very clean inside and out. Have stayed there about four times and have never had a single problem!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

24 abril 2017

The staff went out of their way to make my stay a great experience. They not only were friendly and courteous , but when my wife called they arranged a wonderful gift of Chocolates and card on my bed for my birthday. When you are on the road often for business. The personal service is what makes the difference.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing review on our hotel. We are thrilled that our hotel is your hotel of choice while visiting Mineral Wells. Glad we could make your special day great for you. We look forward to having you back as our guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información