Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 284 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

284opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    226
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great staff

By

24 abril 2017

The staff went out of their way to make my stay a great experience. They not only were friendly and courteous , but when my wife called they arranged a wonderful gift of Chocolates and card on my bed for my birthday. When you are on the road often for business. The personal service is what makes the difference.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing review on our hotel. We are thrilled that our hotel is your hotel of choice while visiting Mineral Wells. Glad we could make your special day great for you. We look forward to having you back as our guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable accomodation

By

24 abril 2017

club

Our room and the public areas all were clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful, and did everything to meet our preferences. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getaway

By

18 abril 2017

We stay at this place when we want to getaway for a quick trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 abril 2017

Staff was very helpful and the stay was a very good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing five star review on our hotel. We are thrilled that our hotel is your hotel of choice while visiting Mineral Wells. We look forward to having you back as our guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful to large groups

By

16 abril 2017

The staff was more than willing to accommodate the large group that I travelled with. As I mentioned earlier, I was traveling with 2 teachers and 16 FFA members from El Paso, Texas to compete in FFA contests about 40 miles away in Stevensville, Texas for an FFA contest
involving thousands of young people. It is very helpful to stay at a hotel like this one that accommodated me and my students.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing five star review on our hotel. We are thrilled that our hotel is your hotel of choice while visiting Mineral Wells. Your group was a well behaved group that says a lot about there leader. We look forward to having you back as our guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for my meetings

By

16 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel location but wish the hot tub work. Long week without a hot tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very nice hotel

By

15 abril 2017

platinumelite

Overall the stay here was exactly as expected. Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing review on our hotel. We are thrilled that our hotel is your hotel of choice while visiting Mineral Wells. We look forward to having you back as our guest. Enjoy Ireland.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe, Friendly , And Comfortable

By

12 abril 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay very much . Kids really had a good time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing five star review on our hotel. We are thrilled that our hotel is your hotel of choice while visiting Mineral Wells. We look forward to having you back as our guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

09 abril 2017

club

Everyone at hotel was very polite, sincere and went over and above to ensure everyone was taken care of,.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Total Satisfaction. Happy wife = happy me.

By

07 abril 2017

club

Complete satisfaction, room and service. Enjoyed
close bye restaurant and Vietnam museum.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing five star review on our hotel. We are thrilled that our hotel is your hotel of choice while visiting Mineral Wells. We look forward to having you back as our guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

03 abril 2017

Great place to stay- good staff.
Good local place to visit- Lake Mineral Wells State Park

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing five star review on our hotel. We are thrilled that our hotel is your hotel of choice while visiting Mineral Wells. We look forward to having you back as our guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

02 abril 2017

club

Would like to have the breakfast served till 9:30 am as some travelers are late risers. Also nice to offer more than one meat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing five star review on our hotel. We are thrilled that our hotel is your hotel of choice while visiting Mineral Wells. Thank you for your suggestions we will look into this. We look forward to having you back as our guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información