Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Mississauga

40 Admiral Blvd. , Mississauga, Ontario L5T2W1

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1021 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1021opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    633
  • 4 Estrellas
    271
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Last minute well received.

By

31 octubre 2020

I was there on a last minute business trip even though under renovations i was pleasantly checked in and into a newly renovated room in an instant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good customer service

By

17 octubre 2020

club

Very good customer service. The front desk attendant was really nice and friendly, and able to help me ensure a quick check-in and check-out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

Nice hotel and nice clean room.

Only small negatives are -

Both treadmills suck. You can’t run on them.
Breakfast isn’t really an option.

I will still use this hotel but hopefully you can look into improving those in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

feel comfort

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

everything was fabulous, i felt very comfort and peace in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

01 septiembre 2020

Hotel staff are amazing. Fantastic restaurant in 5 min walk. All good !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Going to be good when it’s complete

By

25 agosto 2020

The hotel is still being finished but the set up is nice, the pool might be nice once it opens and location is good.
Only issue we had was TV in bedroom had a loose plug and tv wouldn’t come on until I played with it. I think cable is too tight and bunched with other cables.
It was our 27th wedding anniversary so was good to get away. Wish the pool had been open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovation donc le meilleur est à venir j'imagine!

By

18 agosto 2020

Nouvelle chambre sans vraiment sentir qu'il y a eu amélioration pour la rendre 2020. Simplement un bon lit et propre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 agosto 2020

club

Good experience, friendly staff. Clean place and newly renovated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

During a renovation and COVID-19 pandemic

By

12 julio 2020

Newly renovated room was great. Everything was clean.
Hotel staff was very friendly and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon service

By

04 julio 2020

Séjour agréable et accueil chaleureux , malgré la fermeture de la piscine et salle de sport pour le COVID 19

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

17 junio 2020

club

The stay was quiet and pleasant. Good selection of Breakfast Items.

Room was clean. I have stayed here several times in the past couple of years and recommend this Hotel to anyone looking for good value for your money along with excellent and polite and courteous staff who will assist you with anything.

Amrit at Front Desk was excellent as always and always very helpful and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon service

By

02 junio 2020

club

Mon désaccord était le petite déjeuner, n’avait pas de choix et le pain n’était pas frais

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información