Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West - I-65

80 Springdale Boulevard , Mobile, Alabama 36606

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 922 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

922opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    632
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Will be back

By

15 octubre 2021

Really enjoy my stay. It's what I would want from all hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

12 octubre 2021

Bed was very comfortable and clean. Also the bathroom. Only issue we had was the room smelled musty. After letting the air run for a little while, we no longer smelled it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good Travelers Inn

By

06 octubre 2021

Off the beaten path, but in a nice location. It's a 4 star, nice, clean and a good place to spend the night.The front desk was very nice and offered recommendtions for place to eat. And the Breakfast lady's made a good morning meal and spread good cheer among the people there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

30 septiembre 2021

The staff greeted me with a smile and fresh made coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

25 septiembre 2021

clean room, nice bed, terrible pillows, great breakfast, nice people mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and service

By

12 septiembre 2021

club

The room itself was big and very comfortable. The breakfast was good. The location is great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday Inn Express Visit

By

09 septiembre 2021

Very clean, great breakfast bar with good service, friendly staff, great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average stay

By

07 septiembre 2021

My Boyfriend stayed there due to his mother being on her death bed in the hospital. He said the checkin experience was great and the room was clean, besides in the bathroom the bathtub was semi repaired with Packing tape With Mold underneath was the only thing that seemed to be wrong with the room. He said the next Morning was the kicker of it all he had been very upset and cried all morning before he decided to go get breakfast. He said he had got his breakfast and the and sat down and the breakfast lady only decided to come and hound him about what room he was in and made it for a very unpleasant and embarrassing scene. She did not ask the other

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never again

By

06 septiembre 2021

club

This hotel is very outdated. You can see that some upgrades were attempted but were poorly executed. The hotel in the rear parking lot made me feel uneasy. Holiday inn u really need some type of security in the parking lot at night, maybe the guests would feel safer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

04 septiembre 2021

Really clean comfortable room and bed nice fridge easy check in nice staff gave me an extended check out for free

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude Staff

By

31 agosto 2021

Staff is rude. There was dirty women's underwear in the closet along with a used fake fingernail (under the underwear). The lady "herding" people through the breakfast line was very rude. She made us and most people there very uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very relaxing stay

By

25 agosto 2021

As soon as I walked on to the property, the staff was very attentive, and helpful, customer service is almost non existent, not her, top notch customer service, answered all my questions, and gave their recommendations for a good place for dinner that evening.
This place Rocks

A
Chris R

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información