Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 226 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

226opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    182
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Tony's Mineral Wells Stay

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great Service, excellent staff. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for this five star review. We are so glad to hear that our staff provided you with great service. We are also thrilled to know that you will be staying with us again and patiently await your return. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

08 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Very clean, and quiet. Would stay here again. Breakfast was better than most. Beds very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Thanks so much for your 5 star review. We take great pride in everything our hotel has to offer. We want to make sure our guest are comfortable in every aspect of their stay. So we are thrilled to hear that we met these needs for you. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

The room was nicely furnished. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The parking was adequate and near the door. The lobby was well furnished, bright and welcoming.

Only a couple of things in the room needed fixing. Some of the grout was missing around the tub. The desk chair had a broken support on the back so did not provide sufficient support.

The location was near our activities. However, the noise of cars and motorcycles on the highway right out front of our room was very noisy until late at night and disturbed our sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds and our friendly staff. We are sorry to hear that the noise from the highway disturbed your sleep. If you ever come back again please let us know and we will do our best to put you on the other side of the hotel where the noise won't disturb you. A good nights sleep is a must and we will do everything we can to make that happen. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Time to be a king

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Without a doubt, one of the most enjoyable hotel stays. The hotel left me with a relaxed and warm feeling. The staff went so far to stop over and offer to bring me refills on coffee, juice, etc.

I stay at this city two times a year, or more and expect that I will be switching over to this hotel from now on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear that when you come to town you will be staying with us. We guarantee that you will feel like a king every time you leave here. You are our guest which means we go out of our way to make you feel as comfortable as possible. We look forward to having you back as our guest very soon. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fire Alarm All Night

By

06 septiembre 2016

The fire alarm went off at 1:30am. The fire department showed up 15 minutes later and determined there was no fire, but a bad sensor. Every thirty minutes after that the alarm would go off for about 15sec, for the next 4 hours! Upon leaving at 7:30 that morning I asked the desk clerk if there would be any compensation do to the all night alarm. They said when the manager got there, they would handle the matter. I was charged full price, and never herd from this property. I'm sure the manager got a good nights sleep! POOR customer service! 8/29-8/30/16

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
I am very sorry that you had a less than satisfactory experience. Unfortunately, we did have an false fire alarm sound all night and as a commercial property we could not power it off. Alarm company came the very next morning. All of my guests were contacted personally by the General Manager and if didn't answer, we automatically awarded rewards points/discount on room. After reviewing reports, we tried to contact you and received no answer so, we did award you with 5K IHG rewards points. Again, I am very sorry for any inconvenience during your stay. We do hope you will allow us another chance when in the area. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

7 fire alarms no fire.

By

02 septiembre 2016

club

Bad night's sleep because 7 fire alarms, no concessions only excuses.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Hi James, I am very sorry about your experience at my hotel. Unfortunately, we did have an false fire alarm sound all night and as a commercial property we could not power it off. Alarm company came the very next morning. All of my guests were contacted personally by the General Manager and if didn't answer, we automatically awarded rewards points/discount on room. You were awarded a discount on your stay. Again, I am very sorry for any inconvenience during your stay. We do hope you allow us another chance when your in the Mineral Wells area.
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
We are greatly sorry you had to experience this during your stay. The problem was fixed the next afternoon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mineral Wells Holiday Inn Express

By

02 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel is set up very nicely. It is clean and safe and will meet the needs of any traveler for business of leisure. The staff are extremely friendly and add to the value of your stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for this review. We take a lot of pride in the cleanliness of our hotel and most of all our friendly staff. It is our job to make the guest to feel as comfortable as possible when staying with us and we are thrilled that it shows. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 agosto 2016

All good, had no problems, friendly staff. It is not located close to restaurants, but if you have a car this is a minor issue

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for this 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you noticed how friendly our staff is. It is our job to make you as comfortable as possible when staying with us. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 agosto 2016

club

The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and very modern. The workout Centre had a variety of equipment and the breakfast was hot. The hotel was conveniently located near downtown and plenty of eating establishments.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for this awesome review. We take a lot of pride in everything that our hotel has to offer and we are thrilled that you enjoyed it all. We look forward to having you back as our guest soon. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick trip

By

19 agosto 2016

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inns in the past. This was my worse experience. The room smelled like smoke even though it was non-smoking room. The carpet was dirty. There was a half of a Little Debbie NuttyBuddy bar in the freezer of the fridge. Insect in tub.

The quality of food was bad. The pancake were so small you needed to make a second batch. The food just didn't taste as good as other Holiday Inns. No bacon only sausage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 agosto 2016
We are so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. If you happen to ever come back again please give us a chance to correct these issues. We value our guest and it is important to us that we correct the problems. Thank You Guest Service Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Service and Friendly Staff

By

17 agosto 2016

club

Great choice always friendly and attentive staff. Always a welcome and a good night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for this 5 star review. We take a lot of pride in our friendly staff and we are ecstatic to hear that it shows. We look forward to having you back with us again. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant experience

By

17 agosto 2016

club

My stay at this property was very pleasant -- my room was extremely nice and was given my preference of floor and type of room -- I would certainly recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for this awesome review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our guest preferences are important. It is our job to accommodate your needs. We look forward to having you back again in the near future. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información