Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Mississauga

40 Admiral Blvd. , Mississauga, Ontario L5T2W1

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1004 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1004opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    623
  • 4 Estrellas
    266
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Below expectations

By

20 febrero 2020

club

Been in this hotel few times during last 5 years. It has declined in every aspect. Will try to avoid in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family suite upgrade.

By

19 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Being a platinum elite member we were upgraded to a family suite which was very helpful with the kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable facility

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Some renovation work going on, otherwise facility is good and in a quiet location.

Rooms need bedside chargers though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

17 febrero 2020

club

It was great. Got everything I wanted. I only wanted basic stuff and wasnt looking for any luxury of some sort and this place delivered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

とても奇麗なホテル内

By

12 febrero 2020

ホテル内はとてもきれいされていて、広々とした空間に感動しました。旅の疲れを癒してくれる空間でリラックスできました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet location close to YYZ

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Quiet and very clean hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff.
We had a great experience and would stay here again before flying out on an early flight.
We had a great sleep after eating dinner down the road, leisurely breakfast and short drive to the Park'n'Fly before our flight.
Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to settle down in Mississauga

By

10 febrero 2020

platinumelite

This has been my preferred hotel in Mississauga since last 10 years for my business and leisure travels. I stayed here many times with my family and parents and had no issue at all. Front desk staff and management of this property is very nice and responsive to your needs. I usually get complimentary upgrade to my room every time I stay here with my family, which is a nice thing. Special thanks to hotel manager Ms. Sadia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chambre confortable

By

04 febrero 2020

club

L'Aspect général de l'hôtel était bien et la qualité du service étaient corrects. J'aurais aimé disposé d'un plus grand choix de nourriture au déjeuner. En particulier, l'éventail des diversités de pains.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Missisuga

By

03 febrero 2020

Thank you for the attentions provided during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The people who work the desk are great

By

31 enero 2020

Just a problem with noise from the planes. This hotel use to be very quite but because of the new plane routes it was very hard to sleep in this building.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent friendly staff

By

29 enero 2020

The staff at this hotel are very friendly. I stay at this location every 2 to three months and am always treated very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel but under construction

By

29 enero 2020

The stay at this hotel was wonderful, we happen to stay while they were under construction updating their rooms. The parts of the hotel that have been updated are fantastic. I have no doubt that the rooms and beds will be up to the same standard when the updates are complete.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información